About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Hash Mourad.
Hash Mourad
Hash Mourad, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Hash Mourad

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

People have been through all kind of experiences with car dealerships and car sales consultants but rarely feel their best interest is taken into consideration. I consider myself a buyers consultant rather than a sales consultant. My job is to help you get the vehicle you want by providing you with all the information you need to make a sound decision. I am not here to sell you a vehicle. I am here to help you buy the right vehicle that fits your lifestyle and addressed your needs. Come and let me give you the experience you deserve when you are about to make your second biggest purchase.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Hash Mourad

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500"

- m.racioppa@hotmail.com

Hash was great . He made buying my truck simple and quick . I told him what i needed and wanted in a truck and he got me EXACTLY what i was looking for only better and kept it within my price range and for the best deal . I ended up with a gorgeous ram 1500 blackout. It was honestly the best purchase i have made yet in my life .One thing i noticed about this dealership that was different then others was the sales persons were not pushy at all . They messaged you but not off the hook . They respected and recognized that if i was interested in a truck they recommended i would make the first move . Instead of pushing me , they acted exited for me .This is nice to see that the dealers genually love making customers happy. Makes it a great environment! Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hash Mourad-"

- JeepStu

I highly recommend doing business with Peel Chrysler. The sales team are very enthusiastic and energetic and knowledgeable. I never felt any pressure to buy my vehicle. My salesman was Hash Mourad and I’ll be honest, in my experience (being 50 yrs old), I’ve had my share of salespeople....and Hash far exceeds them all. Professional, friendly, thoughtful, and works very hard to make the transition to a new vehicle as easy as possible. I live in London and it was well worth the drive. If or when we buy another vehicle, Hash will get my call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy experience!!"

- Mike123

From beginning to end, Hash and Peel Chrysler did everything they promised to do. Simple, straightforward, and honest. I did everything online from the comfort of home. Would recommend to friends for sure. Hash is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience and with my new Jeep!"

- Mel_Jeep

Hash and Peel Chrysler was great to do business with. Hash answered my online inquiry within hours and upon arriving at the dealership, warmly greeted us with the exact vechicle I wanted to see at the same online price. Hash made the purchasing process straightforward, painless and, actually, enjoyable. Hash is a true gentleman and Peel Chysler has very competitive prices. I am very happy with my new Jeep Wranlger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cannot say enough good things."

- todd

I really cannot say enough good things about Hash and the dealership as a whole. I searched every dealership in Southern Ontario and there was not one that could be Peel Chrysler in pricing. I emailed Hash endless times asking every question in the book. Hash not even once took more than a few hours to respond and was nothing but patient. When I finally decided to buy, I felt confident that I had made the right choice. Walking in to the dealership the day we picked up our new truck, everyone in the dealership made us feel at home and welcome. We left feeling like we really made the right choice on where to buy. There is no need to waste time shopping around, speak to Hash and I am confident you will not be disappointed. Thank you again Hash, could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Shelf Online buying experience"

- Johnny

I knew what I wanted before I set out on my thorough search for a brand new Dodge Caravan. As I looked into different dealerships in my online search I proceeded to chat with a couple dealers about what I intended to buy and my requirements for a major purchase. Well as most inquiries were only partially helpful I decided I was in no rush and I was determined to make this major purchase on my own comfortable terms. Well Bruno De Rose (customer service manager) from Peel Chrysler emailed me and basically stated to pick any vehicle from their vast inventory and he would confidently give me the best incentive to buy from Peel. So this is what I did and Bruno set me up with Sales Consultant Hash Mourad . Hash was top shelf and helped make my purchase seamless. We even communicated via text message when Hash was away from work. Hash was incredibly patient and saw to it that my needs were met on my terms and my time. We made a deal and I could not believe I bought a vehicle online. I must admit I was feeling a tiny bit apprehensive as I went in person to close the deal. My main contact Hash was not in as I traveled in from out of town. There I met Sales Consultant Daevon Clarke whom was very friendly, professional and much to my needs "efficient" (I know Hash helped get most all paperwork completed in advance). We closed the deal to my total satisfaction and I was on my way. "Nobody Beats a Deal by Peel" Rings true with my experience! Top Shelf experience all the way through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Anson

Hash is amazing to deal with! We had gone to another dealership and had a really bad experience. Hash made the buying process so easy. The whole team was very accommodating and easy to work with throughout the whole process. We would highly recommend you go see Hash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service "

- Leonidas

Went to peel the service was exquisite they helped me out to get a night edition ram sport at the best price possible Hash and Moe helped me decide on best course and got me into the vehicle that I wanted I would recommend to all my family and friends. Where others failed they came thru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IMPRESSIVE"

- Zaphod3834

I am a busy person. My week was packed with unforecast issues. I needed to replace my tow vehicle (boats, utility, etc) but had little time to find one. Consumer Reports listed the highest rated manufacturers and I sent on-line inquiries to all. Apparently the company shunts those inquiries to the nearest dealership, however my server apparently reads as GTA, rather than North Bay some 350km further North. I was only looking for information at the time. Hash Mourad responded and recommended a model which met or exceeded my requirements. He went further to find me an amazing deal. It is to his credit that he was able to get me to "drop all tools", travel 700km and buy a (RAM 1500) that same week. Hash is an intelligent and personable salesman who is adept at (sincere) relationship marketing. He did almost all of the work, presenting me with viable solutions. When one deal was sold before I could send a deposit, he did not just (on his day off) contact me to say it had already sold, but had found and offered an even better on (newer model, better terms, actually came out saving me around $2,000 over the initial deal). A guy who comes to you with solutions. As for the dealership, it seems a well organized operation. My entire transaction took less than 15 minutes from my arrival. I was impressed with the rebates and discounts Peel Chrysler Fiat was able to offer. It would seem hyperbolic to rate my experience with 5 stars (below) to all aspects of this sale, but objectively I find "excellent" to be the most appropriate adjective. In five decades I have never had a better sales experience. Peel Chrysler Fiat's staff did pretty much all the "heavy lifting".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Leah Brigham

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy peasy"

- lisa123

fast efficient painless. Will buy there again. I told Has that I was uncomfortable buying a car and he said that his job was to make it as easy and painless as possible. After asking me what I wanted and needed in a car he chose a couple and there was my new car. Voila!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,995

2015 Ram 1500

$18,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,995

2018 Chrysler 300

$27,995

2018 Dodge Journey

$25,500

2016 Ram 1500

$26,995

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,750