Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gerald Tsang
Gerald Tsang at Honda West
Refer Me

Gerald Tsang

Sales Representative

Honda West

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest
Calgary, AB T3E 6W4

Contact Me
4.6
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
4.6

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Gerald Tsang

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in terms of safety, trade-in, and new..."

- Thurston

Excellent service in terms of safety, trade-in, and new vehicle. Friendly and helpful staff and an accessible location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lancaster, Cole Clarke , Cole Clarke

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car I buy from Honda west, sales people and..."

- Phgruiz

Second car I buy from Honda west, sales people and finance service were very good, clear explanation of options

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Clarke

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW. This is how you sell cars. These fine people are..."

- J Whitlow

WOW. This is how you sell cars. These fine people are committed to making the customer happy. They will go out of their way for you. I have never come away from a dealership with such a good feeling. I know I got the best deal possible. Being an out of town customer with a trade-in vehicle there were additional complications but they were always quick to respond to correspondence and very accommodating. Full marks for Gerald, Steve and the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lancaster, Cole Clarke

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great customer experience with Gerald. Excellent..."

- Richard

Had a great customer experience with Gerald. Excellent service and knowledge level. I would recommend him to other friends who might be looking for a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lancaster, Cole Clarke

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great customer service experience at Honda West..."

- Dan

We had a great customer service experience at Honda West dealership on Monday July 26 2021. The staff was very professional, personable and we are very happy with the overall results.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is excellent and everything is clearly explained...."

- jamollo

Service is excellent and everything is clearly explained. My salesman was courteous and the finance manager was very helpful. When I picked up my vehicle I was shown everything needed to know about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sarantis

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the beginning we were extremely pleased with the..."

- Islandguy

From the beginning we were extremely pleased with the way we were treated which included the salesman Gerald Tsang, sales manager Syed Haq and Cole Clarke the finance manager. This made purchasing a new vehicle a pleasant experience rather than a struggle to arrive at a place that was acceptable to both parties. My wife and I will highly recommend the Dealership and Gerald our salesman. Victor @ Ann Camponi

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Clarke

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used vehicle several weeks ago and had a..."

- Geo

Purchased a used vehicle several weeks ago and had a small issue with the gas cap door not working properly. My sales person Gerald, arranged for a technician to replace the spring or replace the entire door assembly as required at no cost. The service was excellent and repair was completed properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lancaster

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerald was excellent to deal with this.The vehicle was I..."

- Mini_man58

Gerald was excellent to deal with this. The vehicle was I was interested in was sold but Gerald is watching for correct vehicle Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with my purchase of a certified pre-owned..."

- Darren & Judy

Very satisfied with my purchase of a certified pre-owned 2017 Honda Accord. Excellent service and attention to detail made the experience very enjoyable for my wife and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lancaster, Cole Clarke

Nov 20, 2020

Honda West responded

Hi Darren and Judy, Thank you for the kind words! I know you will have many happy years of driving in your new car!!! Steve Lancaster

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,905
2020 Honda Civic
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,534
2020 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,086
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,988
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,955
2017 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $28,699
2019 Honda Civic Sedan
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD