Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hassan Haider.
Hassan Haider
Hassan Haider at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.4

Hassan Haider

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Hassan Haider

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Ram 1500 from Peel Chrysler Hassan was very..."

- Peckrhd1

Purchased a Ram 1500 from Peel Chrysler Hassan was very good to deal with, Very professional. While there he showed me their extensive inventory, then made my purchase smooth & very comfortable. Would recommend talking to Hassan at Peel Chrysler for your next vehicle purchase Thanks Hassan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Happy client

I was very happy with my experience with Peel Chrysler. I would recommend This dealership to friends. Worth the drive from Cambridge. Thanks guys Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed, Erik Fridman

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad quality"

- Paul

Tail gate out offline asked for Bluetooth got none. When called after not even having truck for 24 hrs. Salesman that sold us the truck said call service. Made the sale don't care was his attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed on the professionalism of the staff "

- Pozzy

Bought my vehicle on line and saved thousands of dollars. True to their statement no one beats a deal from Peel. Great service and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Scott Pollock

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassan was great!"

- Tim

Hassan was great great with us in looking for a new RAM he had a lot of patience showing us the different trucks and the options they offered . I’m sure he gave us a very reasonable deal and would recommend him as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond impressed, honest, beyond fair and pleasurable! "

- LEV67

I will be honest when I say that I have heard negative comments about Peel. HOWEVER, I could not be more grateful that I chose to give them a shot. Hassan worked his magic and got me in the truck I wanted for the payment I could afford. He did not pressure me and let me take my time to make my decision. I really can’t say enough. Hassan, you are # 1. Thank you so much! Laurie :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! We had a great experience!"

- Darlene12

Our experience with Peel’was great. We travelled almost 5 hours to this dealership. Everything was done over the phone and email.We worried that when we got there it would be some FinePrint or glitch come up that we weren’t aware of; however, everything went very smooth Lee. Hassan was great. We would highly recommend this dealership to anybody and it was well worth the drive.They even offered us coffee and pizza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and prices "

- J T

The service from sales staff is 2nd to none...drove over 300 kms to make a deal...well worth it...will deal with them in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Demo Grand Cherokee"

- Cherokee

Great staff! Easy to deal with and they allade the experience easy and stress free. Freindly and efficient staff with a follow up call toake all is good. Great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for new car"

- Mishkatoronto

very decent and responsible, exactly understands what the client wants, tries to offer the best for the client,Take into account the financial opportunity of the client and find the best options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,888

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $14,995

2015 Nissan Leaf

$14,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,350

2016 Ram 1500

$31,350

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,900

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,900

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,500

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,500

2016 Ram 1500

$26,750

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2017 Ram 1500

$30,995

Used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,995

2019 Dodge Charger

$31,995