Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allen Alba.
Allen Alba
Allen Alba at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Allen Alba

Finance Manager

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Allen Alba

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with everyone involved..."

- Jalon.jeffery

I had a great experience dealing with everyone involved with my vehicle purchase. Everything in the process was presented clearly to me and went smoothly. Very friendly and helpful. I will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehsan Payman

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience from start to finish. Ayman was..."

- Jason

An amazing experience from start to finish. Ayman was able to show me all the different models of Wrangler and helped me choose the best one that would suit my families needs. The entire team at Ontario Chrysler is world class, from everyone in sales and service, I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ehsan and Nash has made my experience amazing and..."

- Rafiz Chowdhury

Ehsan and Nash has made my experience amazing and wonderful, they were both very diligent and experienced about the vehicle, amazing guys! highly recommend! They spent countless hours explaining the different functions and also showing me first hand on what my vehicle could do! very happy with my 2021 jeep Sahara, Nacho color. Allen was financial advisor who worked hard and quick to make sure I got everything I needed. These are amazing people to deal with and they want the best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehsan Payman, Nash Yousify

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my second truck from Ontario Chrysler and..."

- Dale

I just bought my second truck from Ontario Chrysler and wouldn't deal anywhere else! Moin worked super hard to make sure I got the best deal and saved me thousands. I live almost 3 hours away and it is worth the drive! Definitely give them a call if you're in the market for a vehicle. The whole staff is great to deal with! Thanks again, Dale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moin Shaikh

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't have asked for a better more friendly or..."

- Ian Turner

I couldn't have asked for a better more friendly or dedicated sales guy. Nash you made my purchase simple and flawless your the best salesman and better man! Will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nash Yousify

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time buyer, these guys were great. At no point..."

- RandyB

As a first time buyer, these guys were great. At no point did I feel pressured, and Moin was very helpful throughout the whole process. Will definitely be doing business here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moin Shaikh, Joe Albi

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many vehicles and by far Ontario..."

- TGauthier

I have purchased many vehicles and by far Ontario Chrysler gave me the best experience. The staff is great and couldn't be happier with my purchase and all thanks to Moin. A+ Moin you were helpful and made me enjoy the process. I am completely satisfied and I strongly recommend anyone looking at buying a vehicle to give him a call. I felt like part of the family and will be going back on any future service or purchase. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moin Shaikh

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and easy to talk to. Professional and..."

- vishnuva14

Very helpful and easy to talk to. Professional and friendly. I was having doubts about buying a car far away from home (I live in Markham) but went through with it because of good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nash Yousify

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are thrilled with the van we picked and feel we got a..."

- Ian

We are thrilled with the van we picked and feel we got a fare deal. Adam awnsered every question i had on the spot with what I felt were very honestly and to the point. After some recent experiences I was impressed with Adam's knowledge of the market and vehicles. Thank you Ian & Yukari Kennedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymon Mikhail, Adam Rapier

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi Moin was helpful and he did everything to make the..."

- Abdelqader sammour

Hi Moin was helpful and he did everything to make the deal to be done without any Pressure he knows his job best dealer in Mississauga He deserve to have 10 out of 5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moin Shaikh

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,844
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD