Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jess Hoarau
Jess Hoarau at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Jess Hoarau

SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Been in the business for over 13 Years, If you need help with any credit concerns, i am your guy, Credit is not an Issue, we can get you approved and driving in style in no time. Call me, you will not be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specialty Finance, Sales New And Pre-Owned

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Jess Hoarau

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service & the staff Jessi Azad etc give..."

- ladybaptiste

The best customer service & the staff Jessi Azad etc give you the assurance u need thry make you feel like family a warm comfortable feeling

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azad Kajia

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess is an amazing person and in less than a week he got..."

- posi

Jess is an amazing person and in less than a week he got me a vehicle that suits my personality. He’s trustworthy and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess helped get into an amazing 2019 Ford Escape..."

- Alister749

Jess helped get into an amazing 2019 Ford Escape Titanium! It was a great experience for my wife and I. Highly recommend talking to Ali and Jess they make you feel like more than just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Azad Kajia

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to give Ali, Habib, Jess & Ngodup a big Thank you..."

- V.H

I want to give Ali, Habib, Jess & Ngodup a big Thank you for all the help and amazing customer service 10/10:) cant wait to enjoy my new car with all their help ! great team work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess is an amazing. He went above and beyond to get me..."

- sweet_pee_9631

Jess is an amazing. He went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. It was a pleasure dealing with him thanks Jess! My kids are over the moon about the new car also. If you are in the market for a new or used car see go Jess at Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Jess. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Jess was amazing, he was very..."

- kimarladouglas

My experience with Jess was amazing, he was very knowledgeable and great to talk to. He made my time there very comfortable it didn't feel like I was financing a car. Thank you Jess Hoarau and Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Hearing that you had an amazing experience is the best thing we could hope for! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jess. Thank you for choosing Erinwood, we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse is an amazing sales representative, he new what I..."

- swhyte0323

Jesse is an amazing sales representative, he new what I wanted and made sure that’s what I got. Very straightforward, reliable, and trustworthy. Completely satisfied with my new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client of Jess for a few years now and he..."

- nikimarrast3

I have been a client of Jess for a few years now and he never seems to fail he has excellent customer service skills he works promptly I was in my new car within days of him calling me to upgrade my car. If you second guess yourself put your trust in Jess he has your best intentions for you as his client and you feel like a friend. Erinwood ford and Jess is the place to go super happy with my vehicle I got exactly what I was looking for thanks again Jesd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT experience I love my new car I will tell my family..."

- chetaramiller88

GREAT experience I love my new car I will tell my family and friends you wont be disappointed everyone loves my new car. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a awesome experience Jessie & Azad were wonderful..."

- ngoodall07

Had a awesome experience Jessie & Azad were wonderful they went above and beyond. Definitely going to buy my next car from them. I can’t wait. Going to refer my boyfriend to them . He’s looking for a Ford bronco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azad Kajia

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,496
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,588
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,427
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD