Robbie Paul
Robbie Paul at McPhillips Nissan
Refer Me

Robbie Paul

Sales Associate

McPhillips Nissan

2150 McPhillips Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V 3C8

Contact Me
4.5
13 Reviews
4.5

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Robbie Paul

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robbie was great, made me feel comfortable about my purchase whicH made the process alot easier. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. More

by Mon Olazo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Lucas

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were very friendly and courteous. This was the most honest and enjoyable experience ever buying a car. I would highly recommend anyone to deal with Robbie Paul and you will not regr More

by Kevin Tyndall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a car 8 months ago did not fill gas tank up when we picked it up. Son was returning home so was going to sell car back to dealer, left several messages with finance guy , never returned call . Calle More

by Rvrrat39
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nav Bains, Angeli Profeta , Emilio Marino ( finance service manager) never returned calls

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raj is the best! Got me my 2019 Mirage quickly and efficiently. He’s super sweet and I’d definitely go to him again for my next vehicle! More

by Joysie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Joysie, We hope you just love that 2019 Mirage that Raj put you into this week! We hope to see you around in the future. If you need anything from us or ever have any questions about anything, please reach out :) Best Regards, Dillon O.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful overall experience. Sales Associate (Robbie Paul) was very knowledgeable, not high pressure, very reasonable and respectful. Dealership followed Covid procedures. Sales Manager, Shane - also pr More

by Signy.t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Harold

Sep 15, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hey Signy.t Thank you for being so transparent about your shopping experience here at McPhillips Nissan, we appreciate your honesty and willingness to share, we hope to see you again when you're in search for a new vehicle or coming in for your routine service checks! If you ever have any questions about anything just let us know, we'd be happy to assist you. No matter what the concern or question is! Best Regards, Dillon O.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome advice from Robi and a genuine rate of finance from Egilio and very nice and firm discount from the manager itself. They all are fantastic and helped me to buy my first car very smoothly with no h More

by Ashish.basera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Galbraith , Egilio Marino

Aug 09, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Ashish! Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Thanks for the amazing review and the amazing customer experience you brought to our dealership, if you need anything at all please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Best Regards, Dillon O.

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my new Nissan Rogue! Helpful staff, humorous and down to earth, not pushy at all! They made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision. Thanks so much! I would 10/1 More

by nikolina.simunic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Nickolina, We're glad you had an amazing experience here at McPhillips Nissan and we deeply appreciate you taking valuable time out of your day to share your experience . If you ever need further assistance with anything or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Best Regards, Dillon O.

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson Robbie Paul, and managers Kevin G and Navi Bains were all very polite, kind, accommodating and easy to deal with. They were welcoming and explained everything well. I liked that they talked t More

by MicAp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nav Bains, Kevin Galbraith

Jun 28, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Mic AP, congratulation on your car! We are happy to know that we could be a good source for your vehicle purchase and provide you with a happy purchasing experience. Wish you many safe and happy miles on the vehicle!

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moe is an amazing guy! He is super polite, very respectful and flat out super helpful when helping me find my car! I loved him! More

by Itscohle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Itscohle, thanks for your business and time to leave us a nice review. If we can provide further assistance, please feel free to let us know. Happy driving!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in just to test drive a Murano and ended up buying a brand new one! Staff all very friendly and helpful. Robbie was our salesman. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

by Lana1tyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Lana1styler, we appreciate your business and time to leave the review! It's great that Robbie was a true help during your vehicle purchase. We wish you many safe and happy miles on the new Murano!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results