Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McPhillips Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
507 Reviews
Located at 2150 McPhillips St. in Winnipeg, Manitoba, McPhillips Nissan is proud to be one of the fastest growing, up-and-coming dealers in Manitoba. Our service area reaches far and wide from Manitoba to our neighbours around Canada. Our dealership operates on one, overarching philosophy: We are here to make a friend and help that friend find the perfect vehicle. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please use our online resources, such as pre-approvals and information requests, and allow our excellent network of people to put you into your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

2150 McPhillips Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 3C8

Directions

By Type

Showing 507 reviews

June 16, 2021

"Walid made the entire trading my car in for a new one..."

- nancy.fahnbulleh

Walid made the entire trading my car in for a new one very easy he explained so much about car that I didn’t know everything was very well explain. He is very professional, respectful, humble and polite he listen very well I felt like a queen from his service from the moment I walk through the door, he went beyond my expectations excellent service Walid 👌👌👌👍👍👍i’m happy I met him and I’m happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"Moe is an amazing guy! He is super polite, very..."

- Itscohle

Moe is an amazing guy! He is super polite, very respectful and flat out super helpful when helping me find my car! I loved him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Itscohle, thanks for your business and time to leave us a nice review. If we can provide further assistance, please feel free to let us know. Happy driving!

June 05, 2021

"Walid was a straight shooter and we got right down to..."

- Rc

Walid was a straight shooter and we got right down to what I wanted with no fuss. He cool words words 25 minimum review. Yup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi RC, congratulation on the vehicle and thanks for the nice review. It's great to know that Walid was a good source for your vehicle purchase. If we can provide any further assistance, please feel free to let us know!

June 03, 2021

"I went in just to test drive a Murano and ended up buying..."

- Lana1tyler

I went in just to test drive a Murano and ended up buying a brand new one! Staff all very friendly and helpful. Robbie was our salesman. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Lana1styler, we appreciate your business and time to leave the review! It's great that Robbie was a true help during your vehicle purchase. We wish you many safe and happy miles on the new Murano!

May 27, 2021

"I was looking for a car and i visit to many dealers as..."

- Dawinder Singh

I was looking for a car and i visit to many dealers as everyone does but one day i was using my Facebook and i saw a picture of Nissan Sentra xx the Car looks really cool than I contact Robbie Paul through Facebook. I can he is one of the best salesman he didn’t ask me anything you really want it or No he said let’s go for a test drive i felt good he is from my country too. So he respect me like a younger brother. At the end, honestly whenever I visit to his office for any questions he treats me like as we meet first time, he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Dawinder, congratulations on your Nissan Sentra. We are happy to know that Robbie was a great help with his knowledge and you enjoyed the time spent with him. Thanks for your business and nice words. We wish you many happy miles on the vehicle. Have a nice weekend!

May 25, 2021

"Great experience. Very helpful and answer all questions..."

- Matthew

Great experience. Very helpful and answer all questions to the best of there knowledge.went about and beyond to get me in to my new 2021 nissan sentra sr. Can't express in words how great full i am for going to nissan mcphillips. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Matthew, congratulations on your new car! It's great to know that you had a happy time in the store, and we could be a help during your purchase. Thanks very much for your business and the nice review. Happy Driving!

May 22, 2021

"We purchased a 2021 Rogue from Walid & it was a pleasure..."

- margegaryschmidt

We purchased a 2021 Rogue from Walid & it was a pleasure dealing with him. He made our purchase so pleasant after what we had to go through with Vickar Nissan on Regent. We were great customers to them for years but now they did not give us a good quote on our new trade so we went to McPhillips Nissan & had Walid do the deal & he was awesome to deal with. He just went out of his way to please us & convince us to purchase our new Rogue & we are so thrilled now & did not feel bad leaving Vickar behind us. Such great friendly & patient staff & lots of humour & very personable & great tips which makes it a pleasure to deal with Egilio & Walid & Kevin. They were all just the best. A pleasure to deal with the entire staff there & looking forward to our new adventure with them. Can't say enough for the great deal & great car they helped us choose. The Rogue is awesome & would totally recommend them to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021 -

margegaryschmidt responded

Thanks so much for the great service & help with the purchase of our new rogue which we love & appreciate the great sales job & savings we got from this great dealer. Staff went over & above to make us happy with the purchase so we are very happy to belong to a new family of car Dealers with McPhillips Nissan. Walid & Egilio & Kevin were awesome to deal with. Lots of laughs & a very pleasant day dealing with them all. Very happy with our purchase.

May 22, 2021 -

margegaryschmidt responded

Will send more comments as we receive service & very happy with our beautiful Rogue. Thanks so much

May 26, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Margegary, thanks so much for your business and the time to leave us such a nice review! It's great to know that we could be a true help during your vehicle trade and purchase! The new Rogue is more than a family SUV, and we wish you many safe and happy miles on it:) Feel free to let us know if we can provide you further assistance. Thanks again for your review and referral. Happy driving*^_^*

May 26, 2021 -

margegaryschmidt responded

We are very happy with our new Rogue. As a matter of fact we love it. Could you help with the possible chance of getting a garage door opener installed in it. We sure were very disappointed to see it does not have one. Gary would love to do away with some other things to have it instead as we sure miss that. Does not like the opener on the visor so please help us with that problem. Just wonder if there is a way to have it done. thanks so much. Very happy otherwise. our e-mail address is margegaryschmidt @gmail.com

May 20, 2021

""Moe" was very responsive to my needs as a first time..."

- KAS

"Moe" was very responsive to my needs as a first time buyer. He was genuine, patient and took time to answer my queries. The overall process was lengthy, but necessary if you want to find a vehicle suitable to your needs. My main criticism is that I initially went to see a used vehicle advertised and confirmed as being available, on the dealership's website, however, was disappointed when I got there to learn, it was sold! Ended up buying a new vehicle because it made better financial sense. Overall a good experience with the dealership and excellent with Moe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Kas, congratulations on your new car! We are glad to know that you think Wolid is a good help during your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and the time to leave us the a nice review. Happy Driving!

May 10, 2021

"Service was absolutely amazing, the hard work that was..."

- Ashiv

Service was absolutely amazing, the hard work that was put in for me to get my car was appreciated greatly. Would totally recommend this dealership when purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Ashiv, we appreciate your business and the time to leave the nice review! It's great that we were a great help in your vehicle purchase. If we can provide any further assistance, feel free to let us know. Happy Driving!

April 30, 2021

"Egilio was great with communication was very personable!..."

- J Vasquez

Egilio was great with communication was very personable! He answered my questions without judgement. His sense of humour among professionalism was a bonus, especially when you're making a big decision. Overall, I felt listened to and had a wonderful experience as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi J, thanks for your nice review and referral. It's great that we could be a good source and help in your first vehicle purchase. Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results