About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

McPhillips Nissan

5.0

301 Lifetime Reviews

2150 McPhillips Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 3C8
Call (888) 725-4010

301 Reviews of McPhillips Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"Great service"

- Gd1889

Went in to take a look at a potential future vehicle and signed a lease that day. Great service here and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav Bains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- Gerald F

I received exceptional attention from Jeff (owner), Shane and Nav. The process for purchasing a new truck and arranging the financing was easy and painless. I would highly recommend McPhillips Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav Bains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane, Jeff Novakoski
October 01, 2018

"Straight to the point and knowledgeable"

- Hay Day Girl

The sales consultant didn"t waste my time and gas when I talked to him over the phone and then in his office. I asked the all-in lowest possible quote he could give me for a vehicle that I liked and he was able to give me a quote without telling and pressuring me to come over his office. When I decided to schedule an appointment with him he got a feel of what I was looking for based on my queries and he confidently gave a recommendation. I left his office feeling productive. I got what I wanted at the price I can afford. I will not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav Bains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"top notch expereance"

- Kp

I live in brandon area and I prefer nissan winnipeg firstly as I bought this vehicle here. But Nav Bains is a guy who helped me in giving me perfect knowledge and also giving me proper time. This guy has a lot patience. Very good working. I definitely send my family and friends to go to mcphillips nissan winnipeg and meet this guy.. Thank you Nav keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav Bains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Great, Easy to deal with"

- Marks

Easy to deal with, didnt feel pressured, went above expectations in a few areas. Would deal with again next time we purchase car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav Bains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gord -finance
September 27, 2018

"Very accommodating dealership"

- Athena24

I really appreciate the service that Val provided me when I purchased my 1st Nissan Rogue with him. He is a kind of salesperson that will really look after you even after the sale. He is honest and will always help you find the car that suits your needs and preference. Highly recommended dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentine Anyanwu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Valentine was very helpful "

- ltis

Valentine was very helpful and very clear on the process of me getting a car. I would recommend Mcphillips Nissan to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentine Anyanwu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- EB123

Purchased a new 2018 Qashqai and had nothing but excellent service the entire time. Nav knew EVERYTHING about the vehicle and answered every question. Impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav Bains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Very easy going,and not pushy."

- gioshawn123

I would highly recommend Nissan,Nav is very good at his job,and takes the time to listen for what YOU want,He knows his job,and does not try to get you to buy something you do not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav Bains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"My very first car"

- zaidcho22

Evelyn Lucas showed me a lot of car options and let me experience to test drive the available units that are within my budget. She's very passionate with her clients and transparently walked me through the details and accessories that I basically need to have. I'm so glad that I chose to have my first car in McPhillips Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results