Back

McPhillips Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
576 Reviews
Located at 2150 McPhillips St. in Winnipeg, Manitoba, McPhillips Nissan is proud to be one of the fastest growing, up-and-coming dealers in Manitoba. Our service area reaches far and wide from Manitoba to our neighbours around Canada. Our dealership operates on one, overarching philosophy: We are here to make a friend and help that friend find the perfect vehicle. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please use our online resources, such as pre-approvals and information requests, and allow our excellent network of people to put you into your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

2150 McPhillips Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 3C8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 576 reviews

May 25, 2022

Service Reynaldo was very helpful, friendly & accommodating. He knew what he was doing to fulfill the needs of my vehicle. More

by LP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reynaldo
May 25, 2022

I initially had a complaint on this dealership but it is now being rectified. I was promised this will take a week to finalize so I have withdrawn my complaint. Joemel, the Service Manager has shown he can More

by ZEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joemel
April 26, 2022

Staff were very friendly and courteous. This was the most honest and enjoyable experience ever buying a car. I would highly recommend anyone to deal with Robbie Paul and you will not regr More

by Kevin Tyndall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2022

Bought a car 8 months ago did not fill gas tank up when we picked it up. Son was returning home so was going to sell car back to dealer, left several messages with finance guy , never returned call . Calle More

by Rvrrat39
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emilio Marino ( finance service manager) never returned calls
March 21, 2022

Evelyn really helps me what my budget needs. And she did it so fast and no sweat More

by rae_ejan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2022

Staff were all friendly and accommodating. They gave us options and really worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for me and my sister. More

by Haze
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2022

Ate Evelyn is so kind and fun to talk with, and she provide a reliable information, thanks to her, will surely recommend her :) More

by Aileen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2022

Best customer service! Evelyn Lucas is awesome and she really knew everything about the products and customer needs. More

by Her-
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2022

I’m a first time car owner and I have nothing but praises for their wonderful service and transparency. Never pressuring you but still providing you with all the things you need for your purchase! More

by Arjay G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2022 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hello Arjay! We appreciate you having the time to write your experience here at McPhillips Nissan. Thank you so much for your business! Feel free to contact us if you have concerns or questions. We are happy to serve you! Regards, Angeli P.

February 19, 2022

Evelyn is great fit to be an ambassador of Nissan. She is excellent customer service personified. More

by pasky42173
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lito Dabu
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results