Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Brothers.
Curtis Brothers
Curtis Brothers, Finance Manager, Honda West
4.8

Curtis Brothers

Finance Manager

Honda West

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest
Calgary, AB T3E 6W4

Contact Me
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Curtis Brothers

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free with 'Awesome' Ian Wong at Honda West used sales"

- Happy first time Honda owner

Purchased my first Honda from Honda West on July 3rd, 2019. I was somewhat reluctant to purchase a used vehicle with a dealership (only wanting to avoid the GST) but I have no regrets in doing so. Ian was 'Awesome'. Very knowledgeable of all vehicles, listened well to my vehicle needs (even my wants) and a vehicle was decided upon within 45 minutes after arriving. This included the test drive. All my needs and even my wants in a vehicle far surpassed my expectations. Ian answered all of my questions many times over because I kept asking the same ones (too much to take in all at once). I have also popped by with a few inquiries about my new Honda that Ian was available for and most helpful with. Curtis was great and very efficient with all of my paperwork too. Thank you guys for a great stress free purchase. I am very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wong

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Noahs

They were easy to talk to not pushy very helpful and kind and Everyone was so friendly would 100 percent recommend to any friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wong

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership to buy a car "

- Lindsay W

We would highly recommend this dealership and the team that we worked with when purchasing our vehicle. They were very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and got us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Douglas

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase"

- 2010 Tiguan Driver

Great customer service from Andre, Curtis and Chris. Answered all my questions and helped with long-distance move. Vehicle was ready to go when I arrived in a Calgary. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Douglas

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Highlander"

- Guycarstoyota

Everything went well. I don’t feel like writing a huge review but I feel pretty good after purchasing the vehicle. Both Janes and Curtis were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cupidio

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Cate

We had Andre and Curtis looking after us and they were both fantastic!! Andre is very personable and helped us out big time!! It’s my first time to Honda West and I wouldn’t hesitate to come back if a new car situation arises!! Thanks! Love my new Rav4!!!! Cate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: André Douglas

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Rox

Felt comfortable and the dealership was interested in what I wanted by not trying to up sell. I visited a few dealerships and this was by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Tsang

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New to me car"

- Fit4me

I recently purchased a 2016 Honda Fit. I had completed hours of research and had many test drives if other types of vehicles but I kept coming back to the Fit. Perhaps it's my comfort level as I have had one before and loved it! I met Salesman Lloyd on a Saturday. He is a fun, professional, honest man who made the purchase an easy and anxiety free experience. I bought the car on Monday And proceeded to go through Curtis for financing options. I felt that I was being treated as an individual who was about to give a lot of money to his business. I gave Curtis my budget and he was able to find me a warranty and protection package that fit for me. All and all a great experience! No regrets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Darilay

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought new CRV"

- Rol

Jocelyn Barton was very helpful. Finance made an inconvenient oversight about my payment so there there was rework for me. I would have preferred that sales assisted me with a service problem but the two sections are like different companies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Barton, Peter Erasmus

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Molten laca

Best experience in a car dealership. Jocelyn Barton new her product , She was acomadating and knowledgeable. I liked the fact that I knew exactly what you would give me for my trade in before I decided on purchasing. Only complaint I should of got a better deal for cash.,also was a 1/2 year old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Barton

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$5,457

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$13,732

2018 Honda Civic

$19,311

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$26,633

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$17,798

2015 Buick Verano

$11,232

2016 Jeep Patriot

$17,443

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$37,662