Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Lee.
Jamie Lee
Jamie Lee at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me
4.0

Jamie Lee

Sub Prime Finance Manager

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Jamie Lee

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different..."

- europeanglass

I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different dealerships and found Anthony Pelleriti at Vaughan Chrysler a true gentlemen that made me feel welcomed. He was extremely truthful and upfront with every question I had. As a result I have leased or purchased eight vehicles through Anthony and the team at Vaughan Chrysler I highly recommend the dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I've purchased at Vaughan..."

- Angela

This is the second car I've purchased at Vaughan Chrysler, the expertise and professionalism is amazing. Each and every person i was in contact with was knowledgable, kind, and a pleasure to deal with. Especially Domenic, he really went above and beyond and showed total patience and kindness during the purchase process. I love my jeep. Amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vaughan Chrysler, Domenic & Jamie helped me to get my..."

- Joyce Tomines

Vaughan Chrysler, Domenic & Jamie helped me to get my dream car. The process to purchase the car was so smooth because of them. I highly recommend Domenic if you are going to get a car from Vaughan Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to end, Domenic was an amazing help with the..."

- jon.carson

From start to end, Domenic was an amazing help with the whole process, to Jamie Lee, who helped with the financing. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke to Jamie Lee over the phone the Finance manager..."

- JeepGuy

I spoke to Jamie Lee over the phone the Finance manager and asked some questions to which i didn't feel confident in her response, she didn't seem like she knew what she was talking about, i even mentioned it that i didn't feel she was competent , I was assured she was good. Well the deals of Both New vehicles went through and i email Jamie regarding plate info and i wanted new plates, she didn't do that... we arrive to the dealership , a 3 hour drive and she didn't get the new plates i asked for. Then my buyout was off by a little bit which i was going to pay for up front and she tacks it onto my payment which NO ONE communicated with me regarding that .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Morgan

Domenic and his team at Vaughan Chrysler made my experience buying a new Ram 1500 very smooth even working through the process as a non-local customer. Shipping and delivery of the vehicle was straight forward and they were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worst dealer in town"

- mozahwi

they sold me a bad car, certified it on papers only, and turned out its not safe. When I went back they kept lying to me. ALL of them say the same thing: you got my word, but infact they just try to push you around. shady business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service without the pressure"

- -The Flake Family-

What an amazing experience here at Vaughan Chrysler. Having bruised credit, and being turned down from other big dealerships, we thought we would never get the car that we want... and then we met Domenic. We were very honest and told him our situation upfront so he knew what he would be dealing with and Domenic said "don't worry about that and let's try to get you into the car that you want" with no hesitation whatsoever. We went in on a Saturday and the atmosphere of the dealership was very inviting. It was bright and clean! We were greeted by a very personable receptionist and then met with Domenic. Our first impression of him.. was not your typical sales person. Domenic is truly genuine, respectful, very down to earth and treated us like family. We then met Daina who was amazing and gave us valuable financial advice and then with Jamie who was just as wonderful!! These ladies worked their magic and went above and beyond to get us approved for the vehicle that we wanted and at a price that we can afford. It was a seamless transaction and I still can't believe that they made this happen for us. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to this dealership because they really know how to provide great customer service with a "'no pressure" environment. Thank you again Domenic and the rest of team! Our family is truly grateful and we really appreciate everything that you have done for us. -The Flake Family-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daina Miller, Domenic Mirabelli , Receptionist

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,428

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,428

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,887

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$18,887

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,600

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,600

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,770

2018 Ram 1500

$36,770