Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Brothers.
Curtis Brothers
Curtis Brothers at Honda West
4.8

Curtis Brothers

Finance Manager

Honda West

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest
Calgary, AB T3E 6W4

Contact Me
Contact Me

35 Reviews of Curtis Brothers

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience!"

- cdkmiller

I recently purchased a "new to me" vehicle from Honda West. This dealership was recommended by several people and I now know why. They were outstanding!! From the moment I walked in to when I drove my car off the lot, I had a wonderful experience. Both Ian and Curtis took the time to answer all of my questions (I came in with a list) and offered valuable information and points to consider, based on what I needed. Their customer service, knowledge and advice was fantastic and much appreciated. I never felt pressured!! I love my car and highly recommend Honda West and team! Sincerely, Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wong

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with James in Pre-Owned sales was seamless...."

- OneHappyCustomer

My experience with James in Pre-Owned sales was seamless. They gave me a fair appraisal of my trade in and made sure the one I bought in it's place was as solid as it could be. Then they even made the change on my registration for me! I would definitely go there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cupidio

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda West and Ian made my car buying experience easy and..."

- Natasha

Honda West and Ian made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. They were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! I’d recommend them any time. Thank you team Honda West!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wong

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry at Honda West made my experience buying a used car..."

- Jeannelle

Henry at Honda West made my experience buying a used car the easiest and most stress free experience. I would recommend 100% to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Nguyen

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free with 'Awesome' Ian Wong at Honda West used sales"

- Happy first time Honda owner

Purchased my first Honda from Honda West on July 3rd, 2019. I was somewhat reluctant to purchase a used vehicle with a dealership (only wanting to avoid the GST) but I have no regrets in doing so. Ian was 'Awesome'. Very knowledgeable of all vehicles, listened well to my vehicle needs (even my wants) and a vehicle was decided upon within 45 minutes after arriving. This included the test drive. All my needs and even my wants in a vehicle far surpassed my expectations. Ian answered all of my questions many times over because I kept asking the same ones (too much to take in all at once). I have also popped by with a few inquiries about my new Honda that Ian was available for and most helpful with. Curtis was great and very efficient with all of my paperwork too. Thank you guys for a great stress free purchase. I am very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wong

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Noahs

They were easy to talk to not pushy very helpful and kind and Everyone was so friendly would 100 percent recommend to any friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wong

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership to buy a car "

- Lindsay W

We would highly recommend this dealership and the team that we worked with when purchasing our vehicle. They were very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and got us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Douglas

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase"

- 2010 Tiguan Driver

Great customer service from Andre, Curtis and Chris. Answered all my questions and helped with long-distance move. Vehicle was ready to go when I arrived in a Calgary. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Douglas

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Highlander"

- Guycarstoyota

Everything went well. I don’t feel like writing a huge review but I feel pretty good after purchasing the vehicle. Both Janes and Curtis were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cupidio

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Cate

We had Andre and Curtis looking after us and they were both fantastic!! Andre is very personable and helped us out big time!! It’s my first time to Honda West and I wouldn’t hesitate to come back if a new car situation arises!! Thanks! Love my new Rav4!!!! Cate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: André Douglas

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $20,804

2014 Toyota Venza

$20,804

Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,998

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,998

Used 2008 Honda Civic car, priced at $7,898

2008 Honda Civic

$7,898

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,044

2016 Honda Pilot

$32,044

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $17,000

2015 Nissan Leaf

$17,000

Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $14,888

2011 Lexus RX 350

$14,888

Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,435

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$20,435

Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $23,881

2012 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,881