Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Korchinski.
Chad Korchinski
Chad Korchinski at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Chad Korchinski

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Born and raised in Regina I have a family of 4 kids. I still like to golf and fish when I can. Sales is a passion of mine and something I see success in.

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Chad Korchinski

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad is a great no pressure salesman. He’s very..."

- Gartners

Chad is a great no pressure salesman. He’s very knowledgeable and professional. He sincerely wants to help you find the right vehicle. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Justin Hoffart

Dec 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

LOVE * LOVE * LOVE this review about your visit to Capital GMC. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Chad and the team. We wish you and your family the Merriest of Holidays. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice knowledgeable young man. I appreciate the..."

- Jkirks

Very nice knowledgeable young man. I appreciate the honesty a would recommend him on your next purchase. Buying a vehicle was very enjoyable. Thanks Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much Jkirks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We are so happy your vehicle buying experience was enjoyable, please visit soon - Denise

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was the best! He made shopping for a vehicle a..."

- Mark

Chad was the best! He made shopping for a vehicle a breeze. From his knowledge of product too his truly sincere attitude. I am very grateful for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you Mark the the amazing 5 star review! We are delighted that Chad has delivered above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Happy Driving - Denise

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Came in the other night wife the gf to find a smaller suv..."

- Hogue13

Came in the other night wife the gf to find a smaller suv and talked with Chad. Very helpful, not pushy at all like alot of salesman i have dealt with before. Would go back and see Chad again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement, Hogue13 you make us feel proud of what we do. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We will pass on your kind words to Chad and look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving - Denise

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and the wife went into capital GMC and talked with..."

- Kullman832

Me and the wife went into capital GMC and talked with chad krochinski. Chad was very easy to talk to and answered all of our questions. If you are going to capital ask for chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Kullman832, we are so grateful for your feedback! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. As such, we are delighted to read how Chad has delivered above and beyond your expectations. Looking forward to your next visit - Denise

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Chad! He was patient, not..."

- T. Wilson

It was a pleasure dealing with Chad! He was patient, not pushy, and very friendly. Very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect fit based on my needs. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review T.Wilson! We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. Happy Driving - Denise

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Chad, "

- tknoll

I had a great experience with chad, he found what I was looking for, I highly recommended him, not a. Pushy salesman, he let me decide on my own

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you tknoll for the 5 star review! We will be sure to pass on your amazing review to Chad. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Happy Driving - Denise

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a new car from Chad Korchinski and wanted to..."

- jp

We bought a new car from Chad Korchinski and wanted to share the great experience we had with him. Nice ,friendly, honest, polite and was a good listener. He got us into the vehicle we want for what we could afford. If your looking for a new or used car I highly recommend Chad. Jeremy, Regina Sk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you JP for your kind words. We are delighted that Chad made your experience here at Capital a memorable one and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad helped immensely, had so much knowledge and made the..."

- M.K.

Chad helped immensely, had so much knowledge and made the process so smooth and easy. I can't thank him enough for such great serivce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater and entrusting Capital GMC / Chad with you car care needs. Hurry back!- Brad

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad is so knowledgeable and really listened to what I..."

- Kyla

Chad is so knowledgeable and really listened to what I was looking for. Showed me everything inside and out of multiple vehicles. Not a pushy salesman. Highly recommend Chad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for sharing with everyone on DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention Chad provided. Have a wonderful rest of the week and welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,371

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,371

New 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $56,815

2019 Cadillac XT4

$56,815

New 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $51,925

2019 Cadillac XT4

$51,925

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $63,819

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$63,819

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,445

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,445

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,495

2019 Cadillac XT5

$59,495

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $77,454

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$77,454