Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ken Shaw Lexus

4.7

136 Lifetime Reviews

2336 St Clair Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M6N 1K8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 136 reviews

January 28, 2020

"I recently picked up my third Vehicle from Ken ShawLexus,..."

- Toni T

I recently picked up my third Vehicle from Ken ShawLexus, once again Michele Cormier helped me get into the exact vehicle, keeping in mind my budget. What is really amazing about Michelle is not only her friendly disposition, but that she listens to what you have to say and takes the time , energy to explain it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Awesome & Fabulous Experience at Ken Shaw Lexus"

- patrickleepyx

My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the professional service at Ken Shaw Lexus. We recently purchased a pre-owned Lexus RX330 from Ken Shaw Lexus. We have visited several dealerships to look for a car in December 2019. We ended up in Ken Shaw Lexus because of the friendly and warm atmosphere. Tabish Azadah (Sales & Leasing Consultant) was the person assisted us with test drive and to review details of a pre-owned RX330. Tabish was very knowledgeable and patience in answering all our questions. In addition, Tabish also provided us a full service history of the vehicle which clarified our concern. We did not feel any pressure or rush but was given all the time needed to make a decision. Simon Wong, Sales Manager, worked with us on closing the deal. I thought the price negotiation was the most stressful and difficult process. However, Simon was very professional, trustworthy and very pleasant to work with. We made the deal so smooth and seamlessly. The entire buying process was a good fun, enjoyable and awesome experience when working with Simon and Tabish. One more thing greatly impressed us was that the car was very clean inside & out with immaculate condition when we picked it up despite it was a used vehicle. Thanks to the great team work at Ken Shaw Lexus!!! I highly recommend our families, friends and anyone to purchase a car or looking for services from Ken Shaw Lexus - the best in Toronto. Thank you Simon Wong and Tabish Azadah for your friendly and professional service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much Patrick for your review! Enjoy your pre-loved Lexus RX! - Paul Shaw

January 09, 2020

"great customer service, down to earth and knowledgeable "

- mattds

I am in the market for an SUV i might be able to take on my light trails by my cottage. A GX460 was on my list. I found a pre-owned one that i thought met my criteria. I called Ken Shaw and was immediately preferred to Tabish. he was available for a test drive that same day. The truck we took out was missing a few options i wanted, and he took the time to research what years and packages had what i was looking for - which was EXTREMELY helpful. He showed me how to identify the option package i want. So although i did not purchase that vehicle i'm very grateful for his service and he sold me on the merits of the GX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Hope you found the SUV you were looking for. - Paul Shaw

January 07, 2020

"Exemplary Premium Customer Service "

- Mick

Michele Cormier was recommended to me as the sales specialist and we enjoyed every bit of the experience of buying a new car with her. Accommodating, considerate, reasonable, and truly caring, Michele stepped over and beyond while negotiating the price and facilitating the transfer. Once the sale was completed, Michele continued with the care for us, spent time with us examining all the advanced electronics, helped us configure some of the most important vehicle customizations, such as bluetooth connectivity and navigation system config, and gave us numerous pointers on how to use and maintain this vehicle. A follow up call on 'how the vehicle is doing' week after the sale was really great and encouraging too. We felt in good hands with Michele at Lexus and will definitely highly recommend her, as well as Ken Shaw Lexus sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Very happy to hear of your experience with Michele! - Paul Shaw.

November 05, 2019

"Service"

- Satisfied Purchaser

The service was impeccable. Special "cudos" to Salesman Rafael Munro and on the financial side Daniel Fung. They made the purchase / sale transaction a seamless and enjoyable experience and provided me with sound and helpful advice throughout. FIVE STAR !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

November 04, 2019

"Proud New Lexus Owner"

- Matt

I recently purchased a Lexus IS 350 (used) from Ken Shaw Lexus. I've had it for a week now and I absolutely love it. When I initially went to the dealership to look at the vehicle, Raphael was the gentleman who assisted me. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and a great guy to talk about the car with. I then went on to look at other vehicles elsewhere. I ended up deciding to go with the Lexus because of the friendly, down-to-earth atmosphere at the dealership and generally I just had a greater level of comfort buying the vehicle from the Lexus dealership because of the vehicle being Lexus Certified and because I enjoyed dealing with Raphael. I didn't have that same feeling when I went to other dealerships. Even though I bought a used car, it was in pristine condition inside and out when I picked it up and I am very glad I purchased the vehicle from Raphael at Ken Shaw Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Matt, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are all very happy to hear of your experience with Raphael. Enjoy your "new" Lexus! - Danny Jamal.

October 30, 2019

"Amazing experience at Ken Shaw Lexus!"

- Daniel

Had an amazing experience at Ken Shaw Lexus! Tabish the sales specialist who assisted me was extremely courteous & professional. I never felt pressured at any time during the sale, he made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I've purchased a lot of vehicles throughout my time and I would say Tabish was one the most easiest to deal with hands down! He patiently went over every option with me during and even after the sale. At the end of closing my deal, I also had the pleasure of meeting Simon the sales manager. He was very pleasant to deal with and we did not need to negotiate too long for him to provide me with a great deal. After, shaking hands and closing the deal, I then spoke with Daniel the business manager who was very accommodating. He went through all the available options and was also very patient with me, I left feeling very confident that I had made the right decisions. I really appreciated all the assistance from everyone at Ken Shaw Lexus. I would highly recommend seeking out Tabish if you are interested in purchasing a new or used Lexus, I promise you will not be disappointed! Thanks Tabish, Simon and Daniel!!! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review! - Danny Jamal

October 17, 2019

"Best dealership experience!"

- Neeta M

Thanks very much to Raymond Kan for pre-ordering and having my new car delivered in the timeframe I wanted. I am very grateful for the time he spent on ordering the vehicle, helping me select the options, working on the financial aspects and ensuring that it's ready in a timely manner for pickup. The entire process was extremely smooth and easy. I really appreciate how efficiently he and the Service dept have looked after all my vehicle service and sale queries over the past 7+ years including my latest purchase. And for being their best professional self and patient with me. I really love my new vehicle. Thank you again Raymond and the Ken Shaw Lexus Service/Sales/Finance teams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Neeta, thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

October 16, 2019

"Good services and dealership "

- Peter Tran

Best Lexus services (Ken Shaw) in Toronto than any other Lexus dealership. If your looking any services or planning on buying a new car, strongly recommend this place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you Peter for your review! See you for servicing again. - Danny Jamal

October 02, 2019

"Purchased 2019 RX350 "

- David

Tabish is very knowledgeable and friendly, he helped me find a car to fit our needs. He was also very patient with my wife, helping answer her 456734 questions. There was no pressure just simple honesty. I would recommend my family and friends to purchase a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review David. - Danny Jamal

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results