Dave Penhale
Dave Penhale at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Dave Penhale | Page 3

Used Car Manager

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
29 Reviews

Used Car Manager Dave Penhale joined our Sales team in September of 2013. For Dave, starting g a career in the automotive industry became a goal from a young age he grew up working on cars and developing an absolute passion for them. Since joining our team, Dave has made it his mandate to work extremely hard for his customers. Whether he's getting you the most money possible for your trade-in or getting you the best deal possible on a new or used vehicle, Dave is absolutely someone that you want to help you through purchasing process. Dave loves his job for countless reasons. The most rewarding part of his role is seeing every customer leave the store knowing that they got a great deal here at Finch Chrysler Watch his video to learn more!

Employee Video

not yet
rated

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Dave Penhale

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

Friendly service, top end treatment Wayne was a pleasure to deal with. He is honest, listened to our needs and was genuinely focused on helping us find the right car. In the end we end More

by LoveMyChrysler300
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen , Wayne Vansevenant

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

Challenger/Journey Most people would say that our experience was a little eventful. I''m not going to share details suffice it to say that I purchased my dream car a us More

by DaisyDodge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx , Josh Parkinson, John Reid

March 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer First" Experience! I've been fortunate enough to purchase a bunch of vehicles in my lifetime and my experience at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been by far the most seam More

by VDMedic71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen , Dan Dale, Dave Pettit

February 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

Loving my Jeep Wrangler! Dave, Josh and Zack were amazing to deal with! I was very stressed out during the process but they made me feel comfortable and I didn't feel pressure More

by Ddetta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Fares, Josh Parkinson

January 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

Buying a new car The deal was quite a blast! The submitted price with package utilities such as car warranty and service on the long term, vacation trip, etc were ma More

by Safibehaisi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx

January 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

What a pleasure to deal with Simeon A great experience dealing with Simeon! Very knowledgable and helpful in finding the right vehicle. Extremely personable and easy to deal with. Will d More

by Walt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx

October 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Service" Simeon was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He went into significant analysis and detail. Gord & Dave were also very helpful & friendl More

by ancedeno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen

October 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent Service! Our experience with everyone that we dealt with at the Finch Chrysler Dealership was exceptional. Cam Constable could not have been more helpful , fr More

by Sammi123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx , Cam Constable

March 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

When I was out looking for a new/used vehicle, I stopped in at Finch Chrysler to check out what they had in stock. In the lot i found the prefect vehicle for my needs. That is when I met Dave. He was very f More

by dougtab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $49,335
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD/4WD
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,488
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
AWD/4WD
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $44,960
2020 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red Pearl exterior
NA
AWD/4WD
used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD