About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruno De Rose.
Bruno De Rose
Bruno  De Rose, Customer Service Manager, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Call
Email

189 Reviews of Bruno De Rose

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Stitch_hitch

Easy to deal with. Prompt, efficient and true to their word. Excellent buying experience! Helpful staff, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Made purchasing vehicle simple and were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed, Alfred Allos

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff cares"

- Pierre Perigny

Best staffed dealership I’ve had the pleasure to deal with. Very tight run ship and everyone there knows their job inside out. Highly recommend giving this dealership a chance before any other. For some there may be some distance but bottom line they ARE #1 for a reason. Volume talks and their prices reflect it. Their commercial is bang on. There are no fancy 60 foot ceilings, big glass walls or manicured lawns. What does that mean people? It’s simple: us customers are not paying for all of those amenities. If that what impresses then go to those fancier dealers. If the bottom line price of the vehicle is what you’re looking for this is the place. Once again, I cannot emphasize as to how great the staff is. Pierre Perigny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! We had a great experience!"

- Darlene12

Our experience with Peel’was great. We travelled almost 5 hours to this dealership. Everything was done over the phone and email.We worried that when we got there it would be some FinePrint or glitch come up that we weren’t aware of; however, everything went very smooth Lee. Hassan was great. We would highly recommend this dealership to anybody and it was well worth the drive.They even offered us coffee and pizza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Haider

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast professional service with great prices."

- Pistol Pete

I went to 5 or 6 different ram truck dealers and peel was by far the easiest to work with. Chad from peel gave me a good trade for my vehicle and a great price on new truck. I recommend getting to peel Chrysler if your looking for a new truck for sure. Bought it Monday and picked it up on Tuesday, perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Chad Bu-Mansour

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a New Ram Rebel"

- Kevin Tompkins

Last year I was keeping an eye on vehicles as I was enticed by the deals Peel Chrysler had to offer. I wrote a review on Google stating that I never felt pressure to purchase and had great communication from them. 9 months later and completely forgetting about writing that I would consider them for my next vehicle...Voila! Was in the market and low.and behold, found the vehicle I wanted and again had great communication and service from everyone at Peel. Thanks and absolutely LOVING the new RAM REBEL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Alfred Allos

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience Bergin "

- Iwinuover

Just wanted to say Thank You to Patiene Bergin. I wasn't even looking for a new vehicle, but Patience was able to get me top dollar for my trade-in as well as an amazing deal on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keeping it real at Peel !"

- Bsears13

Thanks to Rocco and Dave for making my dream happen. I love my 2019 Wrangler with all its features. The dealership is a fun place. What meant the most was Rocco shared in my excitement and took pix of me in my beautiful jeep! Bruno has a great bunch. Highly reccomend them to any woman buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali, Dave Muscat

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Bruno And Moe at Peel! "

- VVinces

Bruno has gone above and beyond helping me find the perfect car. With the help of Moe both sales reps got me the best deal in Canada possible and I couldn’t be happier with my car purchase. Thank you Bruno & Moe !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Al-Hayali

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Right Choice"

- Skippy

"One thing I had to say was what ever I requested it was grated". Very helpful in determining the vehicle type model and reviewed the financing options that suited my needs. Thank you Peel for all your help and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Rocco Speziali

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Joe

We won this car at an Autism fundraiser. The folks at Peel Chrysler especially Bruno De Rose were excellent to deal with. Thanks to everyone at Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750