Raj Singh
Raj Singh at McPhillips Nissan
Refer Me

Raj Singh

Sales Associate

McPhillips Nissan

2150 McPhillips Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V 3C8

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Raj Singh

July 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a hassle free transaction. We got a great deal and thanks to Jeremy and Jose for assisting us. We love our brand new Pathfinder, perfect for our growing family. I would recom More

by roldanmpelagio
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jericho and Jeremy took care of us and provided awesome service. Super helpful and informative! Highly recommend!!! More

by TE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, great service, very happy, would recommend. Helped find a good car and it was nice More

by bailey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose provided excellent customer service! He was very attentive and transparent throughout my purchase journey! Thank you McPhillips Nissan for making my experience memorable! Easily will rec More

by Bill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose is amazing! ! He helped us get into our new to us 2019 Ram. Full transparency with all the details explained perfectly to us. Great energy throughout. Moe helped More

by Alexander.g.molloy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was amazing! We appreciate his transparency, friendliness, and promptness. Superb customer service! Jeremy was very clear with all the details and has provided More

by Marjorie Baquiran
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

McPhillips Nissan was the best! Thank you everyone for making my experience very memorable! Very happy! More

by Shamshersinghbajwa1212
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mcphillips Nissan was the best of the best thank you everyone for the help and approving. More

by Melakhandel5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good deal thanku raj singh brother, we are happy with deal of this new More

by Kuljits956
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Quinto, Jeremy Brian Gaco

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first time to buy a newer car and nissan gave me the best time to find a car that suites for me. Jose helps me for everything and he gave me the best deal that no other can give. Im so happy and More

by Mark
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...