Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Bennett.
John Bennett
John Bennett, Parts Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
not yet rated

John Bennett

Parts Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of John Bennett

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Parnell

Sales representatives very helpful and assisted me all hours of the day. From online to the dealership very smooth and was able to get all the information required to make informed decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star reveiw! We are happy that you had an excellent experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome "

- Kirkburk

Honest salesman, excellent service, thourgho walk through of vehicle, no long wait times, new there stuff, very educated on the vehicle, over all a AWESOME experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Kirkburk. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're happy to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelent "

- Vlad1

Thank you for a good service. Capital Ford is the best on sales market , better service, good prices, friendly personal. I am always enjoy to visit the Capital dealership.very good location, nise and clean outside and inside the building. I wish all the best to Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Vlad1. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and that you appreciated our honest and friendly approach. We hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy! "

- Scott B

Phil made it an easy choice and an easy purchase. Will gladly deal with these guys again. Very happy with my new Ford fusion sedan se.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your review, Scott! We’re pleased to hear that Phil took good care of you and helped to find a vehicle that suits all of your needs. Happy driving! - Morgan

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Ease of purchasing my 2016 FORD EDGE "

- Ford Edge

Stress free & give all options & information then let me make the decision was appreciated. There was no pressure or sales pitches. Our son purchased new truck & recommended Ryan Smiley. Ryan, Philip Neil & Tylor (financing) gave us awesome service! I have taken vehicles for parts & service in the past because of knowing John Bennett & Josh Folk which both are great at their jobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,639

2018 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Escape

$34,299

2019 Ford Explorer

$60,089

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,999