Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Engel.
Joe Engel
Joe Engel at Erinwood Ford
4.9

Joe Engel | Page 7

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Joe Engel

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford"

- Rudy Mendez

We took delivery of a Titanium Edge last week on Graham's recommendation without even test driving it. That speaks volumes about trust and our decade plus relationship. And Graham has never failed us on professional advice, post-care and servicing issues. Our thanks also to Robyn Barrett for expediting paperwork with a smile as only she can on a busy Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Robyn Barrett

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle"

- Brian

I bought a 2016 f150 and dealt with Matt Trueman . Matt went over the top and beyond to accommodate me . He always kept in touch with any updates . I would definitely recommend Erinwood Ford and steer people to Matt for any buying or questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, John Brimo, Matt Trueman, Carol Buckwald, Nick Palalas, Matthew Trueman

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience & Relationships"

- Ilsco of Canada

Best customer experience from sales to after sales. Starts with the sales rep, sales manager and then service. Relationships built on experience! Erinwood Ford understands the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brimo, Mark Maguire, Carol Buckwald

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Impeccable service, excellent dealership"

- letvoc

Lemuel is the ultimate professional. He does not prod his client into a sale. He simply offers you the best available options. Based on this criteria one is able to make an informed decision. You make the sale, he endorses it. How cool is that! Lemuel sold me a car fifteen years ago. Since then whenever I need a car I go back to the "well". Honesty and integrity are hallmarks of his character. It's hard to find a better salesperson or a better personality. You are blessed to have a representative like him. I sincerely endorse Ford and its Dealership because of my personal experience with Lemuel. Keep up the great work and maintain your excellent communication skills. Good on you. Covey & Thelma Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lemuel Weekes, Chris Scott, Gary Banks

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When the chips were down . . . "

- kal61

Graham was the first sale person I felt comfortable with when I had to purchase my own vehicle for the first time. It was a stressful period in my life and the purchase was unexpected. Graham answered all my questions and made me feel like a person and not a number. That was in 2013 when I purchased a 2013 Escape. When that vehicle was no longer a viable option Graham helped me get into a more reliable 2015 Escape. I have and always will come to Graham when I need to purchase a vehicle. He is the best example of a professional and personable sales consultant. I can not thank him and the team at Erinwood Ford for all the help I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Robyn Barrett, Gary Banks

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Mustang Purchase and Trade-in"

- Stang15

I traded in my 2005 Mustang for the 2015 which was on the lot at a time when good discounts were on. Jack Punnett was extremely courteous and prompt and helped me pick the right car and got the trade-in arranged. Robyn Barrett and Joe Engel were equally helpful in getting the paperwork done and the car serviced ASAP..It was a pleasure dealing with the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Barrett, Jack Punnett

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Big Trust Factor"

- Lisa

It is nice to know that when I shop for my vehicle it is not about making the sale. Instead, my purchase is one where I feel that my best interests are being looked out for. I don't want to spend a lot of time on details, and I am grateful to know that I can trust the team at Ford to give me the best value Going into my second Ford Vehicle, the experience was once again made stress free thanks to the excellent service from Martin Menzies. I am very happy with my new vehicle and thankful for being made to feel like a valued customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Robyn Barrett

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great service and parts staff"

- Mike

Just started going to this dealership for parts and service and the staff was great, friendly and the service was on time. ..... I will recommend to all my friends and family .... thanks Jason Allan and joe .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason MacDonald, Allan McIntyre

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Crappy Experience!"

- jsandouk

I was looking for a dealership that would value my time & money, and I was so unlucky to find "Erinwood Ford"! They kept my car for 1 month , still not fixed. Service manager is unprofessional, doesn't listen to customers concerns. He doesn't know a thing about cars, total dumb, claims problem is road conditions! What a crappy service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Bessuille

September 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Although there were many bumps in the road during my..."

- stsguy

Although there were many bumps in the road during my purchase of my Mustang from Erinwood, I have to say that in several instances they have stepped up to the plate and made good on all of the issues. In fact, Carol Buckwald, the Finance Manager, went well above and beyond in helping me sort out the problems. This included refinancing, service issues and warranty problems. Joe in Service was very helpful in arranging for coverage with my 3rd party warranty company to pay for some major repairs (that should have been addressed prior to delivery, but at least they'll be covered 100%). Brad in Used Car Sales helped arrange for the repair on the remote starter (this was supposed to be done prior to delivery but was delayed and I wasn't advised until the 11th hour, but again it was fixed to my satisfaction). All in all, even though it wasn't a smooth transaction all the way through, they have come through on all their responsibilities as the dealership and I would gladly buy another car from them. Just think they perhaps should do a better job of inspecting cars before delivery, to make sure everything is in order. My sincere thanks to Carol Buckwald. She has been AWESOME to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Carol Buckwald , Carol Buckwald and others

...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,348

2019 Ford Explorer

$47,348

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644