About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Gagan Sandhu.
Gagan Sandhu
Gagan Sandhu, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Gagan Sandhu

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Gagan Sandhu

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PEEL IS THE REAL DEAL!"

- DomL

My husband purchased a RAM 1500 recently. We are very, very, very pleased with how it went... no stress, no haggling; just honest and direct pricing, they make sure you get the best price you can possibly have. The place's atmosphere is very friendly and relaxed. Two thumbs up to our sales rep "Alfredo" ( Alfred Allos); very attentive and accommodating; never made us feel pressured, rushed or pushed; very patient in answering all our questions; explains things very well and efficiently. He is just a really nice, pleasant person to deal with. We also would like to extend our appreciation to Gagan Sandhu ( manager). So, do not waste your time with other dealership. just go straight to Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied in the end!"

- Caroleg

I was extremely dissatisfied with the purchase of my Jeep after I left the dealership to find out it did not have the features I had been promised. I have never made such a large purchase over the phone without seeing it first. After several calls to the salesman with no return calls and no action, I contacted the General Manager Danny, whom was on vacation at the time till the end of the week. Not anticipating a call or response until the following week, I was extremely surprised when I received a call 2 hours later from Gagan the Sales Manager who actually listened and was interested in my concerns and was ready to do what it took to make me happy. In the end, I didn't get the colour I wanted due to there not being any in my price range but, I did get what I originally had wanted in another colour and am very happy with the purchase. I would definitely recommend Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM to friends and family. Thank you to Danny and Gagan for taking the time to listen to my concerns and make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, painless and spectacular service!!!"

- phoenix13

I purchased my first Ram 1500 from Peel two years ago and when it was time to move up to a diesel version of my truck I knew who to call, Peel. My experience with the team at Peel Chrysler has always been exemplary. From the initial quoting stage to the presentation of the new vehicle, the Peel team has always been professional and taken care of all of my new vehicle requests. When the time comes for the next upgrade, the only dealer I will contact, is Peel Chrysler. Mike Moellenkamp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Chad Bu-Mansour

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and deliver what they promise"

- Amit

Very professional and deliver what they promised. On time delivery I don't have to waste my time and energy. I had bad experience with other dealership but very satisfied with Peel Chrysler. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Challenger"

- Amberley

Great experience, sales rep didn’t waste my time and I was in and out with a new car. Always available to answer any questions I had !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best interest rates ever with awesome bonuses "

- Genesis Coupe Guy

Best darn car dealership I’ve ever stepped in to. Extremely friendly staff and very, VERY steep discounts on good vehicles. I was genuinely shocked when I scored the vehicle I was looking for at about 5k under average in mint shape low mileage. They even threw in a thousand bucks to close the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Goodwin

I bought 2018 brand new jeep cherokee at here, Yes, No one beats the deals at Peel, 212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6 - 2018 Jeep cherokee !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committed to Excellence !!"

- Peter Youssef

After having shopped multiple dealerships within the GTA, I stumbled on Moe. Boy was I happy!! From the very beginning, Moe was professional, courteous, and committed to everything he promised. Even after selecting the vehicle of choice, we decided to change certain features which required starting the process from the very beginning. Moe and his Sales Manager, Gagan, were more than happy to assist us with the changes. It's customer service like his that keeps clients coming back. After all, these guys live by their slogan! Nobody beats a deal from Peel : ) Moe, thank you for an amazing experience, you've won a client for life and I will be sure to refer you all friends and family! Until we meet again, friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Al-Hayali

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch pros who know there stuff"

- Papa joe

Gagon is by far the most down to earth , I won't call him a salesman but a friend ,a guy that I can call on tell him what I want and poof it's done ,I've now bought my 5th vehicle through gagon , he even found the time to take my wife and I to dinner . My son and daughter in law purchased a Pacifica and Gagon hit it out of the park ,they were elated with the service he provided and let's not forget Bond the finance guru. I would recommend the guys to anyone and Koodo the the who hired them. Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Even Buying, Was there with someone who was."

- PardyJon

Good Afternoon Interwed, I was not even a guy buying, I was just there with a buddy who was purchasing, however if I was in the market I would drive from London to here to purchase , however my 2014 has not failed me and I will drive it until it does! anyways interaction with all persons at this dealer was great! Rocco is a straight shooter and a very busy man! (As He is Honest and Friendly) Gagan & Daevon were a riot to listen to the bantering bank and forth. One thing to keep in mind when attending the Dealer is HAVE TIME! they are busy.. oh and stop in the service department just to say hi .. as long as they have had their coffee.. John and Partner in crime will be happy to see you and just shoot the breeze. Remember as cheesy as it sounds "NOBODY , Beats a DEAL from PEEL" Sending Love to all for a Great Year from London -Pardy Ps, I have friends who are down in NFLD,SASK,PEI and MAN, who if they lived closer would come see Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,995

2016 Ram 1500

$22,995

2015 Ram 1500

$18,995

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$11,869

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,995

2018 Chrysler 300

$27,995

2018 Dodge Journey

$25,500