Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brenda Shelley.
Brenda Shelley
Brenda Shelley at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brenda Shelley

Controller

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Brenda Shelley

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was an absolute pleasure to work with. His years of..."

- Miko

Paul was an absolute pleasure to work with. His years of experience really made a huge difference comparing to other dealers we’ve met prior to signing off on the Wrangler. Always available to take our calls and very quick to return them when he’s busy. Which was often! Highly recommend and we will work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, Usman Akbar

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NewTruck"

- Woodhead1981

Brought new truck Dodge Ram 1500 blue pickup. First truck very excited. We are very happy with Paul our salesperson and the dealership staff. Thanks to the dealship great job. Our son is planning to go there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service that I received. I..."

- Dan J.

I was very pleased with the service that I received. I live out of town and they made the trade in process amazingly smooth. I highly recommend this dealership. I traded my truck in, basically over the phone, we discussed what I was looking for and my salesman Alfred explained and guided me through the whole process and gave me recommendations on popular add-one to consider. We vacate upto a price that we were both satisfied with. To trade in my older truck was so simple as well, I sent in pictures of my truck we talked about a price and boom. We had a final # for me to buy the new truck after trade-in. Alfred asked me what day I would come in and he assured me the truck would be ready. During the week we had follow up discussions with Sam for extra warranty and rust protection etc... Sam was very patient with me and explaining each option. On the day of the pickup they took care of my wife and I. They looked over my trade-in I signed some papers and we were on our way in no time. Both Alfred and Sam were amazing to work with. I will be back. Ps. I love my new truck. Thank you Peel Chrysler. Cheers Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- kilgeratc

Bruno the Customer Service Manager was incredibly helpful and set me up with Chad the salesman. Incredible thorough, detailed and patient with all my questions an walked me through the whole leasing arrangement. Overall a great experience. Way to go Peel. I've been a customer for three vehicles now, probably go back for more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Chad Bu-Mansour

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price and very good service."

- Ramtrucks, Marc 2018

My experience at Peel Chrysler was top notch. My salesman Rizwan was very knowledgeable and organized. I rate this dealership a 5 star. Thanks to all the Peel Chrysler team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Kevin Murchie, Sam Liamakeros, Rizwan Shabbir , All of the other employees that clean and prep my truck.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to buy a vehicle"

- paul001

The customer service was good. The price was right and the selection was great as well. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Peel for a vehicle purchase w will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dorosti

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, reliable and courteous service. "

- Joe Sampson

Peel Chrysler has done everything to make me happy. From reliable service to giving me a great price on my trade in. They have fantastic a spring sale which saves you thousands on list price of different vehicles. Overall a pleasant expierance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great , fast friendly service at Peel Chrysler "

- Journeyman1

My experience at Peel Chrysler has always been a great one , they look after me very well , with fast , reliable and integral service ,some of the most courteous and personal staff on the Planet , I drive well out of my way for this great service , it’s so worth a drive to Peel Chrysler .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- Chris Eftim

Fantastic experience buying my 2017 Dodge Ram last week at Peel. Staff was informative friendly and ate pizza on the Saturday when I purchased my beauty of a truck. Saved huge in comparison to three other Chrysler dealerships I visited. By a long shot. Met danny, honest and full of info. Can't wait until I go with the wife to sell her ford for a new jeep. Straight to peel with Russ and Rocco to help me close the deal and Danny for a chat. 5+ stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Diamantakos, Russ Davidov, Rocco Speziali

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service by Domenic Capogreco and other staff."

- Billy Atwal

I bought my new Dodge Ram Laramie Ltd. On 31st of march and picked it up on 13th of April this year. Domenic Capogreco and the rest of the staff of this dealership were very nice, cooperative and helpful. I am very much satisfied with the process of buying the truck and the people who were involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Domenic Capogreco

1
1 - 10 of 22 results