Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruno De Rose.
Bruno De Rose
Bruno  De Rose, Customer Service Manager, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Call
Email

214 Reviews of Bruno De Rose

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Msilva

Bruno kept me informed while my vehicle was in service. Vehicle was ready on time. I strongly recommend Bruno as a point of contact. Mike Silva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Go bruins go

Good service friendly and helpful would recommend buying your vehicle here. My new ram classic 1500 is awesome. Thanks for all the help finding the right truck for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast first rate service"

- Ecoguy

Had ABS problem while on vacation in Toronto. Brought truck in to Peel early on a Friday and it was repaired by mid afternoon so I could head home the next morning. Thanks Peel service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- goddy

Excellent customer service from their service department. John and Sandra took care of my issues. Worth my drive from Vaughan to mississauga. Good job Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- Jake

I started going to Peel about six months ago and I couldn’t be happier. The service there is outstanding: friendly, offers great advice, greets you like you are a long lost family member —practically with open arms. Sandra looks out for me every time I come over. I would trust her with my finances —that is how good she is! Leah and John are fabulous too. They are better than my last dealership by 100%. You guys ROKK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dont buy a vehicle anywhere else!"

- dswindells

Dash is the best super easy transaction. Gagan is a true professional. Dave made the financing a breeze. Bruno made sure my experience was the best possible! I have recommended this dealership to all my friends , family and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!, no pressure!!, Great deal!!!"

- Dave

My wife and I were at a few dealerships before we ended up at Peel Chrysler and glad we hadn't made a decision before. The staff were friendly and informative. No pressure! Chad was super easy to talk with. Not only did he fully explain about the vehicle and selected options but told us a little bit about Peel Chrysler too. Fantastic! allowed me to think of what I was there for rather than how soon before I walk away! Large inventory meant we got what we wanted and didn't have to settle for close. We got a good price on our trade-in on top of an already good deal! Been a couple of weeks now and loving our Jeep Wrangler! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, Shaf Ahmed

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick turn around"

- Albert

Bought vehicle on a Sunday, drove 700 Km and picked up vehicle and was everything they said and no hassel on trade. Great Experience. Would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Cathy Muzzi

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Price!!!"

- Bantry19

Nobody beats a deal from PEEL, it is true. Hash Mouarn and Bruno did fabulous job and far and above to make sure we had the best deal possible. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peel Chrysler has top notch service I'm never disappointed "

- Mike

Buying my jeep Cherokee was a pleasure great service and super friendly employees.also they made me feel comfortable while at the dealership they offer beverages while waiting and I would recommend anyone to peel Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Patchett , Russ

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$8,500

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,488

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$10,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$79

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$33,995

2017 Ram 1500

$23,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,750