Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adel Al-Rayes
Adel Al-Rayes at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Adel Al-Rayes

Financial Services Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
307 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

5.0

307 Reviews

Write a Review

307 Reviews of Adel Al-Rayes

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Bryan For helping us find exactly what we were..."

- Brittnieclark0828

Thanks to Bryan For helping us find exactly what we were looking for! Great experience! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Williams

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up a used car for my mom. Was pleased with..."

- chudly

Picked up a used car for my mom. Was pleased with customer service that we received. Dealership was very accommodating working with us. We both came to a deal that we were both happy with. I only gave Kareem.A 4 stars because this was his first sale he said so his knowledge was a bit lacking but his eagerness to help and answers Qs was definately there. Im sure with some more experience & time he'll do very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is fantastic to deal with. My wife & I are on our..."

- Dave

Brandon is fantastic to deal with. My wife & I are on our third vehicle through him and the team at Courtesy. He is always helpful and provides top notch service. He is our go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders, Brook Russell , Meghan, Eansor

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bryan to build my custom truck was a great..."

- Jayme Lavery

Working with Bryan to build my custom truck was a great experience. He’s knowledgeable on the process, had answers to all my questions and was very generous with his time. I’d be happy to recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Williams

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee found exactly what I was looking for. He was very..."

- Scrum

Dee found exactly what I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the new tech that was it. He walked me through everything before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always so lovely! As soon as you walk through..."

- jordynn.diebold

Everyone is always so lovely! As soon as you walk through the doors you’re greeted by the staff. Gary is so easy to work with and always gets back to me in good time! Can’t wait for my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Flonders

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 5 vehicles from Luis for myself and my..."

- Merhi Hammoud

I have bought 5 vehicles from Luis for myself and my children. Luis always has your best interest in mind, he's a straight shooter and always tells it like it is. If your looking for a vehicle, go see Luis , he won't steer you wrong. Thank you for all you do sir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer with Peter. He listens to what we want..."

- Scblandford

Repeat customer with Peter. He listens to what we want and goes out of his way to accommodate our needs. He follows up and keeps us informed along the purchase pathway.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Rousom

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service.Was just waiting for a oil change with..."

- moerman

Excellent service. Was just waiting for a oil change with my MKC and decided to check out the new Corsair. Dee came along and showed us the new features on the vehicle and we were impressed. He said he had the same colour on the lot with a few more features. We asked what deal we could get to see if it was worth while. Needless to say we are happy to say we now own a Corsair. Shout out to Adel Al-Rayes for his friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon, Brook Russell

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan helped me find everything I was looking for in a..."

- Jocelyn Lee

Bryan helped me find everything I was looking for in a vehicle. From start to finish he was knowledgable and understanding of my SUV-related needs. Love my new Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Williams

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty car, priced at $82,999
2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $16,999
2018 Volkswagen Golf
used
Grey exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,650
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,699
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,497
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,700
2019 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
AWD