Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hash Mourad.
Hash Mourad
Hash Mourad at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Hash Mourad

Assistant Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

People have been through all kind of experiences with car dealerships and car sales consultants but rarely feel their best interest is taken into consideration. My job is to help you get the vehicle you want by providing you with all the information you need to make a sound decision. I am not here to sell you a vehicle. I am here to help you buy the right vehicle that fits your lifestyle and addressed your needs. Come and let me give you the experience you deserve when you are about to make your second biggest purchase.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Hash Mourad

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The WWW makes ordering a car like ordering a pizza"

- Paulywog

Yeah this is just another salesman I thought. Just like the rest unit for the Commission. I was pleasantly pleased when I found out I was quite wrong.The Sales representatives I dealt with, seemed to go over and Beyond what was really expected of him. Going the extra mile I would call it. And speaking of calling7usually always answered the phone or got back to me within a half an hour. This made me feel comfortable excited and less worried about the overall transaction. This is what makes a big purchase, like buying vehicle, feel right. Not guilty..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with, no pressure sales, lots of patience "

- North Bay buyer

Hash was the consummate professional to deal with. Very personal. Would recommend him and the dealership to my friends. Sale almost 100 % done over the internet. Drove over 4 hours to get there. No surprises or disappointment. Everything just as Hash and I agreed to. The one very small issue that did come up, Hash dealt with it immediatl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable experiance working with Hash"

- VAL

We were looking for a good quality reasonably priced used truck and Hash was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding us just that. We have only had the truck for a little over month and my wife and I are extremely happy with the choice so far. To be honest there was a communication problem with the final transaction and Hash worked diligently to have it corrected to our satisfaction and all is great. Thank you again Hash for all your assistance and look foward to future dealings with you and the personal at PEEL Chrysler..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Gabriel Davidson

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Zander Greenhalgh

Hash was such a big help, with being a first time buyer he really made this easy and covered everything for me. I appreciate that help so much, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Andyj

Was a pleasure working with HACHEM I knew what I wanted ,he ordered it at the best price I have found and even installed some accessories for free. You can’t go wrong with Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Dave

Hash provided us with the best Service and Price. Very friendly and outgoing to help you get the best deal. Would definately recommend him when buying a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Rutul

Very helpful and friendly staff, especially Hash, who was helpful throughout my purchase and also, gave me great deals with my car at no extra cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ram 1500 Classic"

- Footer52

Hash made the entire process simple and stress free. He showed me all my options and helped me narrow it down without any pressure at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent."

- Andwal4455

Best car buying experience I've had. Fast, efficient no bs. Hash was great to work with and met or even excedeed every expectation. Thanks will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Hash! "

- Matt

I couldn’t be happier with the service Hash provided me. I was a demanding customer, and he delivered! Thanks for all your help and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,750

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,750

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995