Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bruno De Rose
Bruno  De Rose at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.5
277 Reviews

Industry Experience

34 yrs

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

4.5

277 Reviews

Write a Review

277 Reviews of Bruno De Rose

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good friendly and helpfulThe price is stiff and the..."

- akaroud

Very good friendly and helpful The price is stiff and the finance rate is high But still satisfied with the work Kathy and Amir di

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never dealt with Peel Chrysler, before , but this..."

- Rick31797

I have never dealt with Peel Chrysler, before , but this was a smooth buying experience Thanks too Genna . We talked over a deal on Wednesday and Friday Afternoon I was driving a Beautiful 2016 Cadillac SRX. Genna was very good at answering my questions and sending pictures . I was a couple hours away and took the train and when I got there , I was picked up and taken to the dealership . The car was detailed , oil changed , full of fuel, and plated and ready to go. Genna did a great job and she made this experience so smooth and easy. I highly recommend her . Bruno also contacted me after the sale and ask me if I am enjoying my new car and although I had a small issue, it was taken care of very quickly and easy Thanks to Bruno great customer service, When I am ready to trade I will definitely be contacting Peel Chrysler. It’s been the best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle. Thank-you Genna and Bruno

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Aref

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno was very helpful in navigating my purchase of a ram..."

- rach

Bruno was very helpful in navigating my purchase of a ram trx, with the help of Shawn Rajwani and Chad de monsour Thank you Bruno

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I went to see Gagan Sandhu at Peel Chrysler he was..."

- bigweight

When I went to see Gagan Sandhu at Peel Chrysler he was very helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for me. I would recommend people to go see Gagan at Peel Chrysler, they are #1 in my books. A lot of my friends and family bought vehicles from Gagan. I told them all to go there. Thanks for the great experience and service. Thank You Joey Ricciuto

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gagan Sandhu

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Against my better judgement, I bought a new Rubicon..."

- Buckingham45

Against my better judgement, I bought a new Rubicon online. I live 2 hours from Peel Chrysler. I’ve bought a lot of cars in my day ( I’m 70) and that was the easiest, smoothest stress free purchase I’ve ever made. Love my new Rubicon and a big thanks to Moe who made it all happen. And a shout out to Bruno who made me feel like a VIP. THANKS Peel.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Al-Hayali

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Peel Chrysler! Dash and Shawn are..."

- Roch

Great experience with Peel Chrysler! Dash and Shawn are always a joy to deal with. They make your buying experience a pleasure...Simply the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani, Shawn Rajwani

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was awesome, got us into our new Ram Warlock without..."

- Bammer57

Chad was awesome, got us into our new Ram Warlock without any problems, top notch dealership! This is our 3rd vehicle and we were never disappointed, nobody beats a deal from Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The team at Peel Chrysler was amazing from start to..."

- Rui Pereira

The team at Peel Chrysler was amazing from start to finish. They walked me through the process of trading in my truck for a new one. They gave me a really good deal and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, Aamir Facia

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people friendly easy to deal with online. Never..."

- Ron

Great people friendly easy to deal with online. Never bought online before until I met these guys great experience highly recommend and I’ll do it again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Roil, Aamir Facia

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy was top notch not only did he contact me right away..."

- davidhtcollins

Sammy was top notch not only did he contact me right away about my inquiry he took every opportunity to ensure my purchase was delivered perfectly to me on time a extreme please to deal will Sammy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Kalam

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results