Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

McPhillips Nissan

4.9

345 Lifetime Reviews

2150 McPhillips Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 3C8
Call (888) 725-4010

345 Reviews of McPhillips Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2019

"Loyal Customer!"

- McPhilliips Nissan loyalist

I am proud to tell everyone that I bought all my Nissan Pathfinder, Rogue and Qashqai from 2017 -2018. Tomorrow, my daughter will be driving her New 2019 Nissan Murano Platinum! Big thanks to our sales person Evelyn Lucas, We really have an amazing and best buying experience!! Evelyn Lucas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019

"Great Deal for New Immigrants"

- MeckZ

Sales Consultants are friendly and helpful, they will give you the best package for your needs. Thank you Nissan Mcphilipps! More Power and God Speed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rodel Olesco
May 16, 2019

"Smooth transaction, personalized service. Keep up the good w"

- Ana

Great service. I will highly recommend the dealership to my friends.The process was smooth and personalized. They are very helpful and fast reply to my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2019

"SERVICE IS UNMATCHED! BEST SALES AGENT EVELYN LUCAS!"

- Mr. Canada

Just bought my Nissan Rouge 2018 yesterday and i was speechless by the services of this dealership! Ms. Evelyn Lucas was very nice and not intimidating. She even offered me a ride going to Mcphillips Nissan. i got the best deal which no dealership could offered me. I couldn't asked for more! Ms. Evelyn Lucas is truly the best among the best in winnipeg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2019

"The best Sales Person in Winnipeg!"

- Persus

I just bought my Nissan Kicks 2019 at McPhillips Nissan from Evelyn Lucas. She is the best in customer service that we had in our entire life. She helped us decide on what SUV to get that is perfect for our growing family. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2019

"Awesome customer service"

- Pogi

The sales person knows her job.. so accommodating... everyone is friendly . They gave me VIP treatment and got what I've wanted. A brand new 2019 nissan rouge ... more power to Nisssan Mc Phillips. God bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019

"Best dealer experience "

- shane

This is my second time buying a car and was the best so far. There was no pressure to buy and Evelyn helped me choose what car was best for me without going over budget. Everyone was friendly and professional and they made a lifetime customer. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019

"Best Customer Service I've Experienced"

- Dion

I don't usually leave reviews but in this case I had to. Melanie that works at the Service Department provides hands down the best customer service you can get. She kept me up to date on all the things that they were going to fix on my car and explained in great detail why. She is so knowledgable of the parts of the car and how they work and why they break. I felt so comfortable that my car was getting what needed to be fixed and not getting ripped off. And she ensured we would get the best possible deal and shopped around for parts where she knew they would be cheaper and save us some money. So shout out to Melanie and the service team as the car now feels like a new car again. Would definitely go back there for our next service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
May 15, 2019

"Its amazing 😉 "

- Esor

I dont have any idea and thoughts about cars and my agent Evelyn Lucas was really helpful in finding the right car for me. She even extend her efforts on putting everything on my monthly payment so that I wouldn’t worry about forgetting in paying other bills in extra like winter tires. She also explained me the benefits on having the right insurance. She’s really helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2019

"The Best"

- cdeballin

Evelyn has been a tremendous help throughout the process of buying a car. She is very friendly and energetic. She is also great at communicating with her clients. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results