Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bruno De Rose.
Bruno De Rose
Bruno  De Rose at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Call
Email

243 Reviews of Bruno De Rose

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved our experience ! "

- Katfar

Thanks to Richard at Peel Chrysler we had a very easy and quick experience. Sending all of our friends ! We will definitely return for our next vehicle. Thanks again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Personable & Fun"

- Michael

I first spoke with Eric over the phone. He was very knowledgeable and as a car guy myself he was able to answer my technical questions. Actually the staff was all able to answer even my niche / odd questions. Very impressed with their friendly informative, knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere. The music was a bit loud however. Everyone that I spoke with explained their part in great detail. Having knowledge here myselfI I was quickly able to have confidence in their ability and their professionalism on the job was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of..."

- Jeep Srt

Great experience at Peel Chrysler! The crew took care of me and my Jeep right away and the end result was perfect! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Gagan Sandhu, John Dart, Aamir Facia , Christian Chopite 5 stars ??

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service work on our new 1500 sport truck"

- Cosmopolitan

There was an issue with the liner under the hood. Bruno took care of our problem within a timely fashion also we ordered running boards the installation were done very well. good people at Peel. very pleased so far with our new truck and there service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Zachary Tune

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! "

- Ryan

If your looking for a truck save your time and go straight to Peel Chrysler . They re the best prices by a long shot . Erik took really good of us and ask Bruno for a cup of his famous expresso. All around 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Fridman

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new 1500 Sport Ram truck."

- Cosmopolitan

Me and my son were very pleased with the hospitality we were given by staff with the leasing of the new 1500 sport Ram truck. I would recommend Peel for all the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune, Aamir Facia

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Prices and Great Experience"

- Matt F

This is our fourth Dodge Grand Caravan from Peel, and done all over the phone, wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Fast, friendly and no pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Rajwani

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No bd approach to sales"

- New rebel 2019

Paul Kolobare was excellent to deal with A gentleman and I felt no pressure .He was honest and to the point Thanks Paul and Bruno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team of people here! "

- PGraham

From Test Drive to Purchase, it was such a pleasure dealing with all the good natured people! Alfred Allos was always so easy to talk to, every question asked was answered within seconds, he sure knows his product and isn't that what a sales associate is suppose to be! I'm happy with my new Jeep Wrangler Sahara. I'll be back for service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Bought a second vehicle here..."

- OwenB

The price and the deal were exceptional. The sales person and the finance personnel all came through and made the sales process smooth. The day of the pickup was made fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou, Shaf Ahmed

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,999

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,999

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,888

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,995

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,750

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,750

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2016 Ram 1500

$32,995

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $34,499

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,499