Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jim Sarantis
Jim Sarantis at Honda West
Refer Me

Jim Sarantis

New Car Sales Representative

Honda West

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest
Calgary, AB T3E 6W4

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews
5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Jim Sarantis

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth vehicle from Honda West and each time..."

- Roberta

This is my fourth vehicle from Honda West and each time the staff have been attentive to what I wanted and answered any and all of my questions until I felt very comfortable in my choice of car. Jim was very knowledgeable about the CRV and spent time setting up the electronics for me. He called me about a week later to see if I had any issues or concerns. When I emailed him a question, he replied promptly and resolved the issue for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joubert Malan made the process of financing the car an easy process. He had all the papers ready when I arrived and explained what each was for. He was a pleasure to work with.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Jim was very helpful and friendly providing..."

- Naser

The salesman Jim was very helpful and friendly providing the required info about the car I bought. Jim is very prompt in responding to my inquiries even after the purchase, which I appreciated it so much. Also, Peter and Cole are very professional and friendly in dealing with the financial aspect of my purchase. I don't hesitate recommending Honda West and in particular Jim and Cole to other costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Clarke , The phone receptions were very friendly and courteous when calling the Honda Westt

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is excellent and everything is clearly explained...."

- jamollo

Service is excellent and everything is clearly explained. My salesman was courteous and the finance manager was very helpful. When I picked up my vehicle I was shown everything needed to know about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Tsang

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is excellent!!! I wouldn’t get a fifth..."

- Adam

This dealership is excellent!!! I wouldn’t get a fifth vehicle from them if they weren’t. Jim make everything so simple and easy that dealing with this dealership is nothing but joyful and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Clarke

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a good deal on a 2013 Mustang. Sale were fast and..."

- albert

Got a good deal on a 2013 Mustang. Sale were fast and quick. No trouble at all. Never thought i would buy a Ford at a Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Clarke

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a Honda product. Jim..."

- RK

This was my first time purchasing a Honda product. Jim was straightforward to deal with, and very responsive. I would recommend him if you are looking to purchase a Honda vehicle. Ideally I would have liked the vehicle to come without the police etching and 3M film, but it seems that the dealership has these as standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our vehicle purchase . Thanks to..."

- Lorraine.anderson

We are very happy with our vehicle purchase . Thanks to Steve, Jim and Joubert for making the process of buying a car seamless. Honda West has a wonderful team that make a customer feel important and well looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lancaster , Joubert in Finance Department

Nov 19, 2020

Honda West responded

Thank you for the kind words Lorraine! It is a real pleasure helping with your purchase! Steve

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying from Honda West. Received..."

- 2020 Honda Civic LX

Had a great experience buying from Honda West. Received straight forward pricing that was much lower than other dealerships. Sales person was extremely helpful and honest by offering me the best price the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People at Honda West are great.Have dealt with Jim for..."

- Padre

People at Honda West are great. Have dealt with Jim for several vehicles and always appreciated his help. Their service work is always done well and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim and Cole were awesome to work with. They are super..."

- Rina R M

Jim and Cole were awesome to work with. They are super personable and friendly. Jim has a passion for people. Great getting to know them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Clarke

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $42,829
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,998
2020 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,099
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Red exterior
9 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $21,395
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,988
2016 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,164
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD