Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jess Hoarau
Jess Hoarau at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Jess Hoarau

SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Been in the business for over 13 Years, If you need help with any credit concerns, i am your guy, Credit is not an Issue, we can get you approved and driving in style in no time. Call me, you will not be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specialty Finance, Sales New And Pre-Owned

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Jess Hoarau

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their service are very good and also they have a time for..."

- kofi309

Their service are very good and also they have a time for customers and also listen to customer needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Habib Ahmed

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess and Ali were very helpful in helping me find the..."

- Will

Jess and Ali were very helpful in helping me find the right car that was suited for my family and myself whilch the F150. I will definitely be recommending Jess and company to friends and family. Thank you for making this experience less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most incredible experience at Erinwood Ford..."

- Miki1999

I had the most incredible experience at Erinwood Ford when purchasing my beautiful Nissan Murano. Jess was simply outstanding! He was attentive, highly knowledgeable, very personable, and professional. He listened to what I was looking for, answered my endless questions with patience and a smile, and helped me feel at ease about the decisions I was making. I am over the moon and so grateful! If you are looking to buy a vehicle, I absolutely recommend Jess at Erinwood Ford. You won't be disappointed. Thank you, Jess!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thanks to Jess for putting me in my new f150 he was..."

- jimmyr101

Big thanks to Jess for putting me in my new f150 he was amazing to deal with I will recommend my friends and family. J

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess worked with me and he made sure I had a vehicle in a..."

- Edna Jama

Jess worked with me and he made sure I had a vehicle in a quick and timely manner. Excellent service and I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much, Edna! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us such a kind review. Stay safe and take care!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service & the staff Jessi Azad etc give..."

- ladybaptiste

The best customer service & the staff Jessi Azad etc give you the assurance u need thry make you feel like family a warm comfortable feeling

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azad Kajia

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess is an amazing person and in less than a week he got..."

- posi

Jess is an amazing person and in less than a week he got me a vehicle that suits my personality. He’s trustworthy and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess helped get into an amazing 2019 Ford Escape..."

- Alister749

Jess helped get into an amazing 2019 Ford Escape Titanium! It was a great experience for my wife and I. Highly recommend talking to Ali and Jess they make you feel like more than just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Azad Kajia

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to give Ali, Habib, Jess & Ngodup a big Thank you..."

- V.H

I want to give Ali, Habib, Jess & Ngodup a big Thank you for all the help and amazing customer service 10/10:) cant wait to enjoy my new car with all their help ! great team work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess is an amazing. He went above and beyond to get me..."

- sweet_pee_9631

Jess is an amazing. He went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. It was a pleasure dealing with him thanks Jess! My kids are over the moon about the new car also. If you are in the market for a new or used car see go Jess at Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Jess. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,588
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $51,360
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $72,915
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Met Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2011 Ford Escape car, priced at $3,396
2011 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4