Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

McPhillips Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
419 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located at 2150 McPhillips St. in Winnipeg, Manitoba, McPhillips Nissan is proud to be one of the fastest growing, up-and-coming dealers in Manitoba. Our service area reaches far and wide from Manitoba to our neighbours around Canada. Our dealership operates on one, overarching philosophy: We are here to make a friend and help that friend find the perfect vehicle. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please use our online resources, such as pre-approvals and information requests, and allow our excellent network of people to put you into your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

2150 McPhillips Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 3C8

Directions

By Type

Showing 419 reviews

September 20, 2020

"Walid was very knowledgable and helpful. I was looking..."

- Patricia

Walid was very knowledgable and helpful. I was looking for something else but he sold me something better!! Will recommend!!! 1000% he was very professional and very easy to talk to.Outstanding service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Patricia, This is Lucas from McPhillips Nissan. Wow! Thank you for leavingsuch a flattering review! We appreciate it and are glad we were able to provide you with such a good experience! All the best! Lucas

September 16, 2020

"Evelyn was very easy to talk to was very eager to help in..."

- Jen

Evelyn was very easy to talk to was very eager to help in every way. She took care of me and made my overall experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Jen, This is Lucas Hrynyk from McPhillips Nissan here. I'm glad to hear that Ev made your overall experience so great! Thank you for the review, it was a pleasure doing business with you! Cheers! -Lucas

September 14, 2020

"We have dealt with Allen for all our vehicles and she is..."

- j8429327

We have dealt with Allen for all our vehicles and she is always on top of her game. You can expect a courteous and professional approach from booking your appointment until you pick up your vehicle. She keeps us up to date with what will be requiring our attention in terms of replacement and maintenance schedules. You can correspond with her via email or text and she provides a prompt and detailed response. Keep up the good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi there, This is Lucas from McPhillips Nissan. We're absolutely flattered with your review and so happy you had such a good experience with us! Thank you for your business and feedback, we appreciate it! All the best, Lucas

September 11, 2020

"Walid Moe is a very reliable and professional sales..."

- monika1975

Walid Moe is a very reliable and professional sales person. I bought my Honda CRV from him. He made us satisfied by all means. He is very honest with his profession and very friendly as well. I highly recommend Walid to future business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi there, Lucas from McPhillips Nissan here, glad to hear that you had such a good experience purchasing your Honda CRV. Thank you for your business and for leaving such a kind review! All the best! Lucas

September 11, 2020

"Walid "Moe" Mohamad Is awesome & friendliest sales man...."

- psb

Walid "Moe" Mohamad Is awesome & friendliest sales man. We bought 2019 Toyota Corolla from him and we got a great deal on the car . I recommend that you talk to him before buying any car out of the auto market to get a great advice ! Keep the good work up bro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi there, Lucas from McPhillips Nissan here, glad to hear that Walid was able to help you get such a great deal and that you had such a good experience. Thank you for your business and for leaving such a kind review! All the best! Lucas

September 11, 2020

"Walid is a true professional. He went out of his way to..."

- cdr98. Curtis Houston

Walid is a true professional. He went out of his way to help me get I to a new SUV. Always called to see if I needed anything but more importantly after our business was over still reached out to me to help me and show me the different features of my new SUV. I did contact other dealerships howeverWalid was always there That’s customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Curtis, Lucas from McPhillips Nissan here. I'm happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our dealership! It's always nice to know that our sales associates like Walid are willing to go beyond the call of duty to help our customers. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate the feedback and hope you enjoy your new SUV! All the best -Lucas

September 11, 2020

"Walid was awesome throughout the entire process! He was..."

- Patty

Walid was awesome throughout the entire process! He was upfront and honest as I was a first time car buyer and a new driver. He was honestly lit and great vibes to be around. He made me and my friends feel welcome and he made us feel empowered since we are pretty young customers (millennials lol). Walid showed his great customer service skills! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Keep up the positive vibes Walid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Patty, Lucas from McPhillips Nissan here — I'm super stoked to hear that we passed the vibe check. Buying a car for the first time is a big deal, so I'm glad to hear that Walid was able to make it a great experience for you and your friends. Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a lit review and I hope you enjoy your new purchase! All the best -Lucas

September 11, 2020

"Thank you Walid for your patience with me. As I didn’t..."

- Clintbrisbois

Thank you Walid for your patience with me. As I didn’t purchase a vehicle the first stop, When I went back and talked to Walid the second time is when decided to purchase. Walid took the tine to show me the different options in the SUV I was looking at purchasing the different t trim likes and what options suited my needs and as well as how much I wanted to spend a month . Thanks Walid for all your help and advice on my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hey Clint, Lucas from McPhillips Nissan here. Glad to hear that Walid was able to help you find the perfect SUV for you! Thank you for your business and I hope you enjoy your new purchase! Lucas

September 04, 2020

"The dealership worked well with me to get me into the..."

- Clintbrisbois

The dealership worked well with me to get me into the vehicle I wanted My sales man Walid Moe was great to deal with he took the time to show me all the different options on the vehicle He was patient with me and glad I talked to him when I walked Thanks Walid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi there, Lucas from McPhillips Nissan here. I'm happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our dealership! Walid's a great employee and It's always nice to see the positive feedback he gets. Thank you for the five-star review, we appreciate it! Cheers! -Lucas

August 30, 2020

"They brought in a vehicle I was interested in and made..."

- pete

They brought in a vehicle I was interested in and made our experience worth the wait. Evelyn was very knowledgeable and provided full transparency over what it would cost me from end to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Pete, Will here from McPhillips Nissan. I'm glad to hear you had such a great experience at McPhillips Nissan. Thank you for your business and your review. Best Regards, Will

1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results