Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hassan Haider.
Hassan Haider
Hassan Haider at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.4

Hassan Haider

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Hassan Haider

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Peel. They offered me more..."

- RamWarlockGuy

I had a great experience with Peel. They offered me more than any other dealer for my two vehicles, and we extremely quick to get me into my new Ram Warlock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassan Haider, Josh West and Erik Fridman were all superb..."

- Zain

Hassan Haider, Josh West and Erik Fridman were all superb in making this sale happen. They went above and beyond my expectations and I highly recommend these sales representatives and this dealership for anyone interested in purchasing a car used it new. Josh is very knowledgeable with the Tesla car bran and he is so passionate about these vehicles and I am very glad he was able to support me in this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West, Erik Fridman

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have gotten a better deal anywhere else and the..."

- Ps923

Could not have gotten a better deal anywhere else and the quick, efficient and professional service provided by Hassan was nothing like I’ve experienced at any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and very competitive pricing."

- Constantine

They got me the truck I wanted fast and no other dealership could match or beat their price. Will be shopping with them again. -Con

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Ram 1500 from Peel Chrysler Hassan was very..."

- Peckrhd1

Purchased a Ram 1500 from Peel Chrysler Hassan was very good to deal with, Very professional. While there he showed me their extensive inventory, then made my purchase smooth & very comfortable. Would recommend talking to Hassan at Peel Chrysler for your next vehicle purchase Thanks Hassan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Happy client

I was very happy with my experience with Peel Chrysler. I would recommend This dealership to friends. Worth the drive from Cambridge. Thanks guys Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed, Erik Fridman

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad quality"

- Paul

Tail gate out offline asked for Bluetooth got none. When called after not even having truck for 24 hrs. Salesman that sold us the truck said call service. Made the sale don't care was his attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed on the professionalism of the staff "

- Pozzy

Bought my vehicle on line and saved thousands of dollars. True to their statement no one beats a deal from Peel. Great service and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Scott Pollock

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassan was great!"

- Tim

Hassan was great great with us in looking for a new RAM he had a lot of patience showing us the different trucks and the options they offered . I’m sure he gave us a very reasonable deal and would recommend him as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond impressed, honest, beyond fair and pleasurable! "

- LEV67

I will be honest when I say that I have heard negative comments about Peel. HOWEVER, I could not be more grateful that I chose to give them a shot. Hassan worked his magic and got me in the truck I wanted for the payment I could afford. He did not pressure me and let me take my time to make my decision. I really can’t say enough. Hassan, you are # 1. Thank you so much! Laurie :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results