Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adriano Dibiase.
Adriano Dibiase
Adriano Dibiase at McPhillips Nissan
4.7

Adriano Dibiase

Sales Manager

McPhillips Nissan

2150 McPhillips Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V 3C8

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Adriano Dibiase

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a great pleasure dealing with Evelyn & Adriano. This..."

- Sc_alcantara

It’s a great pleasure dealing with Evelyn & Adriano. This is the 2nd vehicle that we have purchased and we are happy that our expectations are met. The staff are friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable and considerate. We will recommend them to our family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Lucas

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle and stress free buying experience"

- Alice T

For almost a month of test drive different vehicles, from different dealership, finally I am happy to buy my hassle and stress free buying experience from McPhillips Nissan, with the help of Evelyn Lucas. Shane Harold and Adriano were all veey easy to dealt with. I even drive home my New 2019 Nissan Rogue, the next day! Thank you for making my purchase for my retirement vehicle very memorable. Will surely recommend McPhillips Nissan to my family and friends. Alice T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Lucas

Nov 25, 2019

McPhillips Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback Alice! I am happy you had a great experience with us. We really appreciate your business.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn Lucas"

- Sheila & Wally

We had the most awesome experience purchasing our 2019 Nissan Rogue, You couldn't ask for better customer service, Evelyn was so good to deal with she was so accommodating went over & beyond to make us happy. Again Thank You Evelyn Lucas & everyone else that helped us getting exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Lucas, Shane Harold

Nov 25, 2019

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hello, we are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Thanks for your feedback!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal Customer!"

- McPhilliips Nissan loyalist

I am proud to tell everyone that I bought all my Nissan Pathfinder, Rogue and Qashqai from 2017 -2018. Tomorrow, my daughter will be driving her New 2019 Nissan Murano Platinum! Big thanks to our sales person Evelyn Lucas, We really have an amazing and best buying experience!! Evelyn Lucas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Lucas

Nov 25, 2019

McPhillips Nissan responded

We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Pogi

The sales person knows her job.. so accommodating... everyone is friendly . They gave me VIP treatment and got what I've wanted. A brand new 2019 nissan rouge ... more power to Nisssan Mc Phillips. God bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Lucas

Nov 25, 2019

McPhillips Nissan responded

Thank you Pogi. Glad we were able to exceed your expectations.We’re here for you anytime.

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent costumer service and fast response! "

- Ajssls0615

I can't believe how stress-free it was buying my first car ever in my life. They were able to find me a car and set up the financing that met my needs in a short period of time. All the staff were there to help us buy the car we wanted and were honest to us. Vehicle was spotless and well serviced prior us picking it up. And staff ensured we were satisfied before we left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

McPhillips Nissan responded

Thank you! Glad we were able to exceed your expectations.We’re here for you anytime.

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waiting a week for warranty service and a call back"

- carguy99

No sure how they get these ratings. First time going there and it has already been bad. Waited 3 days for an oil change with no call backs. We needed to follow up each day only to learn the truck was still not ready. They finally found the issue only after calling Nissan Canada. It was supposed to be fixed as the part landed a few days ago. i called to follow up only yo learn the manager will call me with an update. That was almost a week ago. the dealership is not worth the aggravation. I would stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Novakoski

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Gerald F

I just purchased a 2018 Nissan Murano from McPhillips Nissan and I received nothing but exceptional attention from each member of the team. I had dealings with Jeff (owner), Nav (sales), Shane (finance) and Adriano (Sales manager) and each one of them contributed positively to my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nav Bains , Jeff Novakowski, Shane

Nov 25, 2019

McPhillips Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review Gerald. Glad we were able to exceed your expectations.

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn Lucas"

- jen3217

Evelyn is simply the best! She’s very friendly and helpful. She got me my dream car I’ve always wanted!!! Adriano and Shane are the greatest. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!!! I highly recommend all of them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Lucas , Shane

Nov 25, 2019

McPhillips Nissan responded

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We’re here for you anytime.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan made my daughters day with my daughters new car !"

- Ty

We would highly recommend going to see Amun at Nissan Mcphillips to get your next vehicle. He went above and beyond to help us with my daughters first car and made this an experience we won’t forget. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amun

Nov 25, 2019

McPhillips Nissan responded

Thank you Ty. Glad we were able to exceed your expectations.We’re here for you anytime.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results