Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ken Shaw Lexus

4.8

123 Lifetime Reviews

2336 St Clair Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M6N 1K8
Call (416) 766-0055

123 Reviews of Ken Shaw Lexus

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Great experience"

- Anna K.

I had a great experience buying a new Lexus RX 350 at Ken Shaw Lexus. I was happy with the deal they offered, and was very pleased with professional service and smooth, seamless buying process. I had visited other dealerships in GTA before buying my Lexus, and Ken Shaw Lexus was by far the most professional and trustworthy. Thank you Brett Gooding and Wally Kennedy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review Anna! Enjoy your new Lexus RX350, it's a beautiful SUV. - Danny Jamal

July 30, 2019

"It has been a pleasant experience working with Raymond Kan"

- Bill-Agent

I am a real estate broker for over 30 years, and I know what a real professional is like! Every 39 months, I called Ray and told him my requirements, he would respond within 24 hours with email answering all my queries with his professional suggestions. I trust his judgement and recommendations that I don't even need to test drive and/or hassle with pricing. I just dropped by his office, have a cup of coffee, finalizing the payment schedules and my options, then I can walk away with my new Lexus. My associates always said I got very fair and decent deal from Raymond. I told them I got better than that because I don't need to spend hours "kicking" tires and arguing with other car salesman, My time will be better used serving my clients and earning more commissions. Thanks Ray. See you in another 39 months Bill Tse Real Estate Broker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Bill, your review does not go unappreciated. This was wonderful to read, and thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Raymond Kan. Enjoy your new Lexus! - Danny Jamal.

July 23, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Marija

Tabish was great! My dad & I came in looking to purchase a newer lexus vehicle. He made the process so easy and went so smoothly. He really took time to understand what we were looking for my new car purchase! Not to mention his laugh is the greatest! Just made you felt welcomed and comfortable so glad I got him as my sales man! Keep up the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind comments about Tabish. We are really pleased to read of your experience with Tabish! Enjoy your Lexus! - Danny Jamal.

June 17, 2019

"Absolutely amazing experience!"

- roman

Tabish was amazing! he helped answer all our questions about the car and made sure we were taking care off. We purchased a used 2016 RX and he took his time with us showing the car with great enthusiasm and patience, and made us feel like family. Tabish is an excellent salesman and an even better person. He answered all our questions about the vehicle. All the staff at Ken Shaw showed us a type of hospitality we have never experienced at any other car dealership in Toronto. Tabish made the whole experience of buying a car one of the easiest and smoothest things we'v ever done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review about Tabish and Ken Shaw Lexus Roman! Tabish is a quality Product Advisor and we are very glad to have him on our team. Enjoy your Pre-loved Lexus RX, it's a fine work of art. Best, Danny Jamal General Manager

June 04, 2019

"Great experience from start to finish!!!!"

- deleajayi

I’ve been a customer of Ken Shaw Lexus for 5 years and just bought my second car. My experience with my dedicated product advisor "Raymond Kan" has been nothing but the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind comments about Raymond Kan! We are very fortunate to have him a part of the Ken Shaw Lexus team! - Danny Jamal

May 29, 2019

"Tabish Azadah * Salesman of the Year"

- Ramos clan

What a friendly and professional individual. Tabish gave his all in understanding and ensuring that our needs and goals were met. At no time did we feel pressured to buy, as a result of this gentleman’s professionalisms we actually ended up buying our car. We weren’t an easy group LOL, Not only did we end up with a new car but we have also gained a new friend. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review Ramos clan! - Danny Jamal

May 28, 2019

"Amazing"

- Err

Great experience overall. He explained everything to us how the car is super chill guy also he was very helpful and I would definitely recommend him if your thinking about buying a new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review - Danny Jamal

May 21, 2019

"Remarkable Service! "

- Sofia_lz

Just purchased a used Lexus RC350 from Ken Shaw, and I was blown away by the incredible customer service I received! As soon as I visited the website searching for my dream car, I was greeted by an agent who set me up with Tabish Azadah, who then gave me a phone call right away to discuss my options. I wasted no time and came in to the dealership to test drive the car. Tabish treated me like we were already long-time friends, answered my million questions, offered me beverages from the visitors lounge, and let me see what the RC can do on the road. Tabish and Simon worked out an amazing price for me that I couldn’t pass up! Thank you so much!!! The best part of the whole experience, is that my used car felt like it was brand new!! They made sure the vehicle was in top-shape before I took the keys, exterior and interior were show-room detailed, and I waited for the nicest sunny day to come pick up my car so I could roll down the windows and blast my favourite song on the best Mark Levinson sound system I’ve ever heard. While inappropriate Lil’ Wayne lyrics were blaring through the speakers, Tabish helped me set up all the features on the dashboard while my father was just a few feet away giving us the disapproving stare. Sorry for that Tabish! LOL. Next time I’ll choose a song with no swearing. Even after driving away in my new car, the customer service didn’t stop there! Any further questions I had, Tabish never missed a call and had an answer for me every time. This is now my 3rd Lexus that I’ve owned, and this brand never ceases to amaze me with its quality. Lexus chick for life! Thanks again Ken Shaw team! ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks again for your kind and funny review!

April 24, 2019

"The Ken Shaw Lexus Experience."

- Stuart

I’ve been a customer of Ken Shaw Lexus for the last 20 years and am on my fourth car. My experience with my dedicated sales rep Raymond Kan to everyone in the service dept and the first rate valet service has always been extremely positive . The professionalism here is unmatched. Keep up the good work everyone! Many thanks, Stuart Sibulash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Stuart, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review! Many thanks to you for continuing to come back to our dealership. See you soon!

April 17, 2019

"Incredibly competent customer service"

- PGrater

I went into Ken Shaw Lexus today because it was the most convenient dealership to me- at the time, even though I did not purchase my vehicle from them (i am not impressed with dealership that sold me the car), their team answered my questions immediatley, solved my problems professionally and they understood their product knowledge - and did not even charge me for their time! Tabish - thank you - I will see you again soon for my replacement car - all do the efficient and friendly service you gave today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review about Tabish! Glad to hear he was of great assist!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results