Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Devaughn Robinson.
Devaughn Robinson
Devaughn  Robinson at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Devaughn Robinson

Service Advisor

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Devaughn Robinson

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience from start to finish!"

- TLC

I brought my truck in today to get an oil change, alignment and a light replaced. Devaughn was my service advisor and he was a pleasure to deal with! He was honest, trustworthy and he communicated with me effectively and efficiently. I truly appreciate the positive experience, it went seamlessly from the moment I showed up. I've had a beyond terrible experience at Brennan's Dixie Chrysler which is 5 minutes from my house and I am so glad I went a little further away and had this impeccable experience. I just hope that this service is consistent. I am extremely impressed with how every interaction I had with the employees in all different departments was a positive one. Everyone was kind, friendly and very helpful. Everyone truly seemed to be enjoying being there! I would also like to give 5 stars to the shuttle driver Shirley! She was such a gem. She was very professional, friendly and great to get to know. Thanks again for providing world class customer service, you definitely will be seeing me in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shirley

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department "

- Loubegga

Service here was amazing Devaughn was very direct and professional job got done well I would definitely return and recommend Ontario Chrysler to others thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Dodge Ram

as always i was looked after in a timely & professional manner as i received my 1st. oil change on my new 2019 Ram Truck, Thank you to your entire Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Anewpaul

I had the pleasure of dealing with Moin and his manager Joe, excellent service all the way through! Got my very first car a few weeks ago and it was all very painless! Thank you Ontario Chrysler!!! 👋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Kritant456

The service department here is great Devaughn was amazing to work with I appreciate the work done and the fact that it was fast and efficient i will recommend this place to others and God forbid any other issues with my vehicle this is were i will service my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Deepak Grant and Roger

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome guy"

- Mark245

Devaughn is always excellent to work with he always makes sure the job gets done and his very respectful I recommend anyone to attend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Daizy

It's a always a great experience everytime I brought my dodge caravan for a sevice and devaughn is always there to help us for all our need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DeVaughn is the man"

- Tyshaine456

I came in to get my car service, and DeVaughn was very fast and sufficient. Excellent Job. This company has excellent customer service, and they definitely found the right man for the job. I recommend everyone to be attended by DeVaughn Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"INCREDIBLE SERVICE "

- JOEY

I HAD THE OCCASION TO BE IN THE SERVICE DRIVE THRU LAST WEEK AT ONTARIO CHRYSLER... ONE WORD, 'AMAZING'... THE CUSTOMER SERVICE THESE GUYS EXUDE IS SECOND TO NONE.. THE TECHNOLOGY ( WIIADVISOR ) THAT THEY HAVE INSTALLED TO HELP EXPEDITE YOUR VISIT IS EXCEPTIONAL THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE FOR MOPAR SERVICE !! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent service"

- Joi

Your service department is the best especially service advisor Devaughn he was helpful kept me informed regarding my repair i will definitely recommend this place to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $63,575

2019 Dodge Charger

$63,575

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,065

2019 Dodge Challenger

$55,065

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,334

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,334

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,229

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,229

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,544

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,544

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $78,995

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,995

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,995