Jason Patrick
Jason Patrick at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Jason Patrick

General Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Jason Patrick

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd new vehicle purchase from Capital Always easy to deal with, and always the best deal! Great staff and sales team as well. Very helpful, informative and pleasant to deal with. More

by BB19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger , Kevin Orthner

Aug 10, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us an excellent review! We are happy that you had an excellent experience at Capital Ford Lincoln! Thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and painless The buying process was very easy. The sales team were very knowledgeable, honest and easy to deal with. The whole process was simple and efficient More

by Camo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash, Darren Hollinger , craig livingston

Aug 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We truly appreciate your support and are happy to see that we were able to make your experience an excellent one! Thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

Aug 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Camo, Thanks for the feedback nand leaving us a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that our sales staff was able to get you into a new vehicle with ease. Please consider us again in the future. Happy driving! Tanya S

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple and easy I was kept informed throughout the entire process of the factory order. Price was extremely competitive and they gave me top dollar for my trade. More

by Jason99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mycull Cyr, Dave Smith, Alex Stasiak

Jul 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Jason99! We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience during your visit with us. We thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, smooth and transparent. Kevin and Jason both did a great job accommodating what we needed in the purchase of a used vehicle - didn't once try to push us out of our budget and More

by DwayneK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

Jun 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

WOW! Dwayne K, thank you. We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of appreciation and praise. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations in more ways that we could have ever imagined. It is because of feedback like yours that we are able to confirm that we are heading in the right direction. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you! Happy driving! Tanya S

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 F150 Lariat I went in to lease a 2019 F150 Lariat, Kevin Orthner had the truck cleaned up and ready to go when I arrived there. I had a 2011 F150 Raptor that I in More

by Trent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Tanya Sinclair, Brittany Poissant , Kevin Orthner

May 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Trent, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our dealership and tell others how your experience was from the moment you walked in. We are very happy to hear that Kevin, Joe and Jason were able to help you get into a new truck with ease. We certainly hope you are truly enjoying your new F-150 and hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving. Tanya S

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New F-150 Smooth process. Sam found me the perfect vehicle, for the perfect price. Very easy to work with, was very quick to return calls/texts. Was able to wor More

by Jacob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Darren Hollinger , Sam Criddle

Mar 21, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Jacob, Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are always happy to hear when one of our team members are doing a good job and that our customers are satisfied and we welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We look forward to your support to come and thank you again for your business now. Happy driving! -Tanya S.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating sales Prompt and efficient service at a difficult time; good response to a request from an out of town dealership following a mishap during a relocation. More

by G&ME
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant , Derek Fuhr

Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we definitely don't mind helping customers who live out of town. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the near future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome team and place to do buisness Jason, Jon and Darren made sure I was looked after well, and made sure that all aspects of what I was looking for in the deal were taken care of! More

by tcp710
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review. It's great to hear that Jason, Jon and Darren were all able to help you out and that everything was taken care of. We hope to see you in the near future and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group at Capital I had a great experience from start to finish at Capital. They respected my time and made me feel my business was important. I would recommend the s More

by dboe
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash, Darren Hollinger , craig livingston

Aug 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dboe. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience and your recommendation is greatly appreciated. If you ever need anything in the future, we hope to see you again! Happy driving! - Richelle

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

awesome Honest salesman, excellent service, thourgho walk through of vehicle, no long wait times, new there stuff, very educated on the vehicle, over all a AW More

by Kirkburk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Kirkburk. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're happy to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,900
2022 Lincoln Corsair
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW car, priced at $114,900
2022 Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $37,915
2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $26,715
2017 Subaru WRX
used
RED exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-350 Diesel car
2019 Ford F-350 Diesel
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $44,890
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
WHITE exterior
Variable
AWD