Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dash Rajwani.
Dash Rajwani
Dash Rajwani at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Dash Rajwani

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Dash Rajwani

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a deal "

- savmac

I am so happy with my purchase, and of course the cost of my vehicle. The staff at Peel Chrysler were amazing, very knowledgeable and friendly. Scott, Dash and Rocco went above and beyond. I will be recommending to all my family and friends. Thanks again Peel Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali, Scott Pollock

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Decided against buying there and now being harassed."

- Narayanna

Put a deposit down on a vehicle, only to have them waste my time. After promising to have it ready by a certain date, giving them an extension, still no vehicle. There is an absolute lack of communication with me after giving a deposit. Had to call an average of 5 times before receiving a response. There were hidden fees on the invoice, which were only removed once I caught them. All promises were broken. It got so bad that I just cancelled the deal. I left a negative review on Google. They first responded by saying they did not know who I was then changed it to say that they did know who I was, but that I was a terrible person and a liar. They are now harassing me over the phone. This is how they treat people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Al-Hayali, Erik Fridman

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, accommodating, listened to needs and requests. "

- Jamie

Erik contacted me expeditiously, listened to my needs and endeavoured to fulfill entirely. Promises made were kept and the whole process made easy as it should be. I was very happy from start to finish and my expectations were high from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Fridman

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Price, People and Experience. Nobody beats Peels!"

- Steve P

Picked up a new 2020 Dodge Durango RT from Peel Chrysler and could not be happier with the newest RT addition to our family and with our overall experience with Peel Chrysler! RT came in exactly 4 weeks after we ordered and confident to say nobody beats a deal from Peel! Sales team we worked with, specifically Dash and Shawn were amazing and did everything in their power to ensure our overall experience was enjoyable and that our price paid could not be touched. Trust me I shopped the competition and Peel blew them and me away! These guys are truly great people and understand what it takes to obtain repeat business. Thank you again to Dash, Shawn and the Peel Team for all your help! We absolutely recommend Peel Chrysler and we’ll definitely be coming back when we’re ready to purchase our Jeep Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Rajwani

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales rep"

- PaulH

Very helpful, dash was quick to reply and made buying the truck an easy process. Very thankful for his help in purchasing a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service "

- Gabe

Price was right, the service excellent and fast . After 7 hr ride on the train we got picked up at the station . Love my new Big Horn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and price "

- Joejames1234

Dash and Gabe made my experience wonderful and in the process gained a life long customer. I can honestly sat I'd highly recommend peel Chrysler and thier team to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dont buy a vehicle anywhere else!"

- dswindells

Dash is the best super easy transaction. Gagan is a true professional. Dave made the financing a breeze. Bruno made sure my experience was the best possible! I have recommended this dealership to all my friends , family and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying RAM from Peel"

- Ram123

Great bunch of folks at peel ! Dash was great to deal with in buying our truck and would recommend him to family and friends. Kudos to Gabrielle, John and the service team as well ! Keep up the great customer service Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to deal with ! "

- Greg

Very friendly, great to deal with and answered any question I had ! Call you right back if never answer because they were busy ! Gave me good value for my trade and gave me awesome price on my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,750

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995