Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Chad Korchinski.
Chad Korchinski
Chad Korchinski at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Korchinski

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Born and raised in Regina I have a family of 4 kids. I still like to golf and fish when I can. Sales is a passion of mine and something I see success in.

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Chad Korchinski

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Chad Korchinski is the best saleman hands down! Very..."

- Katrithardt

Chad Korchinski is the best saleman hands down! Very accommodating, and strives to meet your standards. He goes above & beyond for his customers! 5 stars all around. Thanks again Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Katrithardt, when we first read your review we could not help it but smile. Thank you for your kind words and for giving Chad and team a high five for all that we do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. We will be sure to let Chad know about your amazing review. Happy Driving - Denise

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some people enjoy shopping for a vehicle, but not me!!..."

- PK

Some people enjoy shopping for a vehicle, but not me!! But Kevin and Justin really went out of their way to make the experience extremely efficient and enjoyable. They really are great to deal with. No pressure, and no games. Thanks to the whole team at Capital for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you PK, for letting us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that Kevin, Justin, and Chad made your experience top-notch. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our next staff meeting. Please reach out should you need anything down the road as we would be happy to help! Happy Driving - Denise

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Great place to buy a car! Staff were..."

- Kellykay99

Good experience. Great place to buy a car! Staff were helpful and went out of their way to help me get into my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia

Sep 21, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you tknoll for the 5 star review! We will be sure to pass on your amazing review to Chad and Garry. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Happy Driving - Denise

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales department is top notch 10 out of 10. Chad..."

- mark k

The sales department is top notch 10 out of 10. Chad Korchinski and Matt Fischer are great people to deal with. I never once felt uncomfortable dealing with these gentleman and they go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied as a costumer. The entire sales staff makes you feel like you are at home. The service department needs a little bit more of the sales department feel. I don’t feel as welcome when I deal with the service department 6 out of 10. It seems a little more cutthroat in the service area. I feel like they need to pay more attention to to satisfying costumers and making sure they are taken care of. I had to pull teeth to finally get a good response from the service manager who eventually took really good care of me. Customer service is huge for me! I want to feel comfortable and welcome and not just another number on the wall. It also doesn’t hurt to throw in a random complimentary wash or quick detail once a year or when paying for mid range cost service. Small little touches go a long long way to keep a customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW Mark, Reviews like this fuel our hearts and make us try better every single day. We are so happy that Chad and Matt made your experience memorable! We know that you have options and we are tremendously happy you picked us. I will pass along your feedback to Chad and Matt but also on to our service department too. Without honest feedback, we cannot grow as a company. Thank-you Mark, enjoy the rest of your summer - Denise

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super awesome experience purchasing our new vehicle from..."

- Clkullman

Super awesome experience purchasing our new vehicle from Chad K. He answered all our questions promptly, and was so easy to deal with. Our entire experience was top notch from the time we test drove to the time of purchasing, he was there to help every step. Dillan walked us through step by step functions of our new Cadillac and gave full attention to all the details. Very knowledgeable and provided a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Dillan Kuntz

Jul 14, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Clkullman for sharing your experience with others! It makes us very proud that Chad and Dillan were knowledgeable and great to deal with! More importantly, we are happy that you found the right vehicle that is perfect for your needs. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad is a great no pressure salesman. He’s very..."

- Gartners

Chad is a great no pressure salesman. He’s very knowledgeable and professional. He sincerely wants to help you find the right vehicle. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Justin Hoffart

Dec 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

LOVE * LOVE * LOVE this review about your visit to Capital GMC. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Chad and the team. We wish you and your family the Merriest of Holidays. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice knowledgeable young man. I appreciate the..."

- Jkirks

Very nice knowledgeable young man. I appreciate the honesty a would recommend him on your next purchase. Buying a vehicle was very enjoyable. Thanks Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much Jkirks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We are so happy your vehicle buying experience was enjoyable, please visit soon - Denise

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was the best! He made shopping for a vehicle a..."

- Mark

Chad was the best! He made shopping for a vehicle a breeze. From his knowledge of product too his truly sincere attitude. I am very grateful for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you Mark the the amazing 5 star review! We are delighted that Chad has delivered above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Happy Driving - Denise

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Came in the other night wife the gf to find a smaller suv..."

- Hogue13

Came in the other night wife the gf to find a smaller suv and talked with Chad. Very helpful, not pushy at all like alot of salesman i have dealt with before. Would go back and see Chad again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement, Hogue13 you make us feel proud of what we do. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We will pass on your kind words to Chad and look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving - Denise

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and the wife went into capital GMC and talked with..."

- Kullman832

Me and the wife went into capital GMC and talked with chad krochinski. Chad was very easy to talk to and answered all of our questions. If you are going to capital ask for chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Kullman832, we are so grateful for your feedback! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. As such, we are delighted to read how Chad has delivered above and beyond your expectations. Looking forward to your next visit - Denise

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,398

2020 Buick Envision

$38,398

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,508

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$66,508

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,623

2021 GMC Acadia

$52,623

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,188

2020 GMC Terrain

$46,188

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,083

2021 GMC Acadia

$55,083

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $63,883

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$63,883