Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Gagan Sandhu
Gagan Sandhu at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Gagan Sandhu

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

4.6
47 Reviews

47 Reviews of Gagan Sandhu

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I went to see Gagan Sandhu at Peel Chrysler he was..."

- bigweight

When I went to see Gagan Sandhu at Peel Chrysler he was very helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for me. I would recommend people to go see Gagan at Peel Chrysler, they are #1 in my books. A lot of my friends and family bought vehicles from Gagan. I told them all to go there. Thanks for the great experience and service. Thank You Joey Ricciuto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service provided by Gagan Sandhu. Gagan was very..."

- Joe

Amazing service provided by Gagan Sandhu. Gagan was very helpful and knowledgeable. A great experience with Peel Chrysler! I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really thanks Gagan Sandhu it’s help me selecting..."

- rssandhu2000

I really thanks Gagan Sandhu it’s help me selecting vehicle according my requirements as well as nice customer service. Over all experiences great all staff helpful soft spoken. I am thanks again Gagan Sandhu such a nice and professional person, keep continuous same service was provide me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gagan Is a real crook. Don’t get ripped dealing with..."

- Gary

Gagan Is a real crook. Don’t get ripped dealing with Peel Chrysler and him. He has no business ethics and won’t stand on his words and promise. No one can beat the deal in ripping off customers as peel...Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

Aug 18, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Who are you? And why are you being so rude and aggressive? Please email cs@peelchrysler.com and identify yourself so we may be able to assist you. If not, you are just a coward behind a keyboard.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon entering the dealership, Rocco immediately welcomed..."

- Dan Briggs

Upon entering the dealership, Rocco immediately welcomed me and began began assisting me with my vehicle purchase. He was extremely patient and thorough in showing me the vehicles I was interested in. Gagan ensured I had a good deal on my trade and reviewed the purchase. Sam detailed the options available for warranty and various protections and never pushed any of the products. I will be happy to return and refer others to deal with everyone I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Rocco Speziali

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this..."

- harishan.tharmaseelan

#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this dealership a month back. The staff are kind and accommodating. Paul spent a lot of time with us and gave good advice when I was in the process of selecting my truck. Also, Leah in service is very accommodating and what a beautiful soul. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of..."

- Jeep Srt

Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of me and my Jeep right away and the end result was perfect! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Bruno De Rose, John Dart, Aamir Facia , Christian Chopite 5 stars ??

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team of people here! "

- PGraham

From Test Drive to Purchase, it was such a pleasure dealing with all the good natured people! Alfred Allos was always so easy to talk to, every question asked was answered within seconds, he sure knows his product and isn't that what a sales associate is suppose to be! I'm happy with my new Jeep Wrangler Sahara. I'll be back for service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Best Deal Ever"

- Ken. L

I have made many new car purchases over 40 years and this was the first time I’ve ever left a dealership knowing I got a great deal. Hats off to Peel for doing it right the first time. Gagan Sandhu was a pleasure to deal with. Will absolute recommend him to all I meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Jeep! Thank you Sal and everyone at Peel Chrysler!"

- chanel.mreyes

After purchasing a previous car here, I decided to come back to see if they could upgrade me. Sal was amazing! He put me in the Jeep of my dreams! Thank you everyone at Peel Chrysler for your help and professionalism! I will always shop my cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Sal Daddabbo

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results