Anis Facia
Anis Facia at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Anis Facia

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Employee Video

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Anis Facia

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer, no haggling on the prices, courteous, polite and professional, recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. More

by Teddysamson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would 100% work with Peel Chrysler to purchase my next vehicle. I worked with Anis Facia (sales) and Aamir Facia (finance). The Facia brothers were great! Anis did everything he could to make my deal happ More

by Brien
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anis was amazing assisting with my purchase. We have purchased 3 vehiciles with him including my most recent. His service is excellent. Vehicle was in transit and he kept me up to date until d More

by pwpitter777
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed the experience, customer service was fantastic. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone interested in purchasing a vehicle More

by Billsfan1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Billsfan1 responded

Really happy with the customer service

Aug 21, 2022

Billsfan1 responded

Thank you for your excellent service

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At Peel Chrysler you get straight, honest right to the point pricing. Tons of inventory and 1st class quick service. I will ALWAYS drive the 900 km’s to but from Peel. More

by Kevin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anis was courteous, professional and very pleasant. He provided the most positive car buying experience I've had to date and will returning to him for all my future vehicle needs. He was clear about the v More

by David.alex.fisher
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered a 2021 ram in October. Anis took the time to talk to me via email, and answer all questions. No surprises when i went in, everything has been straight forward. Truck should be here soon.. no co More

by Jayson Laro.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

Worst employee over there. Say lots of lie before you talks but when u try to final the deal then totally different price. Just shows the low pricing so you goes there and shows different model what they More

by Sukhwalia
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 22, 2020

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We have no idea what you are talking about?? Email cs@peelchrysler.com and please clarify your statement. We need you to be specific so we can understand what you mean. If not, Happy Holidays anyways and all the best in the New Year.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anis was very engaged in the purchase of my Ram, he ensured my experience working with him was first class. Would highly recommend Anis for his Honesty, follow up skills and as well as being consistent More

by navmahal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results