Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ehsan Payman.
Ehsan Payman
Ehsan Payman at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Ehsan Payman

Sales Representative

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

View more languages

64 Reviews of Ehsan Payman

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience at Ontario Chrysler! Ehsan..."

- Kara Martin

Had a wonderful experience at Ontario Chrysler! Ehsan Payman was a pleasure to work with!! He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and I will definitely be recommending him to our friends and family. Thank you Ehsan and Team ON Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Legit great place to buy a vehicle. Honest,trustworthy..."

- ericsmith5959

Legit great place to buy a vehicle. Honest,trustworthy salesman. Very good pricing. Vehicle lot well layed out. Will be back and will tell more people about this great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson is knowledgeable and politely. Dealership is..."

- paulkakeungau

Salesperson is knowledgeable and politely. Dealership is clean, big and a lot of different models to choose. The price of vehicles are competitive. High efficiency to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with everyone involved..."

- Jalon.jeffery

I had a great experience dealing with everyone involved with my vehicle purchase. Everything in the process was presented clearly to me and went smoothly. Very friendly and helpful. I will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Alba

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Nash!He was very responsive,..."

- Sylvia

Great experience with Nash! He was very responsive, professional, and patiently answered all my questions. Despite some issues I had with the dealership, he was always there to try and smooth things over. In the end, he managed to make the overall experience very positive. Thanks Nash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nash Yousify

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEWJust picked up our new Jeep! Thank you Ehsan Payman..."

- Tina and Jason B

NEW Just picked up our new Jeep! Thank you Ehsan Payman for all of your help! You were very professional and helpful during this process. My kids left saying how kind you were! He took family photos by our new jeep and explained everything very well! He goes above and beyond to make sure everything goes well! Exceptional service! Anyone needing a new vehicle go see Ehsan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with the service I have received..."

- hutchy34

I couldn’t be happier with the service I have received from Ehsan . I will recommend him to all my friends, family and co-workers. Very happy with my new truck and the treatment I have received here. I will be a return customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Gagnon

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ehsan and Nash has made my experience amazing and..."

- Rafiz Chowdhury

Ehsan and Nash has made my experience amazing and wonderful, they were both very diligent and experienced about the vehicle, amazing guys! highly recommend! They spent countless hours explaining the different functions and also showing me first hand on what my vehicle could do! very happy with my 2021 jeep Sahara, Nacho color. Allen was financial advisor who worked hard and quick to make sure I got everything I needed. These are amazing people to deal with and they want the best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nash Yousify, Allen Alba

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Jeep Compass 2018 from Ontario Chrysler in..."

- Mike

I bought my Jeep Compass 2018 from Ontario Chrysler in March 2021. Great service, sales advisor Ehsan Payman is very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend Ontario Chrysler and Ehsan Payman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ehsan was my sales advisor and he had done an amazing job..."

- smakda24

Ehsan was my sales advisor and he had done an amazing job showcasing the vehicle we bought and made the whole process simple and easy. They got the car to us ASAP and helped cover all issues as well . 10/10 experience made purchasing my first car fun and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Gagnon

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,844
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD