Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Patrick.
Jason Patrick
Jason Patrick, Product Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Jason Patrick

Product Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Jason Patrick

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and easy"

- Jason99

I was kept informed throughout the entire process of the factory order. Price was extremely competitive and they gave me top dollar for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Jason99! We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience during your visit with us. We thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, smooth and transparent."

- DwayneK

Kevin and Jason both did a great job accommodating what we needed in the purchase of a used vehicle - didn't once try to push us out of our budget and everything was smooth and transparent. Financing options were given and there was no push back and we decided to go straight cash. 5/5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

Jun 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

WOW! Dwayne K, thank you. We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of appreciation and praise. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations in more ways that we could have ever imagined. It is because of feedback like yours that we are able to confirm that we are heading in the right direction. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you! Happy driving! Tanya S

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 F150 Lariat"

- Trent

I went in to lease a 2019 F150 Lariat, Kevin Orthner had the truck cleaned up and ready to go when I arrived there. I had a 2011 F150 Raptor that I intended to sell privately. I knew what it was worth and didn’t think that Capital would be able to give me enough on trade. Joe Urszulan worked extremely hard to get me what I needed on trade and we were able to work out a deal that I felt good about. Jason Patrick worked out a couple different options on the lease that ended up saving me money as well. My entire experience with everyone I dealt with at Capital Ford was pleasant, professional and I will definitely be doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Tanya Sinclair, Brittany Poissant , Kevin Orthner

May 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Trent, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our dealership and tell others how your experience was from the moment you walked in. We are very happy to hear that Kevin, Joe and Jason were able to help you get into a new truck with ease. We certainly hope you are truly enjoying your new F-150 and hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving. Tanya S

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F-150"

- Jacob

Smooth process. Sam found me the perfect vehicle, for the perfect price. Very easy to work with, was very quick to return calls/texts. Was able to work around my crazy schedule. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Jacob, Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are always happy to hear when one of our team members are doing a good job and that our customers are satisfied and we welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We look forward to your support to come and thank you again for your business now. Happy driving! -Tanya S.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating sales"

- G&ME

Prompt and efficient service at a difficult time; good response to a request from an out of town dealership following a mishap during a relocation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fuhr, Brittany Poissant

Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we definitely don't mind helping customers who live out of town. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the near future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome team and place to do buisness"

- tcp710

Jason, Jon and Darren made sure I was looked after well, and made sure that all aspects of what I was looking for in the deal were taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review. It's great to hear that Jason, Jon and Darren were all able to help you out and that everything was taken care of. We hope to see you in the near future and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group at Capital"

- dboe

I had a great experience from start to finish at Capital. They respected my time and made me feel my business was important. I would recommend the staff at Capital Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dboe. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience and your recommendation is greatly appreciated. If you ever need anything in the future, we hope to see you again! Happy driving! - Richelle

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome "

- Kirkburk

Honest salesman, excellent service, thourgho walk through of vehicle, no long wait times, new there stuff, very educated on the vehicle, over all a AWESOME experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Kirkburk. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're happy to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Trade in"

- matthew18

Dealership understood my needs an had me in a newer truck in no time. Very professional and will always buy and service my fords here. 2thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Vyas Parikshit, Kurtis Fehr

Jun 06, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Matthew18. We really appreciate your kind review and we're glad to hear that you had a great experience. Congratulations on your new truck and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- Alleycat

From the minute you walk in the door the guys are so friendly and helpful. We have purchsed 6 vehicles here already and have loved every experience here! We tell all our friends to come see the guys a Capital!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

Mar 27, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Alleycat! And for your continued business and recommendations! It's so nice to hear that you've always had a great experience with us and we want to congratulate you once again on your new vehicle. We hope to see you in the future and happy driving! - Richelle

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,639

2018 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Escape

$34,299

2019 Ford Explorer

$60,089

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,999