Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Bruno De Rose.
Bruno De Rose
Bruno  De Rose at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.6

Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Call
Email

266 Reviews of Bruno De Rose

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very..."

- petenolan

Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very professional and personal. Very quick to get back to me. I was so impressed after I bought a new caravan I went back within a week and bought a new ram for myself. Everyone I encountered was great. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peel dealership will PEEL you of everything you got. They..."

- Elizabeth

Peel dealership will PEEL you of everything you got. They take advantage. Pay attention to what your signing. We got so screwed over. Luckily we got out of our deal ASAP when we realized what they had done. Oh and Their “let’s make it right comments/responses” you can make it right by not manipulating your customers. But that’s not any of my business. WHAT A JOKE THIS DEALERSHIP IS! Stay away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Ya, I guess being the top FCA store in the nation and top 5 in the world is a joke........hahahahahahaha good one! Got us there! I guess you can't make everybody happy, so good bye and good luck!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Our salesman Paul Kolobare..."

- billdunne361@gmail.com

The service was excellent. Our salesman Paul Kolobare found the exact vehicle we were looking for. Everything was handled quickly and most helpfully. Paul noticed some minor flaws on the paint that he brought to our attention, had the manager come out and take a look and it will be taken care of for us. This was something that Paul could not have mentioned, instead he made us aware of it and it’s going to get fixed. Fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Paul Kolabaric

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their slogan says it all - nobody beats a deal from Peel...."

- Smackintosh

Their slogan says it all - nobody beats a deal from Peel. Best price on the new Ram and good money on my trade. Sal was great. I asked him not to waste my time and he did not - the whole deal was done over the phone and I showed up later in the week and picked up my truck. Bruno was amazing as well and does a great job managing customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my truck all over the phone with Rocco "

- Nick Dimou

Purchased my truck all over the phone with Rocco leading me in the right direction. Sam "the finance guy" offered me the things he was supposed too and not once did he push me into something I didn't want. Whether I got the best deal on the planet or not, I have no idea. All I can say is I ended up paying $2000 dollars less than I would have at GO DODGE on Erin Mills PKWY and unlike the other truck this Rebel has every box ticked off. $4000 more in options $2000 less in price. When I picked up my truck 2 weeks later it was and still is everything I wanted and more. I'm sure Bruno "the manager" is a nice guy but never interacted with him as there was no reason to. Only fault on his part was sending me an apology email wanting to know what they could have done better to keep my business after I had already purchased the vehicle. In his defense this is COVID times and no one sees anyone until the very end. To make a long story short Rocco and Sam were awesome to deal with. I would definitely recommend them and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Rocco Speziali

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Good prices but that's about it..."

- adist

I was looking at leasing an F150 or a Ram and overall the dealer experience was much more positive with Ford. These guys deal with volume which may give you better pricing but service and attention just wasn't there as you are just a transaction. In the end Ford was a better deal surprisingly though I liked the Ram better and should have been an easy sale for them had they put in the effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 23, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Adist, we appreciate your feedback and honesty. We are a high volume dealer, but that is no excuse for lackluster service. We should have had your business, and that hurts. Thank you for pointing this out as we will use this for training purposes. Congrats on your purchase....if you want to trade it in, email us at cs@peelchrysler.com and give us one more shot! Stay safe.

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Dealership that has it going during covid-19.My..."

- robsolms4720

A Dealership that has it going during covid-19. My experience was excellent in all ways from the start to end of vehicle purchase. Thanks to the Peel Deathership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi, Usman Akbar

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience. Peel completely took advantage of us as..."

- Elizabeth

Worst experience. Peel completely took advantage of us as first time buyers! Beware! Look through your contract. The price we agreed on changed dramatically when we received the contract. They hid so many fees in our payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 20, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Elizabeth, I am not sure how the price changed when you reviewed and signed the contract? Nothing is hidden and everything is disclosed for you to see. If you have questions or concerns, all you have to do is email cs@peelchrysler.com and give us your contact info. We will look into your concerns and see if we can assist you. Rest assured, we take care of our customers, there is no need for unnecessary slander....things are tough enough right now, let's talk and sort this out, thank you.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this..."

- harishan.tharmaseelan

#1 DEALER IN CANADA! I bought a new truck from this dealership a month back. The staff are kind and accommodating. Paul spent a lot of time with us and gave good advice when I was in the process of selecting my truck. Also, Leah in service is very accommodating and what a beautiful soul. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Jim R

I recently purchased a used minivan from you and I was very pleased about the service I received. Erik was my salesman and we found the perfect fit for my budget including getting me a vehicle with all the features I wanted and none that I didn't. When I came to pick up the vehicle, it wasn't detailed as per our agreement and Erik and Dash the used car manager apologized and promised that I could bring the van back for a full proper detailing at my convenience-I returned the following week and as promised the car was completely detailed and in addition Dash gave me a $100 rebate for my trouble! After all was said and done, even though my purchase was a relatively small one, it seemed to make no difference to the staff at Peel-I received top drawer treatment and could not be happier! Nobody beets a deal from Peel indeed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani, Erik Fridman

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results