Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dash Rajwani
Dash Rajwani at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Dash Rajwani

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.4
28 Reviews
4.4

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Dash Rajwani

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Peel Chrysler! Dash and Shawn are..."

- Roch

Great experience with Peel Chrysler! Dash and Shawn are always a joy to deal with. They make your buying experience a pleasure...Simply the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Shawn Rajwani

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dash and Chad are phenomenal. I am so pleasantly..."

- Lucas

Dash and Chad are phenomenal. I am so pleasantly surprised at the level of professionalism and outstanding customer service presented to me during my visit. Cannot recommend these two enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

Apr 28, 2021

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi James, This is not typical of our store and Abdallah is an upstanding individual with many satisfied customers. Please email cs@peelchrysler.com with your contact info so we can reach out and discuss your experience. Thank you,

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone needs to stay far far away from this con artist..."

- Frank

Everyone needs to stay far far away from this con artist at peel chrysler. Stay away from there entire dealership if you want no issues when buying a vehicle. Signed written copies usman gave me in writing that the dealership has done nothing about when he made the mistake . Furthermore charged another 11 thousand in extras after the agreement was already signed without it . Then went back them for him to fix it and he agreed to got it in writing and tells me 2 weeks later he isn't going to do it . He's a fraud dont buy a car from him or anyone at peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will be recommending Shawn and Dash from Peel Chrysler..."

- Leo U.

We will be recommending Shawn and Dash from Peel Chrysler to anyone interested in purchasing a Dodge. The guys were very accommodating and professional. Because of our distance of travel, we bought a Dodge 1500 Big Horn without even seeing the truck in person or test driving it. Shawn and Dash catered to all our questions and requests, re-assuring us the entire time, that if we were to be unsatisfied at the time of delivery, they would take care of us. There were no issues because they are clearly very knowledgeable in their industry and have made our second vehicle purchase in five years at Peel Chrysler one to brag about. They care about their dealership's reputation and they care about their buyers. Shawn and Dash, our family thanks you from the bottom of our hearts for all your help and advice. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Malik

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is 100% the best salesman, he treated me like his..."

- Justin K.

Paul is 100% the best salesman, he treated me like his grandson! He’s very experienced and puts your needs first. He persevered through our initial dealings, which became hostile from another manager. But turned it all around to keep me a customer, and a very happy one at that. I would recommend anybody to deal with Paul. Thank you, Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Online Purchase Experience !"

- moparmania

Both Erik and Dash were professional and Knowledgeable . Purchase and delivery was perfect . This 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit is Awesome . As Described . Delivered right to my driveway in Winnipeg Manitoba . It's True what they say :You can't beat a Peel deal" Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Fridman

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and a pleasant experience"

- boardmandondon

We just purchased a used car from this dealership and were pleased with the experience. The price was good value and the salesman Shawn was courteous and obliging. We were able to negotiate and minor imperfections were corrected before delivery. We purchased an off make and Shawn was not as knowledgible about the car as he could have been, so do your research in advance. The sales building is an old house, cramped and retro but that's one way to keep the overhead low.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Rajwani

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Jim R

I recently purchased a used minivan from you and I was very pleased about the service I received. Erik was my salesman and we found the perfect fit for my budget including getting me a vehicle with all the features I wanted and none that I didn't. When I came to pick up the vehicle, it wasn't detailed as per our agreement and Erik and Dash the used car manager apologized and promised that I could bring the van back for a full proper detailing at my convenience-I returned the following week and as promised the car was completely detailed and in addition Dash gave me a $100 rebate for my trouble! After all was said and done, even though my purchase was a relatively small one, it seemed to make no difference to the staff at Peel-I received top drawer treatment and could not be happier! Nobody beets a deal from Peel indeed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Erik Fridman

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truck #10"

- Drucifer

Nobidy beats a deal from Peel! Without a doubt the best in the west! Have no fear...Peel Chrysler is still here! So nice! Love these guys! POWER WAGON FTW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Josh West, Gabriel Davidson, Shawn Rajwani

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership ever!!!"

- Olga K

The transaction went very smooth! It was seamless and very fast! They gave me an amazing price and believe me, NOBODY can beat them on that. The salesperson, the manager, the financial manager... all of them are doing an amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed, Shawn Rajwani

1
1 - 10 of 28 results