Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Power.
Erin Power
Erin Power at ToyotaTown
4.8

Erin Power

Licensing Clerk

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Erin has been a part of the ToyotaTown team for nearly five years. She has had the opportunity to work multiple positions within the Sales Department including New Vehicle Inventory Clerk, Licensing Clerk and most recently as a Business Development Representative. Erin now has the chance to expand her knowledge and is transitioning into the Service Department. In her free time, she is a passionate volunteer with the St. John Ambulance Therapy Dog program; visiting a nursing home weekly and part of the Leadership team as an Assistant Volunteer Coordinator for the London/Middlesex Division

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Erin Power

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a particular car in mind"

- 96Amarone

Shawn was pleasant to work with and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He was helpful in getting the price to where I could work with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

".sales and service"

- Barb Weisdorf

Rob Dako continues to go over and beyond. Helped with price matching and cares about safety. Very personable too. Todd gave his input when I was looking at warranty for a used van. Ken has helped me buy 3 or 4 cars and now my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Barb, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience on Purchasing a New Vehicle"

- Barry

We came back to purchase another vehicle from Toyota town, as in the past we were not pressured at all our first visit to look. We set up an appointment through Erin I believe, with Millad Kaberi our sales rep who was great. They had a test vehicle ready, what was exactly what we specified right down to the colour. All our questions were answered, we were given options and numbers on two of our potential trade vehicles. We bought the exact vehicle we wanted. It was the second time we dealt with Andre who was also really good and knowledgeable answering all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millad Kaberi, Andre de Coning , Millad Kaberi;Erin Power,Andre de Coning

Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Barry, Thank you for the review.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Helpful"

- Ji

Oveis was friendly and helpful. He took into consideration all my vehicle needs both feature and size wise as well as financially before showing me his suggested vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oveis KHALILI

Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Ji, Thank you for the review.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rav 4 Purchase"

- VV

I found the process to be professional and painless. I indicated the vehicle and budget that I had in mind and Brian was able to find three choices for me that fell into my parameters. He was able to answer all of my questions regarding the vehicle and offered lots of information on his own that was quite helpful. He continues to make himself available after the purchase which is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Levasseur, Brian Williams , Vlad

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi VW, Thank you for the review. We are glad to see our team was able to help you out. Have a good day!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- Cyn

I contacted this dealership to find my first vehicle and soon after, received a response from Erin. Erin was helpful with my many questions. My assigned sales person was Chad and he was professional, knowledgeable and patient through the entire process. The lengths that Chad went to ensure my experience was as smooth as possible, I was blown away. Vlad also went to lengths to help my process and I appreciate it tremendously. Chad and Vlad, you’re AWESOME!! ToyotaTown is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Marques , Vladimir Stepancev

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Cyn, Thank you for the review.Happy Driving!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- jennyk

From the time I first made contact with Toyota Town, I was impressed by the service and responsiveness. Erin got in touch with me right away after I reached out about a vehicle I was interested in. When I went into the dealership, the process for purchasing the vehicle was seamless and Geordie was very helpful. I would highly recommend to friends and family interesting in purchasing a vehicle. This is a very well run dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geordie Hock

Feb 13, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Jenny, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated. We hope to see you back again for future service appointments and most importantly we hope you love your new vehicle!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad need to review how to speak to prospective customers"

- disappointed

I was very disappointed with Chad who I spoke to when I was inquiring about your 2014 Sienna recently for sale.. Chad was condescending and flipping rude with me. He suggested that I wanted to play a sporting game when I wanted to understand the pricing policy and or the negotiating practices of the dealership. He suggested that my 2008 Sienna may be worth less than $300.00. Not a good marketing ploy. I have waited 7 days to cool off , but I haven't. Thanks Chad for suggesting I use Kijiji. You are a poor representative for your employer. To the owners of Toyota town please provide him some additional salesmanship education.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Marques

Nov 23, 2018

ToyotaTown responded

Hi George, Thank you for the review and we apologize about your recent experience with us. We, at Toyotatown use extensive research market analysis before giving out a trade - in value. Our salesperson, offered you that price, keeping in mind that the vehicle in question was at 370,000 kms without ever seeing or driven it. We would never want to mislead a customer by providing them an inflated/deflated value, just to have them face disappointment when they come to the dealership. Nevertheless, we hope we can work together in the future to get you the deal and the car that you need.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Accommodating"

- Spartan1972

Bought a 4Runner Limited from Mr.Baz Afara and it was a great experience. Had signed a deal for another vehicle there and had a change of heart. (went with an upgrade). No hassle changing it and still got a great deal. Vehicle was delivered immaculate and Baz went through everything with me.......even programmed in my phone. Thanks to all for making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baz Afara, Rita Dalal , Baz Afara,Erin Power,Rita Dalai

Jan 24, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Spartan, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated. We hope to see you back again for future service appointments and most importantly we hope you love your new 4Runner!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, informative, helpful"

- Gpetersca

Comprehensive automobile information. Geordie was friendly and courteous. The entire process went smoothly. It was worth the trip from windsor. Ill tell my friends about my positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geordie Hock, Rita Dalal

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $31,998

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$31,998

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$22,998

Used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,598

2017 Toyota Tundra

$27,598

Used 2014 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $19,998

2014 Toyota Rav4

$19,998