About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Patrick.
Jason Patrick
Jason Patrick, Product Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Jason Patrick

Product Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Jason Patrick

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating sales"

- G&ME

Prompt and efficient service at a difficult time; good response to a request from an out of town dealership following a mishap during a relocation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fuhr, Brittany Poissant

Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we definitely don't mind helping customers who live out of town. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the near future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team and place to do buisness"

- tcp710

Jason, Jon and Darren made sure I was looked after well, and made sure that all aspects of what I was looking for in the deal were taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review. It's great to hear that Jason, Jon and Darren were all able to help you out and that everything was taken care of. We hope to see you in the near future and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group at Capital"

- dboe

I had a great experience from start to finish at Capital. They respected my time and made me feel my business was important. I would recommend the staff at Capital Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dboe. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience and your recommendation is greatly appreciated. If you ever need anything in the future, we hope to see you again! Happy driving! - Richelle

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome "

- Kirkburk

Honest salesman, excellent service, thourgho walk through of vehicle, no long wait times, new there stuff, very educated on the vehicle, over all a AWESOME experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Kirkburk. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're happy to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Trade in"

- matthew18

Dealership understood my needs an had me in a newer truck in no time. Very professional and will always buy and service my fords here. 2thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Vyas Parikshit, Kurtis Fehr

Jun 06, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Matthew18. We really appreciate your kind review and we're glad to hear that you had a great experience. Congratulations on your new truck and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- Alleycat

From the minute you walk in the door the guys are so friendly and helpful. We have purchsed 6 vehicles here already and have loved every experience here! We tell all our friends to come see the guys a Capital!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

Mar 27, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Alleycat! And for your continued business and recommendations! It's so nice to hear that you've always had a great experience with us and we want to congratulate you once again on your new vehicle. We hope to see you in the future and happy driving! - Richelle

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Cate

All of the employees were wonderful friendly the property was spotless and ran very efficiently! They even gave us a gift card to eat lunch and make a decision about our Navigator!!! Loved every minute of our car shopping. No pressure a very laid back approach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review, Cate! Your words of encouragement and your assessment of our services and products make us deeply proud of what we are doing. We are honoured by your choice to do business with us, and we look forward to your next visit. We hope you make us part of your traditions and we have the privilege to serve you for many years to come. Happy driving!! -Alex

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Josh

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Made buying a new vehicle stress free. Answered all questions I had. Highly recommend this dealership for a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Darren Hollinger, Scott Strassburger

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- Alleycat

What a great place to purchase our new 2nd vehicle from. We felt so important from the time we walked into the door to the time we had our keys handed to us! Your staff is very knowledgable and super friendly. We will definatley be return customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Kevin Wang

Sep 15, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Alleycat! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. We look forward to seeing you again! - Morgan

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked hard to get us where we need to be. "

- Jmclaren1022

These guys were amazing. We shared our situation with them and they didn't just sell us anything. They worked hard making sure all aspects were taken care of regarding a reliable car, financial situation and above all great pleasure in dealing with. Smiling faces and great personalities. This was our second time dealing with capital ford and what a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lekhno

Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your review and congrats on your purchase! We’re happy to hear that you were treated well once again and were able to find the right vehicle to suit your needs. Happy Driving! -Morgan

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439