Ezz Fadel
Ezz Fadel at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ezz Fadel

Business Development Coordinator

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Ezz Fadel joined our team as a Sale & Leasing Consultant in August of 2015. Having previously spent some time working factory jobs, Ezz’s passion for Sales and a desire to take his career in a new direction led him to a job in the automotive sector. Moreover, prior relationships with a number of Finch Chrysler employees and a true passion for the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM brands brought Ezz directly to us! With every single customer interaction Ezz makes it his goal to try and debunk the stereotype of the typical car salesman by helping people realize that purchasing a vehicle doesn’t have to be a painful process. He strives to make the car-buying process as easy and smooth by truly listening to the wants and needs of his customers and working hard to find the vehicle that is perfect for them.

20 Reviews of Ezz Fadel

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jordan on my new vehicle purchase was a wonderful experience. The whole Finch Team are great! More

by Janet B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback Janet! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ezz helped me find a vehicle to perfectly suit my lifestyle and I absolutely love it! He was listened to my needs and was patient, knowledgeable, More

by Michelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing, Michelle! We're very happy that Ezz was able to find you the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle, and that you love it. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve now boughten two vehicles from this dealership and my experience with them was nothing but amazing. They were extremely kind and helpful throughout the entire process. The whole transaction was smooth More

by dobbsmd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thorburn , John Reid

Nov 17, 2020

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience here with us at Finch Chrysler. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exactly what I was looking for. I was extremely pleased to do business @ Finch Chrysler. The staff was pleasant and super friendly. Ezz Fadel was my guy though. I watched his funny v More

by Ramzemusic23
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx , Zack Fares

Feb 22, 2019

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking a moment to share your feedback! We're happy to hear that Ezz and Zack were able to help you find exactly what you wanted! Enjoy your new Ram 1500!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very terrible experience We bought a new Jeep from finch last fall. The sales experience was abysmal. Our sales person Ezz clearly didn’t care about us or our family. We were More

by rrdundas
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Fares

Feb 07, 2019

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I’m truly sorry you had such a negative and confusing experience with us. I assure you it was not our intention, as our team usually strives to deliver an outstanding experience and communicate very clearly. I would love the opportunity to speak with you directly so that I can fully understand your issue and make amends. Please contact me at mbeernink@seefinchfirst.com at your earliest convenience. - Mike Beernink, Managing Partner

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership Bought a Used Caravan in 2016. Ezz was amazing. Van is great. I had somebody slash my tire about 6 months after I bought it and brought it in to see i More

by Goleafsgodaniel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your business, Daniel. We're happy to hear that you've been so satisfied with your dealings with Ezz and the rest of our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Go Leafs Go!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service and staff I went to the dealership to buy my first car my dream car infact and they made sure they did absolutely everything to make that possible I definitely More

by Krystal31
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Customer Service! If you want first class customer service I strong suggest you go to visit Ezz, he is very personable and listens to exactly want you are wanting from More

by justin0070
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you! With such a stressful purchase in life.. thank you for making my experiance easy and as stress-free as possible! A special thank you to Ezz! thank More

by Stephanie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Enjoyed the experience, great staff all around, very friendly..dealing with Ezz was a breeze, and all the extras provided free of charge. Look forward More

by JoshBaker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD
used 2012 Dodge Charger car
2012 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,930
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Indigo Blue exterior
NA
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,205
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD