Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Hash Mourad.
Hash Mourad
Hash Mourad, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Hash Mourad

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

People have been through all kind of experiences with car dealerships and car sales consultants but rarely feel their best interest is taken into consideration. I consider myself a buyers consultant rather than a sales consultant. My job is to help you get the vehicle you want by providing you with all the information you need to make a sound decision. I am not here to sell you a vehicle. I am here to help you buy the right vehicle that fits your lifestyle and addressed your needs. Come and let me give you the experience you deserve when you are about to make your second biggest purchase.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Hash Mourad

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Ram 1500 Classic"

- Footer52

Hash made the entire process simple and stress free. He showed me all my options and helped me narrow it down without any pressure at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- Andwal4455

Best car buying experience I've had. Fast, efficient no bs. Hash was great to work with and met or even excedeed every expectation. Thanks will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Hash! "

- Matt

I couldn’t be happier with the service Hash provided me. I was a demanding customer, and he delivered! Thanks for all your help and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Jpvaccaro

Hash was easy to work with. Got a good value for my trade in and a good deal on a 2016 Ford transit connect titanium wagon. Everything he promised to be done was delivered on time. Thanks Hash for your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Price!!!"

- Bantry19

Nobody beats a deal from PEEL, it is true. Hash Mouarn and Bruno did fabulous job and far and above to make sure we had the best deal possible. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Willys Jeep"

- Mopargirl68

I live almost three hours away from this dealership and the guys at Peel we're SO accommodating! Friendly helpful service ( especially when I was having computer problems- thanks for the help Hash!) and they were able to work around my schedule. Absolutely in love with my Jeep and highly recommend this dealership! Thanks guys! Jess and Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Kevin4321

Hash impressed me with his polite professional manner. He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concern with ease. On pickup of my new Jeep Cherokee Hash and I sat in the vehicle and went over all the options in great length. He did not give me a rushed feeling now that the deal had been finalized. I searched the internet for best pricing and found that Peel had the best prices I could find in the Golden Horseshoe. All in all I would and will recommend Hash and the dealership to all my friends.and family. Thanks again Hash for a very pleasurable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made!"

- ramit

I've had my fair share of vehicle purchases over the years and this was certainly one of the easiest. I found the truck I wanted online through the Ram website, I sent an email to ask if it was still available and about 5 minutes later Hash called me. From there, I did everything over the phone and email because I lived about 3 hours from the dealership. About a week later, I went and picked it up. The pickup was smooth, the price was as they said it was with no hidden fees or extras I didn't ask for and Hash was fantastic to deal with. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Ram 1500 Classic Night Edition"

- Ramman1072

Hash is such a great guy to deal with! Awesome service, amazing deals, top notch experience! Thank you Hash and Peel Chrysler. I will recommend you to everyone I know and you have a customer for life. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500"

- m.racioppa@hotmail.com

Hash was great . He made buying my truck simple and quick . I told him what i needed and wanted in a truck and he got me EXACTLY what i was looking for only better and kept it within my price range and for the best deal . I ended up with a gorgeous ram 1500 blackout. It was honestly the best purchase i have made yet in my life .One thing i noticed about this dealership that was different then others was the sales persons were not pushy at all . They messaged you but not off the hook . They respected and recognized that if i was interested in a truck they recommended i would make the first move . Instead of pushing me , they acted exited for me .This is nice to see that the dealers genually love making customers happy. Makes it a great environment! Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$7,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,488

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$79

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,500

2000 Jeep Cherokee

$6,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,995

2013 Toyota Prius

$13,750