Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Hash Mourad.
Hash Mourad
Hash Mourad at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Hash Mourad

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

People have been through all kind of experiences with car dealerships and car sales consultants but rarely feel their best interest is taken into consideration. My job is to help you get the vehicle you want by providing you with all the information you need to make a sound decision. I am not here to sell you a vehicle. I am here to help you buy the right vehicle that fits your lifestyle and addressed your needs. Come and let me give you the experience you deserve when you are about to make your second biggest purchase.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Hash Mourad

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I difenetely recommend his services. Hash is very..."

- Junar

I difenetely recommend his services. Hash is very accommodating and pleasant to deal with salesperson. He took his time to understand my needs and made me feel he is working for me instead of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle online couldn't be easier @ Peel"

- Chippior

I live in Ottawa and it never crossed my mind to purchase a vehicle other than here. I decided late spring to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee. My cousins told me about Peel Chrysler, they’ve been buying their vehicles there for the last 15 years. I was somewhat reluctant as purchasing a vehicle is usually a multi-step process where your visit the dealership. I just didn’t see this happening as I didn’t want to have to make multiple trips to Toronto. I was put in contact with Hash Mourad from Peel Chrysler who had good Google reviews. His mannerism and professionalism are noteworthy. He was always responsive to my questions, provided me with good advice and was convinced he could give a great deal. My initial thoughts were somewhat jaded but what struck me most was when he encouraged me to look at other dealerships and compare prices. You don’t hear this very often. I would have never thought I would buy a vehicle over the phone but I did. Hash made it easy for us. Whether it was to answer questions about vehicle options, financing or maintenance he was always prompt and thorough. In the end, I know Peel Chrysler can’t sell me the vehicle at their cost but I left feeling they wanted to give me the best price which made me very happy. On the day I picked up the vehicle Hash spent a lot of time with me to understand the vehicle. He set up everything to my satisfaction and has been great with follow-up questions. I encourage you to visit Peel for your next vehicle purchase and look up Hash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hash was excellent to work me. He Was patient and..."

- Eliw

Hash was excellent to work me. He Was patient and answered all my questions. He wasn’t pushy and I got an awesome Jeep and awesome deal! Very happy! Eli W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanna Deal? Head to Peel!"

- Popper

Had been dealing with another dealer in GTA on a previous lease, and was considered a valued customer with them. Attempts to renegotiate another lease didnt work out for me as a “loyal customer” so headed to Peel Chrysler. I was a walk-in with Peel, had no prior dealings with them, but these guys treated me with amazing courtesy and professionalism and got me a deal on new 19 Ram that couldnt be matched by anyone anywhere. Now I’m THEIR loyal customer!! I should ve saved myself two weeks of frustrating dealer shopping and headed to Peel Chrysler first! Thanks Moe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Al-Hayali

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Michaelawilliams

Worked with Hash Lowest priced, hassle free car purchase Hash went well beyond all my and my wife’s expectations. So pleased that we referred two close friends who are looking at purchasing a new vehicle. Why waste your time, just go straight to Peel. Michael Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- Willh

Buying a truck from Hash was by far the best vehicle shopping experience I’ve ever had! He was very helpful, very knowledgeable, really friendly and extremely patient. My family and I absolutely love our new truck, and I will be recommending Peel Chrysler and Hash to everyone that is looking for new vehicle. Shaf was our finance manager, he worked some serious magic to get our vehicle into our budget. Again, very friendly and very patient and I had an excellent experience with him as well. Both of them came in on their days off to finalize everything, just to make sure we had our vehicle by their original delivery date. Hash and Shaf genuinely wanted to help us, and we didn’t feel pressured at all. Great experience great work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The WWW makes ordering a car like ordering a pizza"

- Paulywog

Yeah this is just another salesman I thought. Just like the rest unit for the Commission. I was pleasantly pleased when I found out I was quite wrong.The Sales representatives I dealt with, seemed to go over and Beyond what was really expected of him. Going the extra mile I would call it. And speaking of calling7usually always answered the phone or got back to me within a half an hour. This made me feel comfortable excited and less worried about the overall transaction. This is what makes a big purchase, like buying vehicle, feel right. Not guilty..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with, no pressure sales, lots of patience "

- North Bay buyer

Hash was the consummate professional to deal with. Very personal. Would recommend him and the dealership to my friends. Sale almost 100 % done over the internet. Drove over 4 hours to get there. No surprises or disappointment. Everything just as Hash and I agreed to. The one very small issue that did come up, Hash dealt with it immediatl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable experiance working with Hash"

- VAL

We were looking for a good quality reasonably priced used truck and Hash was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding us just that. We have only had the truck for a little over month and my wife and I are extremely happy with the choice so far. To be honest there was a communication problem with the final transaction and Hash worked diligently to have it corrected to our satisfaction and all is great. Thank you again Hash for all your assistance and look foward to future dealings with you and the personal at PEEL Chrysler..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Gabriel Davidson

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Zander Greenhalgh

Hash was such a big help, with being a first time buyer he really made this easy and covered everything for me. I appreciate that help so much, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results