Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adriano Dibiase.
Adriano Dibiase
Adriano Dibiase, Sales Manager, McPhillips Nissan
4.6

Adriano Dibiase

Sales Manager

McPhillips Nissan

2150 McPhillips Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V 3C8

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Adriano Dibiase

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle and stress free buying experience"

- Alice T

For almost a month of test drive different vehicles, from different dealership, finally I am happy to buy my hassle and stress free buying experience from McPhillips Nissan, with the help of Evelyn Lucas. Shane Harold and Adriano were all veey easy to dealt with. I even drive home my New 2019 Nissan Rogue, the next day! Thank you for making my purchase for my retirement vehicle very memorable. Will surely recommend McPhillips Nissan to my family and friends. Alice T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Lucas

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn Lucas"

- Sheila & Wally

We had the most awesome experience purchasing our 2019 Nissan Rogue, You couldn't ask for better customer service, Evelyn was so good to deal with she was so accommodating went over & beyond to make us happy. Again Thank You Evelyn Lucas & everyone else that helped us getting exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Lucas, Shane Harold

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal Customer!"

- McPhilliips Nissan loyalist

I am proud to tell everyone that I bought all my Nissan Pathfinder, Rogue and Qashqai from 2017 -2018. Tomorrow, my daughter will be driving her New 2019 Nissan Murano Platinum! Big thanks to our sales person Evelyn Lucas, We really have an amazing and best buying experience!! Evelyn Lucas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Lucas

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Pogi

The sales person knows her job.. so accommodating... everyone is friendly . They gave me VIP treatment and got what I've wanted. A brand new 2019 nissan rouge ... more power to Nisssan Mc Phillips. God bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Lucas

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent costumer service and fast response! "

- Ajssls0615

I can't believe how stress-free it was buying my first car ever in my life. They were able to find me a car and set up the financing that met my needs in a short period of time. All the staff were there to help us buy the car we wanted and were honest to us. Vehicle was spotless and well serviced prior us picking it up. And staff ensured we were satisfied before we left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waiting a week for warranty service and a call back"

- carguy99

No sure how they get these ratings. First time going there and it has already been bad. Waited 3 days for an oil change with no call backs. We needed to follow up each day only to learn the truck was still not ready. They finally found the issue only after calling Nissan Canada. It was supposed to be fixed as the part landed a few days ago. i called to follow up only yo learn the manager will call me with an update. That was almost a week ago. the dealership is not worth the aggravation. I would stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Novakoski

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Gerald F

I just purchased a 2018 Nissan Murano from McPhillips Nissan and I received nothing but exceptional attention from each member of the team. I had dealings with Jeff (owner), Nav (sales), Shane (finance) and Adriano (Sales manager) and each one of them contributed positively to my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nav Bains , Jeff Novakowski, Shane

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn Lucas"

- jen3217

Evelyn is simply the best! She’s very friendly and helpful. She got me my dream car I’ve always wanted!!! Adriano and Shane are the greatest. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!!! I highly recommend all of them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Lucas , Shane

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan made my daughters day with my daughters new car !"

- Ty

We would highly recommend going to see Amun at Nissan Mcphillips to get your next vehicle. He went above and beyond to help us with my daughters first car and made this an experience we won’t forget. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amun

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at McPhillips Nissan!"

- hunterhayes71

My family recently purchased a vehicle privately off of Kijiji. The car ended up being a disaster requiring $5000 in repairs. After all of that, the engine went. The dealership where we spent the $5000 said they would help us by giving us a deal on one of their vehicles. By the time we were going to finalize the financing we realized they were using tricky math to basically give us nothing for a trade in and wanted us to take 19% financing. We walked away. We still required a vehicle and found McPhillips Nissan online. They had a couple of vehicles we were interested in. We went in basically looking to buy without a trade in, since we figured there was no way Nissan would take a Mitsubishi with engine problems as a trade in the way we thought Mitsubishi would after we spent so much at their service department on repairs. It turns out I was wrong. Once we told our sales rep Kurt what we had gone through he assured us he would help us find the exact car for us and he'd help us with the trade in. My wife and I were shocked they would do that, and after he talked to his sales manager Adriano Dibiase, the manager came out and personally spoke to us about our recent car problems. He also assured us they would take care of it. There was no crazy interest rates thrown at us, we looked at the cars we were interested in and picked the right one. They gave us a better trade in than Mitsubishi would, and added a little extra on top of it. Then they made sure everything was working tip top and did some extra work, knowing we really didn't want any car issues for some time. We couldn't say enough after going through 3 weeks of bad luck, the environment you walk in to is everything a car dealership/business should be. I noticed the other customers were receiving similar care. Another thing I liked is the way they staff worked like a team. When we were trying to decide if there were any other vehicles we wanted to see when we first arrived, Valentine Anyanwu overheard our discussions with Kurt and recommended some other vehicles we might be interested in that we may not have seen otherwise. We will be back to see Kurt when we're ready for our next vehicle and I'll be directing anyone I know that's interested in a good experience and a good vehicle their way. The Hayes family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentine Anyanwu , Kurt Callaghan

1
1 - 10 of 11 results