Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Peter Erasmus
Peter Erasmus at Honda West
Refer Me

Peter Erasmus

Financial Services Director

Honda West

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest
Calgary, AB T3E 6W4

Contact Me
4.9
58 Reviews
4.9

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Peter Erasmus

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had very good service for fourteen years with my..."

- Oesa

I’ve had very good service for fourteen years with my Fit Upgraded and trust the service will continue Thank you Good luck with the Reno

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kilroe

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, professional and courteous customer..."

- Mark Cuthbertson

Excellent, professional and courteous customer experience! Highly recommended. From initial exploratory discussions, the Honda West Team asked relevant questions, provided key insights and real good understanding of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lancaster , Colleen

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen was an excellent sales person. She listened to..."

- coxmands

Colleen was an excellent sales person. She listened to what we wanted, did not pressure us, and found us a new CR-V that exactly matched our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen - five stars

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience at Honda West. Salesman Jim..."

- Katedalrymple532

A very pleasant experience at Honda West. Salesman Jim Sarantis was patient and very knowledgeable about the car. He took extra time to deal with my questions after the purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sarantis

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- mwgibson

Our sales rep Mohamed was courteous, personable and helpful in assisting to solve issues we encountered. Peter was very good at explaining warranty and other add on packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Yusuf , Justin Gill

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Monique she was very helpful very..."

- Horejoanne

I highly recommend Monique she was very helpful very polite and friendly. I ended up getting a great car and I’m very satisfied. We’re definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monique Mercado

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were well looked after. Everyone was friendly and..."

- Pattie

We were well looked after. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The process of getting our new vehicle was seamless from looking at the vehicle to the final paper work everything was ready when we arrived at the dealer. The sales staff know their stuff and were very detailed in their presentation

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Hurst, Curtis Brothers

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"A positive experience"

- Carter

I found the staff personable and friendly. Henry Nguyen, my sales rep, took the time to explain the car’s functions and answered my questions in a patient manner. Joubert, the Financial Service Manager, was also pleasant and efficient. The staff at the front desk were welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Nguyen

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for a new Honda buyer. Jim did a great job..."

- Ron

Great service for a new Honda buyer. Jim did a great job of explaining the new features that I was not familiar with. Also great on follow up.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sarantis

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"friendly sales staff"

- shirley

Was my first visit to honda dealership to buy my new car. It was a very smooth transation and friendly sales woman Monique Mercado. Thank you Monique for making it really easy for me. Keep up the good work. I would recommend 100% to my co-worker and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monique Mercado

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,905
2020 Honda Civic
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,534
2020 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,086
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,988
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,955
2017 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $28,699
2019 Honda Civic Sedan
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD