John Bennett
John Bennett at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

John Bennett

Parts Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of John Bennett

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Sales representatives very helpful and assisted me all hours of the day. From online to the dealership very smooth and was able to get all the inform More

by Parnell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , craig livingston, Alex Stasiak

Jun 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star reveiw! We are happy that you had an excellent experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

awesome Honest salesman, excellent service, thourgho walk through of vehicle, no long wait times, new there stuff, very educated on the vehicle, over all a AW More

by Kirkburk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Kirkburk. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're happy to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelent Thank you for a good service. Capital Ford is the best on sales market , better service, good prices, friendly personal. I am always enjoy to visit th More

by Vlad1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, Chris Maksymew, Tanya Sinclair, Sara Tsang , Mohammad Alam, Lucretia Benko, craig livingston

Feb 28, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Vlad1. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and that you appreciated our honest and friendly approach. We hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy! Phil made it an easy choice and an easy purchase. Will gladly deal with these guys again. Very happy with my new Ford fusion sedan se. More

by Scott B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair , Tylor Campbell, Philip Neill

Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your review, Scott! We’re pleased to hear that Phil took good care of you and helped to find a vehicle that suits all of your needs. Happy driving! - Morgan

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

Ease of purchasing my 2016 FORD EDGE Stress free & give all options & information then let me make the decision was appreciated. There was no pressure or sales pitches. Our son purchased More

by Ford Edge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Folk , Tylor Campbell, Philip Neill, Ryan Smiley

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car
2018 Ford Escape
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car
2012 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ford Mustang car
2017 Ford Mustang
used
YELLOW exterior
M
RWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD