Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Evelyn Lucas.
Evelyn Lucas
Evelyn Lucas at McPhillips Nissan
5.0

Evelyn Lucas

Sales Consultant

McPhillips Nissan

2150 McPhillips Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V 3C8

Contact Me

I am new in Car business but with my more than two (2) years working at McPhillips Nissan, I feel that I really enjoy what I am doing. My sales manager said, I am not selling but more on helping my customer. No regrets working in this Men Dominated profession. Feel Happy while helping others and earn a decent living for the Family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified Salesperson

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Evelyn Lucas

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Gabrielle25, arinne

highly recommened. bery friendly employee and very acomodating. must visit and try for your own experience. great job to Evelyn Lucas. its my second time around in Nissan McPhilips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle and stress free buying experience"

- Alice T

For almost a month of test drive different vehicles, from different dealership, finally I am happy to buy my hassle and stress free buying experience from McPhillips Nissan, with the help of Evelyn Lucas. Shane Harold and Adriano were all veey easy to dealt with. I even drive home my New 2019 Nissan Rogue, the next day! Thank you for making my purchase for my retirement vehicle very memorable. Will surely recommend McPhillips Nissan to my family and friends. Alice T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriano Dibiase

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn Lucas"

- Sheila & Wally

We had the most awesome experience purchasing our 2019 Nissan Rogue, You couldn't ask for better customer service, Evelyn was so good to deal with she was so accommodating went over & beyond to make us happy. Again Thank You Evelyn Lucas & everyone else that helped us getting exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriano Dibiase, Shane Harold

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal Customer!"

- McPhilliips Nissan loyalist

I am proud to tell everyone that I bought all my Nissan Pathfinder, Rogue and Qashqai from 2017 -2018. Tomorrow, my daughter will be driving her New 2019 Nissan Murano Platinum! Big thanks to our sales person Evelyn Lucas, We really have an amazing and best buying experience!! Evelyn Lucas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriano Dibiase

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal for New Immigrants"

- MeckZ

Sales Consultants are friendly and helpful, they will give you the best package for your needs. Thank you Nissan Mcphilipps! More Power and God Speed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodel Olesco

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction, personalized service. Keep up the good w"

- Ana

Great service. I will highly recommend the dealership to my friends.The process was smooth and personalized. They are very helpful and fast reply to my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE IS UNMATCHED! BEST SALES AGENT EVELYN LUCAS!"

- Mr. Canada

Just bought my Nissan Rouge 2018 yesterday and i was speechless by the services of this dealership! Ms. Evelyn Lucas was very nice and not intimidating. She even offered me a ride going to Mcphillips Nissan. i got the best deal which no dealership could offered me. I couldn't asked for more! Ms. Evelyn Lucas is truly the best among the best in winnipeg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Sales Person in Winnipeg!"

- Persus

I just bought my Nissan Kicks 2019 at McPhillips Nissan from Evelyn Lucas. She is the best in customer service that we had in our entire life. She helped us decide on what SUV to get that is perfect for our growing family. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Pogi

The sales person knows her job.. so accommodating... everyone is friendly . They gave me VIP treatment and got what I've wanted. A brand new 2019 nissan rouge ... more power to Nisssan Mc Phillips. God bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriano Dibiase

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer experience "

- shane

This is my second time buying a car and was the best so far. There was no pressure to buy and Evelyn helped me choose what car was best for me without going over budget. Everyone was friendly and professional and they made a lifetime customer. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results