Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Joe Engel.
Joe Engel
Joe Engel at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Engel | Page 7

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Joe Engel

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Focus lease purchase"

- Mike Lorusso

Martin Menzies is fantastic as a salesman and as a person. He left no surprises during all conversations and made the process of signing a new lease from the old one very smooth. I would 10/10 recommend using him for a future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brimo, Martin Menzies, Bory Chak

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy!"

- Always Ford

This is our third vehicle purchase from Erinwood and they have always kept us happy. From the sales department to the service department they are all very knowledgeable and very efficient. We have moved two hours away, and are still purchasing from Erinwood. We have family now purchasing from Erinwood that we have sent there, and they are also very satisfied. Our sales guy Lucas did a great job of answering all are questions and keeping us comfortable during the whole purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palalas, Robyn Barrett, Chris Scott, Gary Banks, Lukasz Dulny

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Mirving17

My sales man Martin treated me like we were friends. Most easy going person and energetic person I've met and had the pleasure of doing business with. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from him. Fought for my needs and wants and got it done for me. Go to erinwood ford and ask for Martin Thanks Marshall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Adam Pellegrin

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!"

- JBescape

Erinwood service is the best without a doubt, I won't take my car anywhere else for service. It's an '09 Escape purchased new in 2010 from Doug Keen (awesome sales experience!). Through the years I've always brought it back for all the regular maintenance and for the rare occasional problem. The entire service team are wonderful, knowledgeable and always working for the customer. I usually make my appointments with Joe or Gary, but have full confidence in the entire team. This service visit last week was for a small problem and once again they came through. They also always check the car over and recommend preventative maintenance if needed. I never hesitate to recommend Erinwood, as far as I'm concerned it's the only dealership I will use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen, Etta Coccia, Gary Banks

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest"

- Cge8309

My fiancé went in for a synthetic oil change. Which should have cost $97, they pushed her into getting an alignment and brake service at 25000km without asking her if the car was not driving straight or telling her what the price was. Etta Coccia , Gary Banks, Joe Engel, tricked her into spending $350 without booking a service appointment, she was in there for an oil change only. I am contacting the president of Erin wood as well as senior management. The better business bureau will hear about how crooked the service department at Erin wood ford is WILL NEVER TAKE ANOTHER VEHICLE BACK HERE AND MY FAMILY HAS BOUGHT ALL OUR CARS FROM ERINWOOD FORD FOR THE LAST 20+ YEARS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scott, Etta Coccia, Gary Banks

Apr 06, 2017

Erinwood Ford responded

We have a never tricked anyone into getting service work done, we only do service work that is needed. We are very disappointed that you feel this way.

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ford Explorer Sport"

- Maryana

Always friendly and feel comfortable at Erinwood. This is my 3rd Explorer love the ride! Doug is a no pressure salesperson which is how I like to shop when it comes to big purchases like SUVS/cars/trucks. As long as Doug and John are at Erinwood I will continue to buy my vehicles from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brimo, Doug Keen, Robyn Barrett

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My NEW Focus RS Fantastic!"

- MR PAY

This was the best Car buying experience I have had! I have purchased and Leased many cars over the last 34 years of driving. Including many High end Sports and Luxury Brands (BMW, Lotus , Mercedes, Range Rover etc) Martin Menzies. Was the best, He explained the RS Knowledgeably, which is not easy because i am a car snob. He went the extra mile in terms of prepping the car for quick delivery, processed all paperwork quickly and responded to email text and phone immediately. When I asked about sevicing Martin introduced me to Joe who answered all my questions, and concerns. Thanks Martin for all your help, and we will see you on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Martin and Joe!!"

- Raj R

My family and I have bought and serviced a few cars at this dealership and every time it has been a awesome experience! This time I got a 2017 F150 and the moment my sale professional Martin new I was coming he had a few trucks out and ready for me to look at. He took the time to explain how some of the features worked and helping me choose the features and getting me the best bang for my buck. After the deal was done he took me to the service area and my service advisor Joe engle assured me he will make sure they check that all the latest software updates are done for the sync system. Delivery day was awesome just like they said everything was done and ready right on time the truck looked fantastic and the service guy set up my sync and I was off. My family and I would definitely be back to buy and service our cars at Erinwood Ford thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience"

- Foxx3

If you looking to service your vehicle go visit Joe Engel at Erinwood Ford, I purchasing and servicesing my trucks here, I passing three dealership on my way to Erinwood and it's worth the drive, Vivian my sales rep introduced me to Joe who's been servicing my trucks for years now, I trust him, he's knowledgeable and friendly, answers all my questions and make my service experience very easy. I highly recommend him to anyone who's looking for stress free service. Thanks Joe and Erinwood Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vivian Szatmari

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful and takes the time to assist the customers."

- Mike@satisfiedcustomer

They are the only dealership that keeps in touch with customers years after a purchase has been made. They are courteous, friendly and attentive to the customers. Their service department is always available to ask questions and provides prompt excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill

61 - 70 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,523

2019 Ford F-150

$96,523

new 2019 Ford Transit Van car, priced at $36,117

2019 Ford Transit Van

$36,117

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,800

2020 Ford Escape

$30,800

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,325

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,325

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,727

2020 Ford Explorer

$49,727

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,588

2020 Ford Edge

$52,588