Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jess Hoarau.
Jess Hoarau
Jess Hoarau at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Jess Hoarau

SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Been in the business for over 13 Years, If you need help with any credit concerns, i am your guy, Credit is not an Issue, we can get you approved and driving in style in no time. Call me, you will not be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specialty Finance, Sales New And Pre-Owned

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Jess Hoarau

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse is an amazing sales representative, he new what I..."

- swhyte0323

Jesse is an amazing sales representative, he new what I wanted and made sure that’s what I got. Very straightforward, reliable, and trustworthy. Completely satisfied with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client of Jess for a few years now and he..."

- nikimarrast3

I have been a client of Jess for a few years now and he never seems to fail he has excellent customer service skills he works promptly I was in my new car within days of him calling me to upgrade my car. If you second guess yourself put your trust in Jess he has your best intentions for you as his client and you feel like a friend. Erinwood ford and Jess is the place to go super happy with my vehicle I got exactly what I was looking for thanks again Jesd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT experience I love my new car I will tell my family..."

- chetaramiller88

GREAT experience I love my new car I will tell my family and friends you wont be disappointed everyone loves my new car. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a awesome experience Jessie & Azad were wonderful..."

- ngoodall07

Had a awesome experience Jessie & Azad were wonderful they went above and beyond. Definitely going to buy my next car from them. I can’t wait. Going to refer my boyfriend to them . He’s looking for a Ford bronco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azad Kajia

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a vehicle from Erinwood Ford. Jess and Azad..."

- casbascom

I purchased a vehicle from Erinwood Ford. Jess and Azad was huge help with my purchase. It was a pleasure working with them. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azad Kajia

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess worked tirelessly to help me get my new car and was..."

- Cee

Jess worked tirelessly to help me get my new car and was there for me every step of the way. He made the transition super easy and stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When searching for a new vehicle there’s always some form..."

- claudia.chisholm

When searching for a new vehicle there’s always some form of scepticism of the vehicle you’ll get or even if you’ll feel comfortable around the sales person. When I walked into Ford, Jess made me feel safe and like family! He gave me a thorough explanation of everything (which was great because it was my first time purchasing a vehicle) and reassured me that if I needed anything, he would only be a call away. I think he is a spectacular salesman and an amazing human being. Thank you Jess, for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am absolutely thrilled with my experience at Erinwood..."

- Racheljackson2021

I am absolutely thrilled with my experience at Erinwood Ford! I was in need of a safe, reliable car and Martin helped me out from start to finished. Took the time to get a feel for who I was and what I wanted, and when the car I wanted wasn’t going to work out to be in my price range, he worked with Jess to find me something that fit exactly what I wanted, for the price I was happy with! They went above and beyond when it came to customer service. Both of them were waiting for me at pick up time to answer any last minute questions I had and to send me off with well wishes! Everyone working there was very friendly and so so welcoming. Definitely the spot I’ll be returning to for future purchases and referring my friends and family to. Martin made me fee very comfortable about asking questions and explained my options so well. Thank to Martin and Jess, I’m driving around feeling safe and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Jess was an absolute pleasure from the..."

- sbeckie1

Dealing with Jess was an absolute pleasure from the beginning to the end, he went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted and even delivered my car to my doorstep. If you want someone who actually cares about you and your needs, please contact Jess, You will not be disappointed. Stephanie B Newmarket Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 3rd car I bought from Mr. Azad and Jess...."

- rdalam11

This was the 3rd car I bought from Mr. Azad and Jess. They have Always been very helpfull during and after the sell. I will always buy car from them. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azad Kajia

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,988

2019 Ford Edge

$31,988

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,296

2016 Audi A6

$20,296

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,988

2019 Ford Edge

$34,988

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,235

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,235

used 2012 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $6,496

2012 Volvo XC90

$6,496

new 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,962

2019 Ford Edge

$44,962