Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McPhillips Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
540 Reviews
Located at 2150 McPhillips St. in Winnipeg, Manitoba, McPhillips Nissan is proud to be one of the fastest growing, up-and-coming dealers in Manitoba. Our service area reaches far and wide from Manitoba to our neighbours around Canada. Our dealership operates on one, overarching philosophy: We are here to make a friend and help that friend find the perfect vehicle. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please use our online resources, such as pre-approvals and information requests, and allow our excellent network of people to put you into your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

2150 McPhillips Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 3C8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 541 reviews

October 19, 2021

"We did not realize the closing time and we were looking..."

- sherinezielke

We did not realize the closing time and we were looking through the lot just as everyone was leaving for the day. Moe was in his car leaving , then stopped to speak with us. The following day, he helped me to find the right vehicle. What impressed me the most is he was not pushy. I would highly recommend him S.Zielke

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2021

"Moe was awesome to deal with! Super friendly and super..."

- emily.1331

Moe was awesome to deal with! Super friendly and super knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in! Will be returning in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Emily, We love to see yet another happy customer here at McPhillips Nissan, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! If you ever need anything from us, please don't hesitate to reach out ! Best Regards, Dillon O.

October 10, 2021

"Thank you Moe for helping me get my new ride home ..5 🌟..."

- aniraiqiso@gmail.com

Thank you Moe for helping me get my new ride home ..5 🌟 for you ..Very Welcoming place , easy and ,friendly to talk with the staff.If you go visit this place please check out on Moe.. Thanks and all the best ..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Aniraiqiso, We want to thank YOU for choosing McPhillips Nissan as your dealership! Thank you for your support and we're super happy that you got to find what you were looking for during your visits! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at anytime! Best Regards, Dillon O.

October 02, 2021

"I bought my 2022 Nissan Frontier Pro4 X from Is..."

- john.dube101

I bought my 2022 Nissan Frontier Pro4 X from Is Mcphillips Nissan. The sales man named Walid "Moe" Mohamad was so accommodating and kind it felt like I gained a new family member which I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 06, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi John! We're beyond excited that we could hook you up with the all new 2022 Nissan Frontier Pro 4X, we hope you like it and are enjoying every minute of ownership of your new vehicle! If you ever need anything from us, we're always here for you so just reach out! Best Regards, Dillon O.

September 28, 2021

"People who work at Nissan are very friendly they explain..."

- Sandra

People who work at Nissan are very friendly they explain and compare the detail of the vehicle. Lots of car or truck to choose and I’m happy with my murano they help us to choose which one is the best totally I will recommend Nissan McPhillips to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 06, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hey Sandra, We're stoked for you and your new vehicle that you purchased from us and we thank you very greatly for choosing McPhillips Nissan as your home dealership! If you ever need anything from us, please don't hesitate to reach out! Best Regards, Dillon O.

September 25, 2021

"Great customer service from the minute I walked in to the..."

- jarmela2014

Great customer service from the minute I walked in to the time I walked out. Everyone greeted us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hey Jarmela, We're glad you enjoyed our super friendly environment here at McPhillips Nissan! We hope to see your around again and are enjoying your brand new vehicle!! Best Regards, Dillon O.

September 22, 2021

"Raj is the best! Got me my 2019 Mirage quickly and..."

- Joysie

Raj is the best! Got me my 2019 Mirage quickly and efficiently. He’s super sweet and I’d definitely go to him again for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Joysie, We hope you just love that 2019 Mirage that Raj put you into this week! We hope to see you around in the future. If you need anything from us or ever have any questions about anything, please reach out :) Best Regards, Dillon O.

September 21, 2021

"Friendly and approachable people. Raj was great to deal..."

- Krista

Friendly and approachable people. Raj was great to deal with. Worth the visit to this dynamic dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hey Krista, We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle as much as we enjoyed your presence here at the dealership, thanks for coming down we appreciate the support! If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to reach out to us! Best Regards, Dillon O.

September 16, 2021

"I just bought a 2019 Nissa Rogue from Nissa McPhillips...."

- Laurie

I just bought a 2019 Nissa Rogue from Nissa McPhillips. My salesman Walid Mohamad was so nice, he went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. He got me an awesome deal on my SUV. I would highly recommend Walid to any customer. Nav was also very helpful; he got me an awesome percentage rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hey Laurie! Thanks for choosing and trusting us here at McPhillips Nissan with the purchase of your new vehicle! We hope you are enjoying it and staying safe! As always, please reach out to us if there is anything you need :) Best Regards, Dillon O.

September 13, 2021

"Wonderful overall experience. Sales Associate (Robbie..."

- Signy.t

Wonderful overall experience. Sales Associate (Robbie Paul) was very knowledgeable, not high pressure, very reasonable and respectful. Dealership followed Covid procedures. Sales Manager, Shane - also present for the sale, was fair and genuine. I felt comfortable attending and negotiating as a woman by myself. Would highly recommend the dealership and specifically Robbie - to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hey Signy.t Thank you for being so transparent about your shopping experience here at McPhillips Nissan, we appreciate your honesty and willingness to share, we hope to see you again when you're in search for a new vehicle or coming in for your routine service checks! If you ever have any questions about anything just let us know, we'd be happy to assist you. No matter what the concern or question is! Best Regards, Dillon O.

1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results