Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cosimo Figliomeni
Cosimo Figliomeni at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me

Cosimo Figliomeni

Sales Representative/Product Specialist

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Hello! My name is Cosimo Figliomeni. I have been working for FCA for 13 years now. Giving my customers all the knowledge and comfort in their buying experience is my main goal. I look forward to meeting you at Vaughan Chrysler and the opportunity to earn your business!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Cosimo Figliomeni

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Great guidance and patience given on..."

- camila_oyola

Excellent service! Great guidance and patience given on which steps I should take in order to reach my preference car. Highly recommend accessor. Thank you Cosimo

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pelleriti, Lori Thomas

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our first car in Canada with Cosimo’s help was..."

- milaherrmann

Buying our first car in Canada with Cosimo’s help was easy and a great choice. He is charismatic, attentive, polite and friendly. We recommend him and are glad we chose him to help us with this purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Trung

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The staff was friendly and..."

- tonyrotondaro

Great experience. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The service was professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rino Coletta, Mike Rebelo

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had...."

- danamontoro

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone that I dealt with in the dealership was kind and patient with me...especially Cosimo. He was professional, not pushy at all and came off as a genuine person who really cares about his customers. I will definitely be contacting him whenever my family or friends are looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Cosimo!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"in this hard time of covid-19 these guys are still..."

- shubham sharma

in this hard time of covid-19 these guys are still working so well and doing the best for there customers. i personally so happy to make the deal with them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Thomas

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Cosimo for awesome deal 👍🏼 Very humble..."

- Mandeep Aulakh

Thanks Cosimo for awesome deal 👍🏼 Very humble personality.. thanks again for this beast buddy, really appreciate brother..!! Me and my friends really like ride in this beauty..!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Trung

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and absolutely great car buying experience...."

- anmamma

Great service and absolutely great car buying experience. Highly recommend Cosimo as your sales agent at Vaughan Chrysler. Honest and easy to deal with. Good job!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RECOMMENDED !!!! From start to finish, Cosimo made the..."

- Dana

RECOMMENDED !!!! From start to finish, Cosimo made the purchase of my truck a great experience! Cosimo was always available for questions with quick response time. Having drove from Ottawa to pick up the truck, Cosimo made sure everything was ready to go and smooth process upon our arrival. Thanks again Cosimo !!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetry Piersanti

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- JimD

Cosimo was great. He answered all my questions even off hours. He was very helpful and honest. I would recommend Vaughan any day. Thanks, Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Cosmo as you’re number one salesman he..."

- rachelleritacca

I highly recommend Cosmo as you’re number one salesman he does everything in his power to find you exactly what you need ! Will always go back to him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $43,288
2020 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,280
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,980
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,700
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,890
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,470
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD