Back

McPhillips Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
633 Reviews
Located at 2150 McPhillips St. in Winnipeg, Manitoba, McPhillips Nissan is proud to be one of the fastest growing, up-and-coming dealers in Manitoba. Our service area reaches far and wide from Manitoba to our neighbours around Canada. Our dealership operates on one, overarching philosophy: We are here to make a friend and help that friend find the perfect vehicle. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please use our online resources, such as pre-approvals and information requests, and allow our excellent network of people to put you into your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

2150 McPhillips Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 3C8

Directions

By Type

Showing 633 reviews

September 17, 2023

Have had all my questions answered and Nav contacted me right away with an issue . excellent service . More

by conniemiller24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav Bains
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robbie Paul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2023

Evelyn’s customer service was top notch, she helped me with my first car! She took care of everything and made the process as smooth as possible, from looking for a car to signing paper work, even referri More

by jasminejt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeremy
August 02, 2023

The sales agent don't know how to value business and their sales agent Evelyn is more after the money/commission instead of how they can help their clients. I find it a waste of time going there and I w More

by itsme218
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2023

We had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful but Raj was the one who dealt with us. Highly recommend contacting him!! He is such a welcoming guy, always respond More

by Grace Adenuga
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2023

I had an outstanding experience with Raj at the car dealership! He was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped me find the perfect car that suited my needs. Raj's friendly demeanor and p More

by David
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was really nice and accommodating, they have enough inventories for the car that I was trying to inquire esp my sales rep Evelyn Lucas. She was able to show me options t More

by janelamariemalig
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Harold
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 13, 2023

Was looking for a car with low kms and a fair price. Spoke to Emily and found the perfect vehicle. They gave me warranty on top.of that answers went above and beyond. Highly recommend! More

by Christina Ann
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Evangelista
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2023

It's good. Emily helped me a lot. I enjoy work with her. and i like my car. More

by CL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav Bains
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Harold
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robbie Paul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Emily Evangelista
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2023

Emily is a really nice and helpful person. She gives excellent customer service. She helped me find everything I needed. I highly recommend seeing her if you have any questions or need assista More

by vien
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Evangelista
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2023

I had a really great experience at Nissan McPhillips, Emily was polite and respectful and easy to talk too. Thank you, Dorathy More

by dot_somack@icloud.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Evangelista
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.