Back

McPhillips Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
577 Reviews
Located at 2150 McPhillips St. in Winnipeg, Manitoba, McPhillips Nissan is proud to be one of the fastest growing, up-and-coming dealers in Manitoba. Our service area reaches far and wide from Manitoba to our neighbours around Canada. Our dealership operates on one, overarching philosophy: We are here to make a friend and help that friend find the perfect vehicle. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please use our online resources, such as pre-approvals and information requests, and allow our excellent network of people to put you into your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

2150 McPhillips Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 3C8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 577 reviews

February 19, 2022

Evelyn is great fit to be an ambassador of Nissan. She is excellent customer service personified. More

by pasky42173
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lito Dabu
February 13, 2022

A good and a friendly car dealer, you dont need to ask anything, she knows everything. More

by jhona.alcantara0406
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 12, 2022

Awesome people and staff. Very friendly and will guide you to find the best vehicle for your needs that fits your budget. More

by Rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 12, 2022

By the help of Evellyn with her clear explanation and encouragement we easily decided to avail a new car.. More

by dsantos7130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 10, 2022

We are fan of Nissan Cars in Mc Phillips. Amazing service especially their sales consultant, Evelyn Lucas very kind, approchable and knowleageable about the cars. She explained every detail of the cars we ar More

by Angel Cortez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 09, 2022

Thanks to Evelyn to always keep in touch with us even though there was some kind of delay on shipping, but she made us calm down, relax and give us an update on what's going on, very patient with us. We More

by pinay949
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 05, 2022

Branch is very organized and fast and Evelyn was really helpful and accommodating. Other staff members were all friendly and helpful as well More

by hazelle.tapay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2022

We wanted to share our great experience at nissan MCphillips. Evelyn is true gentlewoman. She located The car we had been looking for and we couldnt be more Thankful for here dedication to Help us. T More

by colomaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav Bains
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evelyn Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2022

Thank you to evelyn lucas and to nissan.im so happy you help me in my new car thank you very much More

by pasawaycayanan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2022

I have a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. I will certainly recommend her services to others. The negotiation was quick and no hussle. Thank you More

by Herjie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav Bains
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evelyn Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 577 results