Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Daniel Fung
Daniel  Fung at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Daniel Fung

Financial Services Manager

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Daniel Fung

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Raymond Kan is by far the best sales person I have..."

- Josh Williams

Mr Raymond Kan is by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with. He made my first experience of buying a new car as comfortable, informative and convenient as I could imagine. He made sure I was satisfied in every way possible and he gave me the deal of a lifetime. I can honestly say I am happy with my purchase experience and up until this day he still continues to ask for my feedback and to see if all is well. Thank you Mr Kan and the Lexus family. The services are outstanding, I went to get my car serviced and I was offered breakfast, drinks and snacks while I waited. I think this will be a lifetime relationship.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for the review and support. We really appreciate the kind comments about Raymond Kan. - Paul Shaw

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently picked up my third Vehicle from Ken ShawLexus,..."

- Toni T

I recently picked up my third Vehicle from Ken ShawLexus, once again Michele Cormier helped me get into the exact vehicle, keeping in mind my budget. What is really amazing about Michelle is not only her friendly disposition, but that she listens to what you have to say and takes the time , energy to explain it

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Cormier, Sandy Humphrys

Feb 04, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much for your review Toni! - Danny Jamal.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Satisfied Purchaser

The service was impeccable. Special "cudos" to Salesman Rafael Munro and on the financial side Daniel Fung. They made the purchase / sale transaction a seamless and enjoyable experience and provided me with sound and helpful advice throughout. FIVE STAR !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Munro

Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Ken Shaw Lexus!"

- Daniel

Had an amazing experience at Ken Shaw Lexus! Tabish the sales specialist who assisted me was extremely courteous & professional. I never felt pressured at any time during the sale, he made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I've purchased a lot of vehicles throughout my time and I would say Tabish was one the most easiest to deal with hands down! He patiently went over every option with me during and even after the sale. At the end of closing my deal, I also had the pleasure of meeting Simon the sales manager. He was very pleasant to deal with and we did not need to negotiate too long for him to provide me with a great deal. After, shaking hands and closing the deal, I then spoke with Daniel the business manager who was very accommodating. He went through all the available options and was also very patient with me, I left feeling very confident that I had made the right decisions. I really appreciated all the assistance from everyone at Ken Shaw Lexus. I would highly recommend seeking out Tabish if you are interested in purchasing a new or used Lexus, I promise you will not be disappointed! Thanks Tabish, Simon and Daniel!!! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wong, Tabish Azadah

Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review! - Danny Jamal

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience!"

- Neeta M

Thanks very much to Raymond Kan for pre-ordering and having my new car delivered in the timeframe I wanted. I am very grateful for the time he spent on ordering the vehicle, helping me select the options, working on the financial aspects and ensuring that it's ready in a timely manner for pickup. The entire process was extremely smooth and easy. I really appreciate how efficiently he and the Service dept have looked after all my vehicle service and sale queries over the past 7+ years including my latest purchase. And for being their best professional self and patient with me. I really love my new vehicle. Thank you again Raymond and the Ken Shaw Lexus Service/Sales/Finance teams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Neeta, thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish!!!!"

- deleajayi

I’ve been a customer of Ken Shaw Lexus for 5 years and just bought my second car. My experience with my dedicated product advisor "Raymond Kan" has been nothing but the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Kan

Jun 06, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind comments about Raymond Kan! We are very fortunate to have him a part of the Ken Shaw Lexus team! - Danny Jamal

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Lexus NX200T Purchase"

- Devi

Tabish is a very friendly and polite person who wanted my business. He went back in forth negotiation the price with his manager Simon. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle of this type. I was very excited. Upon possession, I was not satisfied as car was not detailed. Dealer took ownership of situation and provided superior service and even provided a loaner vehicle. Thank you Simon, Tabish and team for their professionalism and addressing all of my concerns and standing up to the brand. I am 100 % satisfied. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wong, Shameer Hussain, Brett Gooding , Tabish Azadah

Jan 16, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Devi, thank you for your review and allowing us to serve you. Enjoy your new Lexus NX200t! It's a beautiful vehicle!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dynamic Duo"

- AnthonyNX200T

We were delighted with the excellent dealings we received from Mark Aquilla who is very knowledgable, respectful and friendly. Mark Fung was very helpful and we appreciate his assistance in tinting our windows of our 2017 NX T 200. We extremely recommend Ken Shaw Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Aquilla

Sep 28, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much for the review Anthony! Happy to hear of your pleasant experience with Mark and Daniel!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- Bailey

My experience was very positive. I particularly liked the fact that I was not under a lot of pressure to buy a car at my first visit.Also Wally spent a long time showing me how to operate the car which I appreciated Lynda Huff

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Kennedy

Aug 14, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Lynda, thanks for the review about Wally Kennedy and Ken Shaw Lexus! We are certain you will continue to love your Lexus.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!"

- Cheyne Collins Lex350F

Lexus has a name that pretty much stands for excellence and sells itself....but unless you are greeted and taken care of with the same level of excellence, then all is lost!! At Ken Shaw Lexus, (Michele Cormier) took care of me with such professionalism and tact, making the whole experience worthwhile! I could of went anywhere but after our first interaction I knew I was at the right place!....For Most people, they make 2 major purchases in their lives, a house and a car! You work hard for these purchases, and they should be handled as such... Michelle understands that, and makes the entire process enjoyable and pleasant ! Also please note that Daniel Fung was an absolute pleasure! Not pushy when making suggestions, and listens to your needs and concerns with a wealth of knowledge in his function!I look forward to purchasing here again, and will definitely be sending all my referrals to Ken Shaw Lexus Toyota!! Thank you! I hear the entire team are very knowledgeable, and as inviting. Will see you all at my first service! tc Cheyne Collins Lexus Purchaser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Cormier

Jul 17, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Cheyne, thanks so much for the lovely review of our dealership, Michele and Daniel! We are so happy to hear you received lovely service from us!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $37,995
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,995
2017 Lexus IS 300
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $38,995
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $39,995
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Gold exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,995
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $38,995
2018 Lexus ES 350
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD