Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

McPhillips Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
464 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located at 2150 McPhillips St. in Winnipeg, Manitoba, McPhillips Nissan is proud to be one of the fastest growing, up-and-coming dealers in Manitoba. Our service area reaches far and wide from Manitoba to our neighbours around Canada. Our dealership operates on one, overarching philosophy: We are here to make a friend and help that friend find the perfect vehicle. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please use our online resources, such as pre-approvals and information requests, and allow our excellent network of people to put you into your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

2150 McPhillips Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 3C8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 465 reviews

January 20, 2021

"I had an amazing experience with Tom. He listened and was..."

- IO

I had an amazing experience with Tom. He listened and was patient with me. He made me feel super comfortable and I'll definitely be returning because. Absolutely an amazing customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"I have no knowledge of cars but when I met Tom, he broke..."

- Lyn

I have no knowledge of cars but when I met Tom, he broke it down for me in ways I could understand. He helped me choose my car and am loving every bit of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Tom is absolutely an amazing salesman and his customer..."

- Kenny

Tom is absolutely an amazing salesman and his customer service goes above and beyond. I had fun chatting with him and found his recommendations very useful in getting my car! Couldn't be more satisfied. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Tom was amazing and went completely above and beyond. As..."

- Kathy Stewart

Tom was amazing and went completely above and beyond. As a first time car owner I went in to look at cars and he was extremely helpful. Provided me with a lot and enough information for me to make my decision. And he was so accessible at all times. Definitely exceptional. Thank you again Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"I purchased my new 2020 Nissan Murano from McPhillips..."

- Theresa C

I purchased my new 2020 Nissan Murano from McPhillips Nissan, about 2 weeks ago. Prior to going to this dealership, I went to 2 other Nissan dealerships in Winnipeg, in which my experience was what I had feared (being a female going into a dealership alone). After the first 2 awful experiences I contacted McPhillips Nissan and spoke with TOM; he listened to what I was looking for and was not pushy or rude, and I arranged to meet with him. TOM is a GEM! Down to earth, genuine, and polite-- not once did he make me feel pressured. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a Nissan to go see Tom at McPhillips Nissan! Thanks again Tom, never change! :) I also wanted to add that Keith (finance department) is also fantastic-- he was patient and explained my options VERY thoroughly and tried his best to get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Theresa, Lucas from McPhillips Nissan here, we're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a good experience with Tom, Keith, and our dealership! Thank you for the generous 5-star review, and we hope you enjoy your new 2020 Murano! All the best, Lucas

January 16, 2021

"Very smart young men, answered all of our questions i..."

- Hodan M

Very smart young men, answered all of our questions i didn't purchase vehicle at this time but i will refer all my friends to him I just want this to reach his Superior to know that he cares for his clients. Keep up the good work Walid and hopefully things get back to normal soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Hodan, This is Lucas from McPhillips Nissan. We're thrilled to hear that Walid was able to answer all the questions you had when you visited our dealership! Thanks for the 5-star review, I'll definitely make sure this reaches his manager! All the best, Lucas

January 09, 2021

"I bought my new 2020 Nessan Kick from Nissan Mcphillips..."

- Meseret

I bought my new 2020 Nessan Kick from Nissan Mcphillips with the help of Walid. His friendly, gentle and caring approach helped me to pick the right car for me. I'll continue recommend his and the company's service to others. I would like to say to Walid, keep doing what you do! They all do such a great job and I'm thankful. Meseret

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Meseret, This is Lucas from McPhillips Nissan here! We're thrilled to hear that Walid was able to help hook you up with a new 2020 Nissan Kicks! Thanks for the kind words and 5-star review! All the best! Lucas

January 08, 2021

"We are Happy and Excited driving home our new 2020 Nissan..."

- Happy Client for Life

We are Happy and Excited driving home our new 2020 Nissan Rogue from this dealership. We're surely feel safe in this time of Pandemic. Kudos to Evelyn Lucas for her excellent customer service, transparency and detailed prices, which helps us a lot in our decision to make a deal. Will surely recommend you to all my family, friends & co workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi There, This is Lucas from McPhillips Nissan here! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy and excited with your new 2020 Rogue! Thanks for the 5-star review, we appreciate it! All the best! Lucas

January 08, 2021

"I got the boxing day special @ Mcphillips Nissan with the..."

- Boy0419

I got the boxing day special @ Mcphillips Nissan with the help of Evelyn Lucas. Because of the best deal they offered me I decided to get the Nissan Pathfinder. Evelyn is the best when it comes to sales, She never pressured me and very professional no wonder why she is the no. 1 salesperson of the prairie region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi There, This is Lucas from McPhillips Nissan here! We're thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with us! Thanks for the 5-star review, and we hope you enjoy your new Pathfinder! All the best! Lucas

January 08, 2021

"I will not stop referring my Family and Friends to Evelyn..."

- Happy Client for Life

I will not stop referring my Family and Friends to Evelyn Lucas, she really is very Transparent and detailed in explaining the Price and Features of our New Nissan Murano. She deserved to be #1 Salesperson in the region. Congrats and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carl Realica
Jan 11, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi there, Lucas from McPhillips Nissan here! We're so happy to hear that Evelyn is your go-to referral! Thanks for the kind words and kind-er review! All the best! Lucas

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results