Dave Penhale
Dave Penhale at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Dave Penhale | Page 2

Used Car Manager

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
29 Reviews

Used Car Manager Dave Penhale joined our Sales team in September of 2013. For Dave, starting g a career in the automotive industry became a goal from a young age he grew up working on cars and developing an absolute passion for them. Since joining our team, Dave has made it his mandate to work extremely hard for his customers. Whether he's getting you the most money possible for your trade-in or getting you the best deal possible on a new or used vehicle, Dave is absolutely someone that you want to help you through purchasing process. Dave loves his job for countless reasons. The most rewarding part of his role is seeing every customer leave the store knowing that they got a great deal here at Finch Chrysler Watch his video to learn more!

Employee Video

not yet
rated

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Dave Penhale

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First vehicle bought here I went to Finch to look at a 2012 Honda Civic Si that they had advertised on their website. Craig was great to work with, and there was absolutely zer More

by JohnC15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Craig Harwood

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stress free purchase Went to look at vehicles ended up buying one most likely due to Craig making the experience enjoyable and stress free. I will be a returning customer! More

by Melanie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Craig Harwood

May 17, 2016

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you found our no pressure process an enjoyable way to purchase a vehicle. We look forward to being your dealership for many years. Dan Dale - Dealer Principal

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience My second vehicle bought from this dealership. Great bunch of people to deal with, would recommend to friends and family to buy new or used vehicles a More

by derrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Harwood

May 17, 2016

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for continuing to be part of our dealership family! We look forward to continuing to serve you for many years. Dan Dale - Dealer Principal

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

Satisfied picky customer First, everyone at Finch is so friendly. Everyone that walks by gives a smile and says hello. I'm an extremely picky customer who knew exactly what More

by SaraOB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Craig Harwood , Dave Pettit, Craig Harwood

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First timer So I found myself regretting that I drive a mini van....time to downsize, summer is coming and its time! The customer service at Finch was a great exp More

by jules093
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Craig Harwood

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An all around GREAT experience! Just purchased ANOTHER vehicle from Finch. That's 2 cars in less than 12 weeks. That statement alone should say something about the customer experie More

by Erin Larson
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Justin Thorburn , Matt Caron, John Reid

Mar 02, 2016

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much Erin! Thanks for being such an amazing customer and for submitting an amazing review! See you when you are in for service. Dan Dale - Dealer Principal

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

Soo thrilled with my NEW 2016 Journey Crossroad Absolutley the BEST vehicle purchase I have ever made. I received excellent customer service, and never felt pressured. I was given plenty of knowledg More

by Courtnee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx , Josh Parkinson

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

A++++ The team at finch took care of me. No hassles... No pressure. Extremely happy with my purchase and will be sending all my friends looking for a Chrysl More

by Hm1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen, Justin Thorburn , Zack Fares

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

Very impressed! Finch Chrysler dealership impressed me tremendously!!! They were fabulous to deal with. Especially Dave Penhale, Dave Pettit Gord Hansen and Dan Dale. More

by Shelley Stanford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen , Dan Dale, Dave Pettit

September 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Experience I recently purchased a brand new 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara through Josh Parkinson of Finch Jeep and I would definitely recommend him if you're looking More

by Brian T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx , Josh Parkinson

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $49,335
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD/4WD
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,488
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
AWD/4WD
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $44,960
2020 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red Pearl exterior
NA
AWD/4WD
used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD