Chris Adolfson
Chris Adolfson at Winnipeg Hyundai
Refer Me

Chris Adolfson

Business Manager

Winnipeg Hyundai

3700 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Z8

Contact Me
4.9
232 Reviews
4.9

232 Reviews

Write a Review

232 Reviews of Chris Adolfson

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sumit is a kind-heart, knowledgable, poaitive gentleman, who guided me through the whole process of buying my new car. He patiently reviewed all the features of the new Kona with me. I did test drive the ca More

by Mina
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sumit Thapar

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Okay so this dealership was not my first choice- but mostly due to distance- how ever, they were very patient and very helpful and explanatory. In addition to Eric, who was able to be patient, understan More

by mstoluelizabeth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Anderson

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service if I could afford two car would have gotten more at the same time. More

by Majashayo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Anderson, Sumit Thapar , Vlad

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. Enjoy the rainy day, not a bad point. Must go to word word. More

by charlesgingras
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for a great and friendly experience with my new car!! Sumit and the team were awesome! More

by E
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sumit Thapar

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, will come back again and let my friends and family know about this place More

by Drey032
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sumit Thapar

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

our salesperson Summit was very informative, loved his service. our new palisade was super clean, it was very impressive. More

by brdemchuk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sumit Thapar

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are very professional and helpful! Doug is very helpful and willing to make your purchase easy. I would highly recommend Doug if you're thinking of purchasing a Hyundai. More

by gazcor05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was super helpful in explaining the vehicle options and understanding what our needs are. More

by Sheilah
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McGregor

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have to be honest when looking for my next vehicle a Hyundai was close to the last thing on my mind but knowing how Eric sold my my last ca I trusted him to really make me see not only the great deal th More

by Tsotso
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelen Honke, Eric Anderson

1
...

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,794
2017 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,486
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,997
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $47,991
2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $47,528
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,784
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD