Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ken Shaw Lexus

Toronto, ON

4.8
147 Reviews
Welcome to Ken Shaw Lexus, your premiere Toronto Lexus dealer serving Toronto, Etobicoke and the GTA! Ken Shaw Lexus is a family-owned dealership with over 63 years of experience in the automotive industry. Your Toronto Lexus dealer of choice would like to invite you to our sales showroom where we offer a complete lineup of new Lexus and pre-owned Lexus quality luxury vehicles. Our professional and friendly staff are there to assist you with your selection in full transparency and with your needs firmly in mind.

2336 St Clair Ave W

Toronto, ON

M6N 1K8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 147 reviews

September 23, 2021

"Alex was very friendly and helpful. Provided full info..."

- Helen

Alex was very friendly and helpful. Provided full info about the car. Amazing sense of humour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2021 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you Helen for your kind comments again! - Paul Shaw

May 17, 2021

"I had the best purchasing experience at Ken Shaw Lexus..."

- M John

I had the best purchasing experience at Ken Shaw Lexus this week. It was fantastic and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. The staff at the front desk were welcoming and I was connected with a sales associate immediately. Michele Cormier was an absolute pleasure to deal with: very professional, personable, knowledgeable, and willing to go above & beyond to make me feel comfortable. Her positive energy is contagious and she made me feel as if we had been friends for years. She showed me a gorgeous pre-owned car, was able to explain all of the financing details clearly, and offered a fair price. I didn’t feel pressured and I appreciated her honesty & transparency. I purchased the vehicle that day and couldn’t stop talking to my family about the wonderful sales experience. I didn’t expect that my search for a car would end at the very first dealership I went to, but I have no complaints at all and could not be happier. Michele was kind enough to keep me updated while my car was being prepared for pick-up and, on the day I arrived at the dealership, she coordinated everything so that it was a smooth, hassle-free, and unforgettable memory. I am enjoying my new car now and will be referring all of my friends, family members, and coworkers to Ken Shaw Lexus from now on. My family and I have purchased vehicles from other Lexus dealerships across the GTA in the past and the experiences were simply not comparable. There is a special feeling of being among family at Ken Shaw Lexus and I can’t dream of purchasing another vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you very much for your lovely review! - Paul Shaw

November 04, 2020

"Raymond walked us through leasing our new 2021 Lexus..."

- nicholas1520

Raymond walked us through leasing our new 2021 Lexus NX300h and explained all our options. He was prompt to respond to emails and phone calls and made himself available on short notice. The staff at the dealership were also quite pleasant and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bianca Nalli
Dec 22, 2020 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you very much for your review! Enjoy your new 2021 Lexus NX300 hybrid!. - Danny Jamal

August 26, 2020

"I purchased my first Lexus in 2010 from DVN Lexus but it..."

- Nadia W

I purchased my first Lexus in 2010 from DVN Lexus but it was serviced after a collision at Ken Shaw - great experience at KS. My second Lexus was again from DVN where I found the sales agent repeatedly terrible, so when it came time to get rid of this car I visited Simon at Ken Shaw who helped me do in the first visit what DVN could not accomplish in one year. During COVID, I found myself looking for a car again so I decided to call Simon and let him know what I was looking for in the pre-owned category. Sure enough, within 2 weeks he'd called me back with the car I was looking for plus more. It was a little out of my price range but Simon asked the right questions, worked with me on the price, and by the end of the day I'd bought my car. I had an appt later that day at another dealership for a car I was certain I was going to buy, but when Simon found me the same model with 1/3 the kms, a better package, and was able to work with me on the price, I was much more comfortable working with a dealership that was willing to go the extra mile. Tabish assisted in the test drive and getting me home that day, much appreciated. He knew about every feature of the car, made pick-up easy and comfortable, and between Tabish and Simon, they added enough special add-ons at pick-up that made me only want to deal with them going forward. Approaching a month after purchase, Tabish called to check in and see how I was doing with the car. This was a purchase, not a lease, so I appreciated the check in. Serendipitously, I had just noticed a dent and scratch on the car the previous day. Tabish booked a time for me to come in and meet with his "dent guy" to get it taken care of. I took him up on his offer and the car is again, good as new. There are so many options for luxury vehicles out there, and so many dealerships from which to purchase a Lexus. Simon and Tabish were consummate professionals and made the choice easy for me. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tabish A.
Aug 31, 2020 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new Lexus - Danny Jamal

August 12, 2020

"Sometimes 5 stars isn’t enough. Our experience at Ken..."

- Aziz.khan

Sometimes 5 stars isn’t enough. Our experience at Ken Shaw Lexus delivered by Tabish A. And Simon W. was one of those rare occurrences. They not only embodied the Lexus experience in spades they went above and beyond. I will absolutely go back to them and send whoever I can as referrals. I wish Tabish, Simon and the entire Ken Shaw team continued success so that they can keep delighting folks like my family. Thank you!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tabish Azadah
Aug 31, 2020 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the support! - Danny Jamal

July 18, 2020

"Mr Raymond Kan is by far the best sales person I have..."

- Josh Williams

Mr Raymond Kan is by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with. He made my first experience of buying a new car as comfortable, informative and convenient as I could imagine. He made sure I was satisfied in every way possible and he gave me the deal of a lifetime. I can honestly say I am happy with my purchase experience and up until this day he still continues to ask for my feedback and to see if all is well. Thank you Mr Kan and the Lexus family. The services are outstanding, I went to get my car serviced and I was offered breakfast, drinks and snacks while I waited. I think this will be a lifetime relationship.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for the review and support. We really appreciate the kind comments about Raymond Kan. - Paul Shaw

July 06, 2020

"With our growing family, my wife and I decided it was..."

- Kevin

With our growing family, my wife and I decided it was time for a larger vehicle. Tabish from Ken Shaw Lexus made it easy for us to get into a vehicle that suited our family's needs. He took his time explaining all the features of our new NX300 hybrid and was able to help us every step of the way. He was very easy to talk to and we will definitely be coming back to him for our next Lexus in the future!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabish Azadah
Aug 31, 2020 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you Kevin. We appreciate the kind comments. - Paul Shaw

June 30, 2020

"Fantastic and a happy experience with Tabish Azadah"

- Jack

I was looking to buy ES300H 2016/17. Found one at this dealer. Tabish did a great job in listening to all my requirement, lastly my offer. He took my offer and took it to next level to Simon. Simon came back to confirm my offer was low on the car. So it didn't go through. Tabish did his best to help me. I thank him for his great service They did refund my advance payment and all was done with much professional way. Nice dealer who gives you full attention and values you when you are there, not like Done valley Lexus (feels like you are in some super market rather than a luxury brand showroom. Ken Shaw showroom is a nice and relaxing showroom and one of my favorite room which is quite from out side noise, Its like a waiting for an appointment - room with goodies( snacks and drinks) well put together showroom. My only thoughts are, Kenshaw/Simon should give much aggressive prices in helping us out with little deeper discounts. No doubt their service is top of the line.. I would highly recommend buying cars from them, very well maintained used cars and suv's. I am picky and I can see that.. I did pick my first car from them Lexus HS240 2010 from them 4 years ago, amazing car, amazing condition and till date no issues. Thank you Tabish Best Regards Omar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabish Azadah
Aug 31, 2020 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you Omar for your kind comments! - Danny Jamal

June 11, 2020

"My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Ken Shaw Lexus..."

- Vj Ram

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Ken Shaw Lexus this week. Amazing customer service from Tabish! I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone looking for a Lexus vehicle. As soon as my wife and I entered the dealership, Tabish was very welcoming and answered any questions we had. He was patient and ensured that we were very happy with our purchase. Simon Wong, made it that we had the vehicle we wanted, at a price we were happy with. He was flexible and reasonable. It was a pleasure dealing with both Tabish and Simon. We will definitely return for any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tabish Azadah
Jun 16, 2020 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your Lexus! - Paul Shaw

March 18, 2020

"Superb experience!"

- azulal

Mr. Raymond Kan is a wonderful man and a great professional, he went extra miles to make us totally happy with our purchase. Ken Shaw dealership is top notch, very welcoming service and high tech environment. Quite outstanding, compared to other Lexus dealerships. We will definitely be back here for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind review! - Paul Shaw

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results