John Bennett
John Bennett at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

John Bennett

Parts Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of John Bennett

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Sales representatives very helpful and assisted me all hours of the day. From online to the dealership very smooth and was able to get all the inform More

by Parnell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , craig livingston, Alex Stasiak

Jun 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star reveiw! We are happy that you had an excellent experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

awesome Honest salesman, excellent service, thourgho walk through of vehicle, no long wait times, new there stuff, very educated on the vehicle, over all a AW More

by Kirkburk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Kirkburk. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're happy to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelent Thank you for a good service. Capital Ford is the best on sales market , better service, good prices, friendly personal. I am always enjoy to visit th More

by Vlad1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, Chris Maksymew, Tanya Sinclair, Sara Tsang , Mohammad Alam, Lucretia Benko, craig livingston

Feb 28, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Vlad1. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and that you appreciated our honest and friendly approach. We hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy! Phil made it an easy choice and an easy purchase. Will gladly deal with these guys again. Very happy with my new Ford fusion sedan se. More

by Scott B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair , Tylor Campbell, Philip Neill

Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your review, Scott! We’re pleased to hear that Phil took good care of you and helped to find a vehicle that suits all of your needs. Happy driving! - Morgan

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

Ease of purchasing my 2016 FORD EDGE Stress free & give all options & information then let me make the decision was appreciated. There was no pressure or sales pitches. Our son purchased More

by Ford Edge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Folk, Ryan Smiley , Tylor Campbell, Philip Neill

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,900
2022 Lincoln Corsair
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW car, priced at $114,900
2022 Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $37,915
2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $26,715
2017 Subaru WRX
used
RED exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-350 Diesel car, priced at $84,999
2019 Ford F-350 Diesel
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $44,890
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
WHITE exterior
Variable
AWD