Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bruno De Rose.
Bruno De Rose
Bruno  De Rose, Customer Service Manager, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Call
Email

235 Reviews of Bruno De Rose

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team of people here! "

- PGraham

From Test Drive to Purchase, it was such a pleasure dealing with all the good natured people! Alfred Allos was always so easy to talk to, every question asked was answered within seconds, he sure knows his product and isn't that what a sales associate is suppose to be! I'm happy with my new Jeep Wrangler Sahara. I'll be back for service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Bought a second vehicle here..."

- OwenB

The price and the deal were exceptional. The sales person and the finance personnel all came through and made the sales process smooth. The day of the pickup was made fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou, Shaf Ahmed

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with, no pressure sales, lots of patience "

- North Bay buyer

Hash was the consummate professional to deal with. Very personal. Would recommend him and the dealership to my friends. Sale almost 100 % done over the internet. Drove over 4 hours to get there. No surprises or disappointment. Everything just as Hash and I agreed to. The one very small issue that did come up, Hash dealt with it immediatl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable experiance working with Hash"

- VAL

We were looking for a good quality reasonably priced used truck and Hash was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding us just that. We have only had the truck for a little over month and my wife and I are extremely happy with the choice so far. To be honest there was a communication problem with the final transaction and Hash worked diligently to have it corrected to our satisfaction and all is great. Thank you again Hash for all your assistance and look foward to future dealings with you and the personal at PEEL Chrysler..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson, Hash Mourad

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"FALSE ADVERTISING "

- Joe

On there website it shows you there specials and when you try and get that item they tell you oh that's not for that truck then why have a picture of a more expensive truck on the picture and then you go they tell you its a cheaper truck for that price,. FALSE ADVERTISING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi

Jul 17, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Joe, which ad are you referring to specifically? All of our advertised specials are legitimate and available for purchase. Please email cs@peelchrysler.com and give us the specific ad you were interested in along with your contact info and we will gladly look into it for you. Thank you.

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- kilgeratc

Bruno the Customer Service Manager was incredibly helpful and set me up with Chad the salesman. Incredible thorough, detailed and patient with all my questions an walked me through the whole leasing arrangement. Overall a great experience. Way to go Peel. I've been a customer for three vehicles now, probably go back for more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Shelley, Chad Bu-Mansour

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- kiddarruda

Chad and Bruno were so patient and easy to deal with,they made my purchase of my new Jeep very pleasant and stress free, also provided provided me with best price up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great day"

- Mellonballs

Awesome experience!!! Friendly atmosphere!! Great service!!! Best deal I could find and I’ve been looking for several months!!! Would totally recommend peel and have recommended them to all my friends!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great experience! "

- Bquick

Best experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle, very friendly team and more than happy. Peel is true to their word when it comes to beating any price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Richard Shamoon

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not good to deal with"

- makulit

he seems to be very friendly but he lies about many things, i was negotiating with the price of the vehicle and the lease payments. he started to give me high lease payments and i tried to negotiate to lower it down, then he always bring somebody to pretend to be somebody else, an example is that this guy named Bruno de Rose, he said he is NOT working at the dealership. he said he is working directily for chrysler corp. and he is the one deciding the least monthly payment, i found out later that this guy is not from chrysler corp. lie lie lie he also told me that he gave me locking lug nut as a gift but i ended up paying for it later on. lie liel lie also there is a small dent on the vehicle but barely noticeable and told me he will take care of it after the deal, but he doen't return my call as soon as the deal is done.lie lie lie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo , Bruno de Rose

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

2017 Ram 1500

$29,995

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,995

2017 Ram 1500

$31,995

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

2018 Ram 1500

$49,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995