Shane Harold
Shane Harold at McPhillips Nissan
Refer Me

Shane Harold

Sales Manager

McPhillips Nissan

2150 McPhillips Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V 3C8

Contact Me
4.9
82 Reviews
4.9

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Shane Harold

July 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a hassle free transaction. We got a great deal and thanks to Jeremy and Jose for assisting us. We love our brand new Pathfinder, perfect for our growing family. I would recom More

by roldanmpelagio
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the wonderful & convenient transaction. Very much appreciated and recommendable Until our next transactions More

by lmasuncion
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Lucas, Jeremy Brian Gaco

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, great service, very happy, would recommend. Helped find a good car and it was nice More

by bailey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose provided excellent customer service! He was very attentive and transparent throughout my purchase journey! Thank you McPhillips Nissan for making my experience memorable! Easily will rec More

by Bill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose is amazing! ! He helped us get into our new to us 2019 Ram. Full transparency with all the details explained perfectly to us. Great energy throughout. Moe helped More

by Alexander.g.molloy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was amazing! We appreciate his transparency, friendliness, and promptness. Superb customer service! Jeremy was very clear with all the details and has provided More

by Marjorie Baquiran
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience working with Mcphillips Nissan team! They are an amazing team. Kaiden helped me and my family with the perfect vehicle. He answered all my questions. The manager and finance adviso More

by Cher
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nav Bains, Kaiden Kendel

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

McPhillips Nissan was the best! Thank you everyone for making my experience very memorable! Very happy! More

by Shamshersinghbajwa1212
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first time to buy a newer car and nissan gave me the best time to find a car that suites for me. Jose helps me for everything and he gave me the best deal that no other can give. Im so happy and More

by Mark
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Kaiden Kendel and their team. I highly recommend others to come by if you are looking for a Nissan. More

by JC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaiden Kendel

1
...