Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erik Fridman.
Erik Fridman
Erik Fridman at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Erik Fridman

Sales Professional

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

14 Reviews of Erik Fridman

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new truck from peel chrysler, dealt with..."

- toddlyonnais

Bought a new truck from peel chrysler, dealt with Erik..... overall very happy with dealership, we easy to contact and fair from the beginning....would definitely deal with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Online Purchase Experience !"

- moparmania

Both Erik and Dash were professional and Knowledgeable . Purchase and delivery was perfect . This 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit is Awesome . As Described . Delivered right to my driveway in Winnipeg Manitoba . It's True what they say :You can't beat a Peel deal" Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassan Haider, Josh West and Erik Fridman were all superb..."

- Zain

Hassan Haider, Josh West and Erik Fridman were all superb in making this sale happen. They went above and beyond my expectations and I highly recommend these sales representatives and this dealership for anyone interested in purchasing a car used it new. Josh is very knowledgeable with the Tesla car bran and he is so passionate about these vehicles and I am very glad he was able to support me in this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West, Hassan Haider

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Jim R

I recently purchased a used minivan from you and I was very pleased about the service I received. Erik was my salesman and we found the perfect fit for my budget including getting me a vehicle with all the features I wanted and none that I didn't. When I came to pick up the vehicle, it wasn't detailed as per our agreement and Erik and Dash the used car manager apologized and promised that I could bring the van back for a full proper detailing at my convenience-I returned the following week and as promised the car was completely detailed and in addition Dash gave me a $100 rebate for my trouble! After all was said and done, even though my purchase was a relatively small one, it seemed to make no difference to the staff at Peel-I received top drawer treatment and could not be happier! Nobody beets a deal from Peel indeed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Dash Rajwani

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my new Chrysler"

- aleciamh2

Erik was able to end our months long search for a family vehicle, and was wonderful to work with. He had patience with our family to review the details of the hybrid we were looking at and he sat down and got the best deal he could within our budget and we are incredibly happy with the vehicle and the service that we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with Erik. He is friendly and..."

- Gilles

It was a pleasure to deal with Erik. He is friendly and patient and he always answered his phone even after I took delivery of my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Happy client

I was very happy with my experience with Peel Chrysler. I would recommend This dealership to friends. Worth the drive from Cambridge. Thanks guys Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed, Hassan Haider

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Personable & Fun"

- Michael

I first spoke with Eric over the phone. He was very knowledgeable and as a car guy myself he was able to answer my technical questions. Actually the staff was all able to answer even my niche / odd questions. Very impressed with their friendly informative, knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere. The music was a bit loud however. Everyone that I spoke with explained their part in great detail. Having knowledge here myselfI I was quickly able to have confidence in their ability and their professionalism on the job was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Gabriel Davidson, Alfred Allos

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professionalism "

- CH73

Erik is a young and energetic hard working sales guy. He really does try his best to make his clients happy. If any small issues or questions came up, he was quick to resolve the situation in a professional manner. Thanks Erik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed , Scott

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start to finish- great experience!"

- Dan G.

Erik is extremely detail oriented and explained everything I needed to know in great depth. He is very knowledgable about cars and the car selling/re-selling industry. Erik was also available to answer our questions- day or night! I couldn't be more happy with our purchase, and with Erik's help! Thank you Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results