Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gino Pennino.
Gino Pennino
Gino Pennino at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Gino Pennino

Service Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Gino Pennino

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ram 2019 purchase"

- ken

i bought 2019 ram sport sam very helpful provide all the answers i needs great experience love the truck like the staff i deal with at team chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great followup and support"

- bhartlen

I had a small problem with a new Jeep Grand Cherokee that I bought. While the problem was not a huge one, it was obscure and a software glitch that no-one had seen before. Gino, was great at providing feedback, letting me know the status and then correcting the problem. He was proactive and I didn't have to keep checking... not something I am used to -- but very much appreciated. When I went in to pick up the car he came and gave me the time to explain what happened and what they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Experience"

- Maria & Dave

Very welcoming dealership from the moment we walked in. We were able to look around at the different vehicles without any pressure from the staff. George Damovski was very friendly and knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions. We were able to take several vehicles out for a test drive to ensure that we would be happy with our final purchase and we are! George took the time to answer all our questions, show us around the dealership and introduce us to the service staff with whom we will interact with in the future, George also patiently explained in detail, the great features of our new Jeep. Excellent experience from the moment we walked in to the moment we drove off in our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir, George Damovski

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Shayne.G.T2018

Great service from start to finish with Nelson, helped me find the right vehicle with the right price. Ladda helped us get the best rate with the best options and right payment. Shane Marion in service always treats me good with excellent service. Would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Shane Marion, Ladda Phongsavath

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Alton

From Sales to Service has been a pleasure. I Don't believe in immediate reviews but a lasting experience. At point of sale I was greeted by an awesome and well knowledged salesman Nelson Tang. He was patient and attended to all our families needs. After completing the initial negotiating I had the pleasure of meeting George Nikitopoulos that reassured us that we were making a good decision for out family. Almost a year later and still happy with the purchase we made. All this would not be possible with out the exceptional service from Gino and his team which include Shane Marion, Eddie and Mark to name a few. This is a new age when you can buy tire from a car dealership Jeremy, Jeff and John were great help in assisting with 2 sets of tire purchase and all my mopar accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expert and friendly service my Jeeps keeps me coming back"

- Bogdan Cojocaru

I have purchased Dodge Caravans and Jeeps since 1988 at this dealership. The expert and friendly service my Jeeps keeps me coming back. Shane, Eddy and Gino are excellent people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion , Chris

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Rebel Runner

Thanks to Shane and Gino for coming through for us once again. You guys went the extra mile to help us resolve our issue when it looked like a lost cause. If anyone is looking for an understanding dealership who will go all out for you then this is the place. Once again thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience buying my truck!"

- Oscar

This review is to thanks all Team Chrysler for the amazing experience when buying my truck! I was dealing with the sales person: Sammy Hamedani however I want to Thanks all the team that Participated on my big decision of replacing my Ram 1500! It was excellent information that lead me make my decision base in pro and cons... Keep the amazing work and excellent customer service! From the sales Manager all the way to Bourk I cannot say anything but great things! Oscar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Bourk Boyd, Moe Muntasir, Sammy Hamedani, Mike Winter

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're an amazing team!"

- Elaine

This was my first oil change with my new car and I was extremely nervous due to previous terrible experiences with mechanics my and old car. Well....this was the best experience I've had ever. Shane, Gino, James, Destiny, and the mechanic (I cant remember his name) that actually changed my oil made this an amazing experience. Everybody was so polite, very informative, and super friendly but still professional. I definitely recommend them and I will definitely be returning. They were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion, James Vicente

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team work by Team Chrysler for Customer "

- SANJAYBAROT

I am owning Chrysler 200 since last 5 yrs. I was doing my Chrysler 200 service help from other places thinking standard Chrysler dealer might charge more. I wasted five yrs in this hidden phobia, corrected today when approach first time today for my Chrysler 200 break problem and visited Team Chrysler. As before first I tried at other places which I use to go. Fortunately now I have few yrs of Canada experience added and used diligently when understood what they said and money they ask. This time I leave with information from my old service place and given a thought. If I am paying this much then why not to try Chrysler for my Chrysler 200 and Team Chrysler I drop in. All changes afterward in to my favor with now future peace of mind for my Chrysler 200. As when my all work done, it was not more I paid but Team Chrysler consider in best way for family safety and advise in best way plus given some relief by best possible savings consider Team service dept as mention below. At Team Chrysler, I met Carmine, help received from James, supported by whole Team (as name implies) including Shane Marion, Sal, Eddio and Gino. My whole apprehension was taken care by whole Team and done job in a best human way helping in various ways leaving in my car with real peace of mind. I got what I dream - peace, safety for my family when in car. Thank you all Team - Carmine, James, Shane, Sal, Eddio and Gino for wonderful helping hand all through. Thank you Team Chrysler, Thank you Team service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion, James Vicente , Sal

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$58,705

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,010

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,858

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,435

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $80,465

2019 Dodge Charger

$80,465