Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bruno De Rose
Bruno  De Rose at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.5
274 Reviews

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

4.5

274 Reviews

Write a Review

274 Reviews of Bruno De Rose

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I went to see Gagan Sandhu at Peel Chrysler he was..."

- bigweight

When I went to see Gagan Sandhu at Peel Chrysler he was very helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for me. I would recommend people to go see Gagan at Peel Chrysler, they are #1 in my books. A lot of my friends and family bought vehicles from Gagan. I told them all to go there. Thanks for the great experience and service. Thank You Joey Ricciuto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gagan Sandhu

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Against my better judgement, I bought a new Rubicon..."

- Buckingham45

Against my better judgement, I bought a new Rubicon online. I live 2 hours from Peel Chrysler. I’ve bought a lot of cars in my day ( I’m 70) and that was the easiest, smoothest stress free purchase I’ve ever made. Love my new Rubicon and a big thanks to Moe who made it all happen. And a shout out to Bruno who made me feel like a VIP. THANKS Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Al-Hayali

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Peel Chrysler! Dash and Shawn are..."

- Roch

Great experience with Peel Chrysler! Dash and Shawn are always a joy to deal with. They make your buying experience a pleasure...Simply the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani, Shawn Rajwani

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was awesome, got us into our new Ram Warlock without..."

- Bammer57

Chad was awesome, got us into our new Ram Warlock without any problems, top notch dealership! This is our 3rd vehicle and we were never disappointed, nobody beats a deal from Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The team at Peel Chrysler was amazing from start to..."

- Rui Pereira

The team at Peel Chrysler was amazing from start to finish. They walked me through the process of trading in my truck for a new one. They gave me a really good deal and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, Aamir Facia

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people friendly easy to deal with online. Never..."

- Ron

Great people friendly easy to deal with online. Never bought online before until I met these guys great experience highly recommend and I’ll do it again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Roil, Aamir Facia

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy was top notch not only did he contact me right away..."

- davidhtcollins

Sammy was top notch not only did he contact me right away about my inquiry he took every opportunity to ensure my purchase was delivered perfectly to me on time a extreme please to deal will Sammy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Kalam

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst buying experience in 40 years! Due to Covid, I..."

- John H

Worst buying experience in 40 years! Due to Covid, I bought the vehicle from home, (used Fiat 500C) by relying on photos and the comments by the salesman Abdallah. First off, the day I was to pick up the car, was told the salesman could not be there to deliver the car, as there was a family issue. Ok, I get that, we rescheduled for the next day, a Saturday. I drove an hour to get there, to be told the vehicle had not yet been plated, so could not be taken home. They promised to deliver the vehicle Monday, which they did. I had been assured by the salesman that yes, as stated, the car would come with its original alloy wheels and summer tires, it did not. Was told that yes, the car would come with GPS, it did not. The car arrived with no windshield washer fluid, and no license plate bracket so the plate was not mounted on the front of the vehicle. Was told that the vehicle was shipped to me the way they received it, and that I got such a great deal, they would not remedy any of the issues, and that I was welcome to return the vehicle for full refund, if returned in 24 hours, which would have been Christmas eve. Should also mention that during the buying process, I received a daily e-mail from Bruno, who called himself a Customer Service Manager. I kept him up to date on all the issues I was having, yet received no assistance from him. I replace a vehicle approximately every 2 years, but will never again approach this dealership. Volume matters to them, honest service does not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Abdallah Alzoubi

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very..."

- petenolan

Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very professional and personal. Very quick to get back to me. I was so impressed after I bought a new caravan I went back within a week and bought a new ram for myself. Everyone I encountered was great. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peel dealership will PEEL you of everything you got. They..."

- Elizabeth

Peel dealership will PEEL you of everything you got. They take advantage. Pay attention to what your signing. We got so screwed over. Luckily we got out of our deal ASAP when we realized what they had done. Oh and Their “let’s make it right comments/responses” you can make it right by not manipulating your customers. But that’s not any of my business. WHAT A JOKE THIS DEALERSHIP IS! Stay away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Ya, I guess being the top FCA store in the nation and top 5 in the world is a joke........hahahahahahaha good one! Got us there! I guess you can't make everybody happy, so good bye and good luck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results