Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Saba.
Jesse Saba
Jesse Saba at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.5

Jesse Saba

Used Car Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Jesse Saba

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ishwar for the great service in getting me the..."

- Mike

Thank you Ishwar for the great service in getting me the Wrangler. I could not believe I was able to buy a vehicle from a Dealership with no pressure even though I had to make 3 visits before I had made up my mind. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership gets 1 star but only because I can't give..."

- Marymurphy_13

This dealership gets 1 star but only because I can't give less. We bought a car from these guys in Jan 2021 - it was a 2019 300S with white leather interior. 5200kms on it (we were told it was an Chrysler executive driven car) When we went to pickup, IT WAS FILTHY! Stains on the passenger seat, dirty grease marks on the seats and console. several Lysol wipes to clean the sticky Steering wheel that was disgusting! At the best of times this would be unacceptable but to transfer a vehicle in that state during COVID is reprehensible! Spoke to Jesse &Rich- sales manager & GM - they didn't even call me back. No apology and we had to go back a 2nd day to have it cleaned because service team left early. Terrible Customer Service - A case was filed with Chrysler Corporate and was advised "Shane", the service manager, would get back to me. It's been 3 weeks and no one bothered to follow up. They are strictly interested in getting the sale only - we paid cash and any consideration went out the window once they had our cheque in hand. Lesson learned and I will not visit them again and will ensure anyone I know who intends to is provided the pictures of the state of our car when we received it! STAY AWAY! Mary Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ishwar was incredibly helpful and personable, he made..."

- Lateisha justino

Ishwar was incredibly helpful and personable, he made sure my experience was pleasant and thorough. Very responsive and made sure I left the dealership informed and very happy! Thank you Ishwar and Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan, Bernard Joseph

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical Dealer"

- Patrick

Ishwar was very pleasant & professional but somewhat too anxiious for me. I'm in my 70's and have seen most of his tactics before. Would have appreciated more attention to detail from Ishwar. A bit too rushed. Never did get me the hard copy brochure that I requested for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best assistance you could have in buying your future..."

- gurmukhkaler13

The best assistance you could have in buying your future car.. had a great experience and great time being at the dealership.. got my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Levy

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ishwar is Amazing Guy and I am Totally impressed from his..."

- C P Chhatwal

Ishwar is Amazing Guy and I am Totally impressed from his Excellent Services. Yesterday, it was extremely cold even then his patience and how he explained about our New Van Pacifica is really impressed us. I want to give him 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan , Rick Finance Excellent

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called TEAM Chrysler and I found an amazing TEAM. "

- Joey

Have been looking for a Grand Caravan for a couple months, found a couple beauties on their website. I live 200Km away from TEAM Chrysler, so for Jesse to take my call and answer my questions over the phone while he could’ve missed a sale was very nice of him. Jesse set my wife and I up with Ishwar, Ishwar is just as great he listened to everything I had to say and worked with his Team to make our purchase perfect. Such an easy drive to Team Chrysler, you’re not downtown with traffic chaos. Out of town purchaser was so easy, would shop local; but couldn’t find this price or such a beautiful vehicle. Awesome vehicle in excellent condition. They real go out of their way, I didn't purchase a 100k vehicle; but they treat you like you just did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Ishwar Ramlogan

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Jesse. I was in need..."

- jacqueline d

I had an excellent experience with Jesse. I was in need of a larger Jeep, and he guided me to my new one without any pressure. Thank you very much Jesse. I owe you one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and professional service. Would do business here..."

- Senan82

Nice and professional service. Would do business here again, very happy with my purchase of used dodge ram. Sales team was helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Brandon Seguin

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buy Experience!"

- Natasha

I went into Team Chrysler with no direction. I was approached by a wonderful gentleman, Jesse, who helped me find the vehicle That suited my needs! Seriously... I'm in love with the Pacifica I purchased!!! My buying experience here was so seemless and smooth! I will definitely be recommending everyone I know to buy from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Nelson Tang, Brandon Seguin, Karl Braunstein

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,296
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,392
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $77,319
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,039
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,444
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,789
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD