Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Genna Aref
Genna Aref at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Genna Aref

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Genna Aref

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never dealt with Peel Chrysler, before , but this..."

- Rick31797

I have never dealt with Peel Chrysler, before , but this was a smooth buying experience Thanks too Genna . We talked over a deal on Wednesday and Friday Afternoon I was driving a Beautiful 2016 Cadillac SRX. Genna was very good at answering my questions and sending pictures . I was a couple hours away and took the train and when I got there , I was picked up and taken to the dealership . The car was detailed , oil changed , full of fuel, and plated and ready to go. Genna did a great job and she made this experience so smooth and easy. I highly recommend her . Bruno also contacted me after the sale and ask me if I am enjoying my new car and although I had a small issue, it was taken care of very quickly and easy Thanks to Bruno great customer service, When I am ready to trade I will definitely be contacting Peel Chrysler. It’s been the best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle. Thank-you Genna and Bruno

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again Genna and peel chrysler, Bought my 2nd truck..."

- brian

Thanks again Genna and peel chrysler, Bought my 2nd truck from Genna she is awesome to deal with, I highly recommend Genna if you are looking for professional and very nice experience couldn't ask for better service! A Big Thanks Genna Aref and peel Chrysler.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genna worked hard to get me a great deal wanted and I..."

- Outdoorsman

Genna worked hard to get me a great deal wanted and I couldn't be more happy with my new Ram. Bruno was sure to check in to ensure I was being taken care of. We will be back when my wife is ready for her new Durango.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my second truck at Peel great service great price...."

- Kelly

Bought my second truck at Peel great service great price. Four of my co workers are dealing two have bought thanks Genna and Bruno Computer

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Aamir Facia

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EV Expert"

- rmichaelpickering

Genna is very knowledgeable about EVs! The dealership have a fair inventory of used EVs in a nice, new compound away from the main location, which I highly recommend checking out!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Genna on the purchase of..."

- Bbanas

It was a pleasure dealing with Genna on the purchase of my new truck. She was very informative and helpful in fulfilling all my needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and a good to deal with everything went..."

- ben_hebert_1994

Very helpful and a good to deal with everything went every easy. So happy with my new truck I enjoy it alot thanks so much peel

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Peel to trade in a car. Jenna Aref and her..."

- Jsjdvisser

I came to Peel to trade in a car. Jenna Aref and her team made it work for me. Jenna was very professional and has a touch of integrityy and class. Anyone coming to this dealership will find her the one you want to deal with. I also like the van we bought!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West, Shaf Ahmed

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- Moe

After doing my research and shopping around, I was confident that I wasn't going to get a better deal than the one I got at Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

1
1 - 9 of 9 results