Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cole Clarke
Cole Clarke at Honda West
Refer Me

Cole Clarke

New Car Sales

Honda West

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest
Calgary, AB T3E 6W4

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Cole Clarke

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had been searching for a used minivan for our growing..."

- Marc

We had been searching for a used minivan for our growing family. We found exactly what we wanted at Honda West, contacted Jim, went to test drive it and he had everything ready for us. They provided a more than fair trade appraisal for our vehicle, slight negotiation and done deal. Went back the following day, signed the paperwork and drove it home. I am also in sales and hope that any potential clients that I interact with feel as at ease and respected as we do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sarantis

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were pleased with the low key style of our..."

- Kaygee

My wife and I were pleased with the low key style of our sales rep Gerald, his assistance in helping us determine the best model and trim for our needs, and his efforts to find our preferred vehicle in a time of supply-chain shortages. Finance manager Cole was helpfully clear in explaining financing and other options available. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Tsang

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have found Jim and the rest of the staff members at..."

- Sylg1960@gmail.com

I have found Jim and the rest of the staff members at Honda West very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sarantis , Jim DeSantis,Cole Clarke and Richard Pruner in Service..

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in terms of safety, trade-in, and new..."

- Thurston

Excellent service in terms of safety, trade-in, and new vehicle. Friendly and helpful staff and an accessible location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lancaster, Gerald Tsang , Cole Clarke

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car I buy from Honda west, sales people and..."

- Phgruiz

Second car I buy from Honda west, sales people and finance service were very good, clear explanation of options

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Tsang

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW. This is how you sell cars. These fine people are..."

- J Whitlow

WOW. This is how you sell cars. These fine people are committed to making the customer happy. They will go out of their way for you. I have never come away from a dealership with such a good feeling. I know I got the best deal possible. Being an out of town customer with a trade-in vehicle there were additional complications but they were always quick to respond to correspondence and very accommodating. Full marks for Gerald, Steve and the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lancaster, Gerald Tsang

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great customer experience with Gerald. Excellent..."

- Richard

Had a great customer experience with Gerald. Excellent service and knowledge level. I would recommend him to other friends who might be looking for a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lancaster, Gerald Tsang

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Jim was very helpful and friendly providing..."

- Naser

The salesman Jim was very helpful and friendly providing the required info about the car I bought. Jim is very prompt in responding to my inquiries even after the purchase, which I appreciated it so much. Also, Peter and Cole are very professional and friendly in dealing with the financial aspect of my purchase. I don't hesitate recommending Honda West and in particular Jim and Cole to other costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sarantis , The phone receptions were very friendly and courteous when calling the Honda Westt

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership. Amazing sales lady Kiki!! Would..."

- Juststack

Fantastic dealership. Amazing sales lady Kiki!! Would recommend anyone to Honda West.Love my new set of wheels. Thank You once again very awesome lots of love.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keyara Grigor

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is excellent!!! I wouldn’t get a fifth..."

- Adam

This dealership is excellent!!! I wouldn’t get a fifth vehicle from them if they weren’t. Jim make everything so simple and easy that dealing with this dealership is nothing but joyful and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sarantis

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,284
2020 Honda Civic
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,482
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2014 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $18,299
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Honda Fit car, priced at $15,920
2016 Honda Fit
used
White exterior
6 Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $34,169
2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,588
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD