Jenna Brabant
Jenna Brabant at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jenna Brabant

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Jenna Brabant

March 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenna was super easy to work with to buy a โ€˜new to meโ€™ vehicle. The entire process was super smooth! Everyone was super helpful. Thank you. More

by HelenB
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

Mar 27, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Helen for your kind words and for leaving us this 5 star review. It's great to hear that Jenna and the Capital team were helpful and your buying experience was made easy! Congratulations again on you new to you vehicle! -Barb

March 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome. Picked me up in Lethbridge. Thank you Jenna. Restored my faith in G.M More

by rob.niznikowski
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

Mar 20, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you Rob! It's great to hear that Jenna and the Capital team were able to restore your faith in GM. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! - Taylor

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenna and Britnnay were amazing. They explained everything well and setup the expectations accordingly. I was treated very well and all my questions were answered without being frust More

by amandeepsingh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, Maxine Brabant , Brittany Weber

Mar 20, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Amandeep, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that Jenna, Brittany, and the rest of the Capital team took great care of you. We really appreciate the recommendation and congratulations on your new vehicle! - Taylor

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience here at Capital Chevrolet was enjoyable and the staff always made it feel like my needs were important to them. More

by Emer.corbett
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Emer.corbett! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are happy to hear that we made your buying experience enjoyable and we look forward to working with you in the future! Congratulations! - Taylor

1

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.