About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dash Rajwani.
Dash Rajwani
Dash Rajwani, Sales Consultant, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Dash Rajwani

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Dash Rajwani

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people to deal with ! "

- Greg

Very friendly, great to deal with and answered any question I had ! Call you right back if never answer because they were busy ! Gave me good value for my trade and gave me awesome price on my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- miguelt_mex

I really appreciate the support and patience from Shawn and Dash during the process of selecting and validating the options that I had within Peel Chrysler dealership and the other options that I had in others dealerships..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car"

- Rob

I had a excellent experience at peel Chrysler. The sales department (Dash) was very helpful. The finance department was also great very accommodating and always ready to answer questions as was sales. I would recommend visiting peel if your in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, 5 Star Service!"

- KBloxam

Dash, I can not thank you enough! This was the easiest, and most enjoyable car purchase my wife and I have made to date. Your knowledge and passion for your work exceeded our expectations. I can't say enough about the deal you put together for us on our RAM Sport EcoDiesel - Amazing- We had shopped many RAM dealers and no one could match what you did! I will certainly be telling friends and family to give you a call. Thanks again, absolute pleasure dealing with you and Peel Crysler. P.S. - My custom seats rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dash is THE MAN!"

- lovemydurango

Dash was excellent from start to finish of my vehicle purchasing process, and I'd be writing him a great review even if I didn't end up purchasing my vehicle from PEEL. The sales experience was that GOOD. He was friendly, informative, helpful and fair throughout my purchasing experience. I had already been to two other dealerships before coming to PEEL and the salespeople at both gave me the impression that they couldn't care less if they sold a vehicle nor if I was interested in their product. In contrast, Dash was very engaging, and did all the little things that make you feel that he valued your time and your business. I never felt pressured, and he was very accessible throughout the decision making process. I ended up getting a great deal on a beautiful Durango with all the specs I was looking for. Thank you Dash! I highly recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk "

- CRAIG101

Dash was great to work with, we worked out a deal in an hour. He went above and beyond on pick up day showing true customer service, Thanks Dash for an easy buying experience at a great price! At Peel Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- JeepGirl

This is the 2nd Jeep Wrangler I have purchased from Peel and I will keep coming back for more! Excellent customer service and prices. Dash was a very professional salesman and had good knowledge of the vehicle I was purchasing. This dealer is a 4hr drive from home and the drive is worth it! Highly recommend the wonderful team at Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West, Assad 'Bond' Hussain

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales staff very good, financial specialist outstanding "

- garyb

everything related to delivering our vehicle was completed in a few hours with friendly courteous service, including new brakes, undercoating, side steps, paint touch up and vehicle detailing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Capogreco , masood Bakhtiar

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff amazing service "

- Daniellab124

The workers here were fantastic from the second I walked in. I felt so welcomed and so important. So happy with my purchase thanks to the support and knowledge of the workers here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750