Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Sarantis.
Jim Sarantis
Jim Sarantis at Honda West
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Sarantis

New Car Sales Representative

Honda West

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest
Calgary, AB T3E 6W4

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Jim Sarantis

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a Honda product. Jim..."

- RK

This was my first time purchasing a Honda product. Jim was straightforward to deal with, and very responsive. I would recommend him if you are looking to purchase a Honda vehicle. Ideally I would have liked the vehicle to come without the police etching and 3M film, but it seems that the dealership has these as standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our vehicle purchase . Thanks to..."

- Lorraine.anderson

We are very happy with our vehicle purchase . Thanks to Steve, Jim and Joubert for making the process of buying a car seamless. Honda West has a wonderful team that make a customer feel important and well looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lancaster , Joubert in Finance Department

Nov 19, 2020

Honda West responded

Thank you for the kind words Lorraine! It is a real pleasure helping with your purchase! Steve

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying from Honda West. Received..."

- 2020 Honda Civic LX

Had a great experience buying from Honda West. Received straight forward pricing that was much lower than other dealerships. Sales person was extremely helpful and honest by offering me the best price the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People at Honda West are great.Have dealt with Jim for..."

- Padre

People at Honda West are great. Have dealt with Jim for several vehicles and always appreciated his help. Their service work is always done well and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim and Cole were awesome to work with. They are super..."

- Rina R M

Jim and Cole were awesome to work with. They are super personable and friendly. Jim has a passion for people. Great getting to know them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Clarke

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was very helpful and spent the time for us to get our..."

- kss4ever

Jim was very helpful and spent the time for us to get our first new car after such a long time. Thank you Jim for your guidance and support in helping us choose the right car for us and making it all work out in the time we needed it in. you are very knowledgeable in your cars and are committed to giving your customers the best service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Blough, Joubert Malan

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience at Honda West. Salesman Jim..."

- Katedalrymple532

A very pleasant experience at Honda West. Salesman Jim Sarantis was patient and very knowledgeable about the car. He took extra time to deal with my questions after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Erasmus

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new CRV Touring"

- bobperry7

I have bought a CRV before in 2016 and traded in that vehicle for a new CRV Touring model. The staff there are very knowledgeable and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Calderon

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Honda HRV and are happy to say..."

- jennyford12

We recently purchased a Honda HRV and are happy to say that the experience went seamlessly. Jim was a great salesman; he was honest, funny and easy to talk to. Cole was really helpful with the financials and educational about coverages and different options. We would purchase through Honda again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Clarke

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt Like Family - Ease and Pressure Free"

- Shamilton

From the road test to the paperwork, I could not have asked for a better experience when purchasing my 2019 CR-V. Jim was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J. Malan (Finance)

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,997
2020 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,780
2017 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,988
2020 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $17,688
2012 Mazda CX-9
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,000
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $15,997
2015 Honda Civic Sedan
used
Silver exterior
5 Speed Manual
FWD