Dave Penhale
Dave Penhale at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Dave Penhale

Used Car Manager

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
29 Reviews

Used Car Manager Dave Penhale joined our Sales team in September of 2013. For Dave, starting g a career in the automotive industry became a goal from a young age he grew up working on cars and developing an absolute passion for them. Since joining our team, Dave has made it his mandate to work extremely hard for his customers. Whether he's getting you the most money possible for your trade-in or getting you the best deal possible on a new or used vehicle, Dave is absolutely someone that you want to help you through purchasing process. Dave loves his job for countless reasons. The most rewarding part of his role is seeing every customer leave the store knowing that they got a great deal here at Finch Chrysler Watch his video to learn more!

Employee Video

not yet
rated

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Dave Penhale

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our new to us van with stow and go seats has one seat that will not stow. Finch had it for 2 full days and returned it to us with the problem still there. Today we finally heard back from them to schedul More

by donna
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Shen , Emerson Alvarez

Mar 03, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this review Mrs Huddleston. At Finch Chrysler, we strive for best-in-class service and I apologize that we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. Iā€™d like to speak with you to discuss your experience more and make this right for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out at dkeffer@finchchrysler.com. ā€“ Dave Keffer, Service Manager

Mar 03, 2022

donna responded

You are welcome to call me 519-439-5328 or email directly donna@supertechinc.ca to discuss this matter further. The survey was sent so I filled it out. I was also the one who contacted the dealership to let you know that we were displeased with our recent purchase. The battery failed us on our return from holiday and we had to get a boost from CAA. Considering this was a new to us van I didn't think that the battery should have failed. Being charged $468.95 to replace it was a slap in the face. I also complained that the cleaning of this van was unacceptable. The prior owner was obviously a smoker. The soft surfaces were sprayed with something scented and it made me feel nauseous for weeks. The dash was still dirty enough that using a baby wipe on it showed DIRT not just a bit of dust. Feel free to contact me

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with Finch and Craig I was in the market for a truck upgrade, and found the right truck at Finch. In dealing with Craig Harwood and the used sales manager Dave Penhale, m More

by Daemon Wilkinson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Harwood

Mar 27, 2018

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy we were able to find you a truck that met all your needs! We will be sure to pass the kind words along to Craig and Dave!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One word can not explain I had an amazing time at finch Chrysler. Wayne was outstanding. he listened to what we wanted and needed. we got a perfect combination of both need an More

by Vstracuzza
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Mike Beernink , Zack Fares, Wayne Vansevenant

Jun 22, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You for taking the time to review your experience with Wayne and the rest of our team here at Finch Chrysler! It truly is a team effort and we're delighted to hear that they got you the perfect combination of both need and want in your vehicle! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive Wayne approached us in a very friendly manner. He was readily available to address all of our questions. He wasn't pushy at all. He gave us space and More

by MICHELLE MORENZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen , Wayne Vansevenant

May 31, 2017

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank-You Michelle for taking the time to review your experience with Wayne and Finch Chrysler! We're thrilled to hear that he made your experience so pressure free and comfortable. We look forward to your continued business and we can't wait to see you again!

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent Experience Craig went above and beyond to provide the best sales experience I've had to date. He went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answer More

by BGilmore
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Harwood

November 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ram truck We needed to upgrade our smaller truck and the staff at Finch made my upgrade to a Ram SLT happen with no issues.I was very pleased with the service a More

by Rambox
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pettit, Julianne

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehcile swap Second vehicle I've purchased from Finch Chrysler. This time I Dealt with Craig Hardwood. He was very knowledgeable and able to assist us in finding t More

by Keaner87
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Craig Harwood

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent & fair - start to finish From my first phone call to my signature, I felt like my needs were priority #1. Answers were found to each and every question I had. Follow up calls More

by FinchFriend1003
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Craig Harwood , Name unknown however he greatly assisted with electrical system on my truck. Jerry perhaps??

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As good as it can get! This dealership shows grace and gives a great experience with all of its staff being friendly and knowledgeable. It's the third car we by from this de More

by jojothewall
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx , Jason (Hawk) Hawkins

Aug 02, 2016

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We look forward to being you dealership for many years to come. Regards, Dan Dale Dealer Principal

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I said I would never buy a car in London We knew what we wanted and Craig found it for us. He even delivered the vehicle to our front door saving us another trip to London from St. Thomas. More

by bob568
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Harwood , Matt Caron

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD
used 2012 Dodge Charger car
2012 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,930
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Indigo Blue exterior
NA
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,205
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD