Hassan Haider
Hassan Haider at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Hassan Haider

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Hassan Haider

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a long time F150 Guy ,but now I am a Ram Guy .went to Peel for a Deal and I got one from Hassan and David .Love the truck and will score my next one from them as well .and I travelled 120 km to More

by Kevin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Peel! I love my Jeep, you made it easy fast and friendly, I recommend calling them More

by ken.bauerle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Hassan... I got a new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk for the price I wanted. Thanks Hassan, Thank you Peel Chrysler More

by thatonegoodman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Peel. They offered me more than any other dealer for my two vehicles, and we extremely quick to get me into my new Ram Warlock. More

by RamWarlockGuy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassan Haider, Josh West and Erik Fridman were all superb in making this sale happen. They went above and beyond my expectations and I highly recommend these sales representatives and this dealership for an More

by Zain
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Fridman, Josh West

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not have gotten a better deal anywhere else and the quick, efficient and professional service provided by Hassan was nothing like I’ve experienced at any other dealership. More

by Ps923
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and very competitive pricing. They got me the truck I wanted fast and no other dealership could match or beat their price. Will be shopping with them again. -Con More

by Constantine
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a Ram 1500 from Peel Chrysler Hassan was very good to deal with, Very professional. While there he showed me their extensive inventory, then made my purchase smooth & very comfortable. Would reco More

by Peckrhd1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I was very happy with my experience with Peel Chrysler. I would recommend This dealership to friends. Worth the drive from Cambridge. Thanks guys Ang More

by Happy client
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed, Erik Fridman

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad quality Tail gate out offline asked for Bluetooth got none. When called after not even having truck for 24 hrs. Salesman that sold us the truck said call serv More

by Paul
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Scott Pollock , Moe Al-Hayali

1
1 - 10 of 17 results