Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Genna Aref.
Genna Aref
Genna Aref at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Genna Aref

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Genna Aref

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again Genna and peel chrysler, Bought my 2nd truck..."

- brian

Thanks again Genna and peel chrysler, Bought my 2nd truck from Genna she is awesome to deal with, I highly recommend Genna if you are looking for professional and very nice experience couldn't ask for better service! A Big Thanks Genna Aref and peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genna worked hard to get me a great deal wanted and I..."

- Outdoorsman

Genna worked hard to get me a great deal wanted and I couldn't be more happy with my new Ram. Bruno was sure to check in to ensure I was being taken care of. We will be back when my wife is ready for her new Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my second truck at Peel great service great price...."

- Kelly

Bought my second truck at Peel great service great price. Four of my co workers are dealing two have bought thanks Genna and Bruno Computer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Aamir Facia

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EV Expert"

- rmichaelpickering

Genna is very knowledgeable about EVs! The dealership have a fair inventory of used EVs in a nice, new compound away from the main location, which I highly recommend checking out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Genna on the purchase of..."

- Bbanas

It was a pleasure dealing with Genna on the purchase of my new truck. She was very informative and helpful in fulfilling all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and a good to deal with everything went..."

- ben_hebert_1994

Very helpful and a good to deal with everything went every easy. So happy with my new truck I enjoy it alot thanks so much peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Peel to trade in a car. Jenna Aref and her..."

- Jsjdvisser

I came to Peel to trade in a car. Jenna Aref and her team made it work for me. Jenna was very professional and has a touch of integrityy and class. Anyone coming to this dealership will find her the one you want to deal with. I also like the van we bought!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West, Shaf Ahmed

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- Moe

After doing my research and shopping around, I was confident that I wasn't going to get a better deal than the one I got at Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

1
1 - 8 of 8 results