Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nav Bains.
Nav Bains
Nav Bains at McPhillips Nissan
5.0

Nav Bains

Sales Consultant

McPhillips Nissan

2150 McPhillips Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V 3C8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

To Treat Everyone With Customer Service The Way I Want To Be Treated.

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

77 Reviews of Nav Bains

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So much satisfied with my new car"

- Persio

There was a hard journey trying to find a car and after 2 weeks I've found it. Nav Bains is a very nice sales consultant who helped me so much in order to find and get a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Brad/Sherri

Have purchased a few new cars over the years, first time dealing with McPhillips Nissan. Nav was great made the purchase friendly, fast and easy. Returned all of my calls quickly. David was great went over all the options, not pushy very easy and professional to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Leduchowski

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Kris Viv TM

McPhillips Nissan assisted us smoothly on buying our first car. The Sales consultant Nav Bains and the Finance manager David has been a great help during the process. They were very accomodating but were never pushy, and they gladly answer all our questions. Overall experience was great. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Leduchowski

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Overall Experience"

- EMM

Nav assisted us by providing us all the information we need to buy a car. He was nice, friendly and approachable the first time I met him. Extended his customer service above and beyond. He was quick, attentative and provided all the answers that we asked about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Leduchowski

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Gerald F

I just purchased a 2018 Nissan Murano from McPhillips Nissan and I received nothing but exceptional attention from each member of the team. I had dealings with Jeff (owner), Nav (sales), Shane (finance) and Adriano (Sales manager) and each one of them contributed positively to my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriano Dibiase , Jeff Novakowski, Shane

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership, upfront no annoyig sales tactics"

- B2motosport

Great experience. Through my employement i receive manufacturer discounts and nissan is a set price. Out of the 3 dealerships McPhillips Nissan was he only one to provide me with the correct pricing right away. The others wanted me to come down before giving price or provided pricing that was more than on Nissan website. I dont have time for the others garbage sales tactics and i very much appreciated the to the point no bull the staff at McPhillips Nissan provided me. Additional note When i had to bring my 3 young children to the dealership to finalize the deal the other salesmen entertained them allowing me to pay attention to the large purchase i was making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentine Anyanwu, Quang Dang

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Gd1889

Went in to take a look at a potential future vehicle and signed a lease that day. Great service here and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- Gerald F

I received exceptional attention from Jeff (owner), Shane and Nav. The process for purchasing a new truck and arranging the financing was easy and painless. I would highly recommend McPhillips Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane, Jeff Novakoski

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight to the point and knowledgeable"

- Hay Day Girl

The sales consultant didn"t waste my time and gas when I talked to him over the phone and then in his office. I asked the all-in lowest possible quote he could give me for a vehicle that I liked and he was able to give me a quote without telling and pressuring me to come over his office. When I decided to schedule an appointment with him he got a feel of what I was looking for based on my queries and he confidently gave a recommendation. I left his office feeling productive. I got what I wanted at the price I can afford. I will not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"top notch expereance"

- Kp

I live in brandon area and I prefer nissan winnipeg firstly as I bought this vehicle here. But Nav Bains is a guy who helped me in giving me perfect knowledge and also giving me proper time. This guy has a lot patience. Very good working. I definitely send my family and friends to go to mcphillips nissan winnipeg and meet this guy.. Thank you Nav keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results