Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Axelson.
Bruce Axelson
Bruce Axelson at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.2

Bruce Axelson

President

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Bruce Axelson

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I really appreciate the concern..."

- Siddharth

Great customer service. I really appreciate the concern and situation handling from the management. My issues were solved right away by the team. Thank you Jay and Justin for your support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull

Oct 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at Capital GMC. I will definitely let Jay and Justin know. I am sure it will make their day!- Brad

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Ownership "

- brucedbrennan

Great Dealer Ownership, Responded quickly which doesn’t always happen with owners. He is a Car guy not just an investor like some. Look forward to future dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater. We appreciate your efforts in recognizing our dealership. Have a wonderful rest of the week and we will see you soon. Make it a great day!- Brad

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC Sierra"

- Glen Nixon

Thank you Nizar! You did a dream job of picking a truck for me to look at. You explained all the options very well. All the staff I met were friendly and helpful. It was a great experience. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Nizar Lakhani

Sep 20, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Glen, Thank you for the awesome review! We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honoured you have chosen Capital GMC! Congratulations and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC and Nizar. We could never have enough business. Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"$4300. Damage on my 2019 Sierra "

- Murray’s 2019sierra$

Had my 3 month old,2019 Sierra towed in for repairs and when capital finally was able to push it into their shop. They caused $4300. Damage to the drivers side of vehicle. The only person that took my concerns seriously was Joshua

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Ankesh Gupta

Mar 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Murray, we are sorry to hear this and our team would like to learn more. Can you please provide me with your contact information so we can follow up with you?- Brad

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless "

- ked2012

I have bought several vehicles from capital because I have no pressure to buy “Now”. It is also quick once I have decided to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Jon Dreger , Jay Paul

Jan 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you ked2012 for the 5 star review, it's always great to hear feedback for customers. Should you need anything down the road please feel free to reach out. Happy Driving - Denise

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2hours to get a 45 minute oil change"

- carguy

If you want to get a quick oil change I recommend The "Great Canadian Oil Change . Not only do you get an oil change quickly they are equal or better qualified than those at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 08, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Carguy. Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns. As our oil change lane is first-come-first-serve, from time to time it does get backed up and we do our best to allocate extra staff to reduce wait times during those periods. We apologize for the fact that you had to wait longer than usual for your oil change. If you'd like a follow-up call from our Service Manager, please send us a message with your name and phone number so we can access your file. Thank you, Dan S.

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service - again from Capital Cadillac"

- Cadillac #4

Justin and Gregg provided excellent support service to me again for my 4th Cadillac. As the top dealership on the West, Bruce's leadership is evident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Williams, Justin Hoffart, Gage McGuire

Jul 24, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your Cadillac #4! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our staff were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Please come back and visit us anytime! -Alex

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- Terry

This dealership is friendly, inviting and comfortable. Ron is knowledgeable, attentive, and accommodating. Bruce is alway around for a greeting, hand shake and conversation, with my husband (Bruins' fans). Overall, my favourite dealership to buy or have service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gelowitz, Gage McGuire

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good way to start the summer"

- Brad

Well to start with a 2009 Escalade and end up leaving in a 2016 Denali should tell you all about the good sales people at capital auto mall they work hard at putting good people with good vehicles that work thanks Bruce and jay Paul and staff at there it's an awesome car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review, Brad! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Good luck with your Denali and happy driving! -Tony

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- Rshaw

Our relations with capital has been rocky Justin found this out and went to the top and solved this problem. I appreciate the effort made to solve the problem at hand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart

Sep 14, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review.. I'm glad that we were able to sort out whatever had gone wrong for you and we also appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your day, and thanks again. -Tony

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275