Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cole Clarke.
Cole Clarke
Cole Clarke, New Car Sales, Honda West
5.0

Cole Clarke

New Car Sales

Honda West

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest
Calgary, AB T3E 6W4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Cole Clarke

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure"

- We like carz.

This is the third vehicle purchased here. Ian Wong is very easy going, approachable and no pressure as is everyone we dealt with. Ian has been our go to guy for all three purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Haq, Ian Wong

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with"

- brattd

I was already 95% sure I wanted a Honda Civic but I had no idea there were several types with a lot of different options. There was no pressure just a lot of assistance and effort to make sure I bought the right car for me. I LOVE my Honda Civic and look forward to driving it for a long time. I absolutely recommend Honda West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Hurst

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized Customer Service"

- JDay

I recently bought my first vehicle from Honda West with the help of Darrin Hurst, who was very helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process. Darrin was knowledgable, professional, and thorough, resulting in me feeling like my needs were prioritized as a customer. I have previously leased from Honda and Darrin allowed for the trading in of my leased vehicle and the purchase of my new vehicle to be a smooth transition. Darrin answered all questions I had, offered quick replies to emails and phone calls, and he was flexible in accommodating my schedule. In addition to Darrin, Cole Clarke also provided a positive experience in terms of financing. I would highly recommend Darrin and Cole to anyone considering buying or leasing a vehicle from Honda West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Hurst

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful service "

- trailsandbears

I went to Honda West having done research and thinking I knew which car I was going to buy, but when I sat in it, it was actually too small for my dog family. Jocelyn helped me find the perfect car (I had a long list of “musts”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Barton

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda West or Honda Best!!"

- Woody Senior

I have always enjoyed working with Honda West. We are a three Honda family. '98 Civic, '07 Odessey and now a '19 Accord Touring. Always had 'no pressure' sales staff. When service is necessary, the service writers listen when you tell them what you need. We have never been 'up sold' on service/maintenance. Enjoy your Honda West experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Barton

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- roadie8

We had a great experience buying from Honda West. Jim Sarantis assisted us in purchasing a new CRV for our son as a gift. Jim went above and beyond to make the entire process smooth and personal, including facilitating a show room delivery, bow included! He is straight-forward, responsive and made our son’s first car experience a lifetime memory. He did such an amazing job walking our son through the vehicle (not sure how much he retained, he was so excited). I also wanted to give a shout out to Joubert and Cole who both were a pleasure to deal with. Their whole process was like clockwork and they are both very personable to deal with. We are long time Honda and Honda West customers and now I expect our son will be too thanks to their excellent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Haq, Jim Sarantis , Joubert

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Brandon

very friendly and helpful, Takes the time to answer your questions, they make you getting a new car really fun and exciting! thanks honda west

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sarantis

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service"

- smh-happydriver

I was very satisfied with all aspects of dealing with Honda West. Andre Douglas and Cole Clarke were very helpful and able to address all of my concerns and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Douglas

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Shadi

Jim Sarantis, is one of the best sales people I ever worked with to buy a vehicle from. If you are looking for a car, minivan, SUV or vehicle in general, I strongly recommend you go visit Jim at Honda West!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sarantis

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Productive Buying Experience at Honda West"

- NewCarOwner

We appreciated the professionalism of Jim Sarantis throughout our purchase of a new Civic,and we have had good consistently good experiences servicing our vehicles at Honda West over many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sarantis

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$5,400

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$13,818

2018 Honda Civic

$18,879

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$26,000

2015 Buick Verano

$10,459

2016 Jeep Patriot

$17,492

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$36,582

2014 Nissan Juke

$14,994