Dash Rajwani
Dash Rajwani at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Dash Rajwani

Senior Sales Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.0
31 Reviews
4.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Dash Rajwani

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! have the car I always wanted!family Friendly atmosphere, easy to deal to make! More

by Gereige5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros , Shawn Rajwani

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'll never buy a Chrysler again,especially from these guys worst experience I had from a dealership. More

by Katewilso2315
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 01, 2021

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, this is very disappointing to hear. Can you please email cs@peelchrysler.com and give us your contact info? We want to reach out to discuss your concerns and get some more details. Thank you.

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruno was very helpful in navigating my purchase of a ram trx, with the help of Shawn Rajwani and Chad de monsour Thank you Bruno More

by rach
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Dave Muscat , Bruno De Rose, Shawn Rajwani, Chad de monsuer

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Peel Chrysler! Dash and Shawn are always a joy to deal with. They make your buying experience a pleasure...Simply the best!! More

by Roch
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Shawn Rajwani

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dash and Chad are phenomenal. I am so pleasantly surprised at the level of professionalism and outstanding customer service presented to me during my visit. Cannot recommend these two enough! More

by Lucas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

Apr 28, 2021

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi James, This is not typical of our store and Abdallah is an upstanding individual with many satisfied customers. Please email cs@peelchrysler.com with your contact info so we can reach out and discuss your experience. Thank you,

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone needs to stay far far away from this con artist at peel chrysler. Stay away from there entire dealership if you want no issues when buying a vehicle. Signed written copies usman gave me in writing More

by Frank
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Shawn Malik , Usman Akbar

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We will be recommending Shawn and Dash from Peel Chrysler to anyone interested in purchasing a Dodge. The guys were very accommodating and professional. Because of our distance of travel, we bought a Dodge More

by Leo U.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Malik

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul is 100% the best salesman, he treated me like his grandson! He’s very experienced and puts your needs first. He persevered through our initial dealings, which became hostile from another manager. But More

by Justin K.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Online Purchase Experience ! Both Erik and Dash were professional and Knowledgeable . Purchase and delivery was perfect . This 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit is Awesome . As De More

by moparmania
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Fridman

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price and a pleasant experience We just purchased a used car from this dealership and were pleased with the experience. The price was good value and the salesman Shawn was courteous More

by boardmandondon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Rajwani

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results