Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Kelly.
Brian Kelly
Brian Kelly at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Kelly

Service Manager

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Brian Kelly

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience from start to finish. Ayman was..."

- Jason

An amazing experience from start to finish. Ayman was able to show me all the different models of Wrangler and helped me choose the best one that would suit my families needs. The entire team at Ontario Chrysler is world class, from everyone in sales and service, I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best diesel mechanics in the Gta, whenever there is a..."

- JonH

The best diesel mechanics in the Gta, whenever there is a problem with my diesel they are always able to get it fixed. I have been to other shops before and usually I'm back within a few weeks. They keep me on the road and out of the shop. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Cafferty

Mar 29, 2021

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the kind words, see you at your next service visit.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Anthony and Brian for your huge help this morning..."

- JOEY

Thanks Anthony and Brian for your huge help this morning with my truck.... Your patience and attention to detail must be commended. Most people are too busy to listen to the customer concerns, especially with the distraction presented by COVID. You listened and together with your Service Techs remedied the problem. I am a loyal customer for life !! Joey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Italiano

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied with my purchase. The sales..."

- Love Jeeps

Extremely satisfied with my purchase. The sales department were professional and answered all my questions. It is always comforting to know that any service work done on my vehicle is in good hands with trusted mechanic Trevor Ivens working diligently behind the scenes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Makawy, Raymon Mikhail , Trevor Ivens

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with..."

- Dodge Ram

Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with respect & excellent price & service, I'm told exactly what I'm getting done & approx. how long it will take & i'm normally out before the time I was told. I highly recommend this Dealership to all vehicle owners. Stephen Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yet Another Top Notch Service at OCJDR!"

- Mike

Many thanks and credit owed to Brian & Anthony! They both listened to my lengthy explanation regarding the issue/concerns I was having with my truck, understood it all and acknowledged how to handle the situation. They collaborated as a team, they took the time to ensure nothing got missed. They kept me informed during its stay. When it was all said and done, my truck was fixed plus they did a little more extra just to help the cause all in the time frame told me. Now that you can't beat and that's why I continue to service my truck at the dealership. A ton of respect and compassion from these two guys Brian & Anthony; keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Italiano

Jul 20, 2020

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Mike , Thank you for the kind words .

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A BIG SHOUT OUT TO ANTHONY & BRIAN IN SERVICE!"

- indira

Thank you to Anthony and Brian in service, these guys are amazing. I had a scary situation with my Grand Cherokee yesterday which relates to a safety recall on my fuel pump relay. There is no available parts for this recall but Anthony & Brian found the part and fixed me up with in a hour. Now that is what I call great customer service. I have owned a few GC and never has anyone at Chrysler gone above and beyond for me. Thank you Anthony and Brian for taking care of me and understanding that I could not drive this vehicle with my little ones in the car. Indira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Italiano

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service by everyone!"

- Dodge Ram

Every time I visit I'm treated with respect & friendliness, I'm told what needs to be done & given all the facts / costs etc... I'm always in & out in a timely manner. Thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedication to Service "

- JOEY

Yesterday morning my car wouldn't start when I went out to start my day.. It was totally dead. I didn't know what to do.. So I called Roger Pozzobon at Ontario Chrysler Service Dept.. He managed all the logistics from start to finish and got my car back on the road by the end of the same day,,,, That's what I call 'going the extra mile'... thanks again Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Pozzobon

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"service department"

- KC

went in to service my 2017 Pacifica ( $65000+tax) the simple problems looked after more complex they couldn't diagnose charge me for diagnostic and in as many words told me not to come back I think its time to look at other makes. example auto wipers turning on by them self on a sunny day was told to turn them of went to another dealer fixed no problem since when dropping off vehicle in service department was told list of complaints and repairs will be given upon pickup noticed some of the problems were no written down and the list goes on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Kaminski, Grant Cafferty

Dec 04, 2019

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Casey. We spoke in person and I personally listened to your vehicle with you. At this time we agreed the engine was not making noise. I also agreed to wave diagnostic charges for you as you explained your selling dealership did not explain how the extended warranty worked. I have looked into your file and I can assure you that you weren't charged. We left the conversation that you would return when the noise returned. At no time was it mentioned not to return to service but I did direct you to your selling dealer with questions regarding purchase price and extended warranty information as I was unable to answer certain questions. Sorry for your frustration and please feel free to call me. 905-625-8095 ext 374 Brian

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD