Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adel Al-Rayes.
Adel Al-Rayes
Adel Al-Rayes at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
4.9

Adel Al-Rayes

Financial Services Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

165 Reviews of Adel Al-Rayes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee was very helpful. Would definitely recommend and buY..."

- Tofy

Dee was very helpful. Would definitely recommend and buY another vehicle again. He shifted our mind from Did she to the Lincoln nautilus and we are so happy he did. Thanks Dee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Nannger

Upon entering the dealership we felt extremely comfortable working with Dee. He is professional, trustworthy and knows his stuff. He knew what we wanted and made the leasing experience very simple. Dee Walked us thru the various finance options availed to us and took his time to answer all our questions. Would not hesitate to recommend Dee and Courtesy Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon, Charles Gardiner

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found our experience to be the best we’v Ever had. Dee..."

- Sylvia

I found our experience to be the best we’v Ever had. Dee was super friendly and helpful and made us feel great about buying a Ford. He knew the cars and made us feel like family. When we changed to a bigger car he was on board and gave us a fabulous deal. I will recommend him and this dealership to my friends. What a excellent salesman Dee was. Thank you. I are extremely happy with our new Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- eric

a very knowledgeable person, very friendly made the stress of buying a new vehicle non existent by keeping me in the loop of the progress if the sale up to the pick up date.will buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Elie

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- MP

Thanks, Gary, for spending the time to go through all of my new vehicle’s features upon delivery. It’s always a pleasure dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Flonders

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Car Buyer"

- Lovemyford

As always a very easy process. Moe is a no pressure salesman and makes the buying process easy and pleasant. Will always recommend him to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Elie, Shane Moss

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Diesel Truck"

- Hiran

There are very few new Ford f150 XLT 2019 Supercrew 4x4 diesel trucks that are available for purchase in the entire Province, so they searched and got me one with the correct specifications from another dealership in the north of Ontario. Sent drivers to pick it up. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Williams

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy"

- doesn't get any better

The most professional, helpful dealers and finance people I've ever dealt with! Fantastic group of personal. I look forward to many years of future business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong, Dee Menon

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service from beginning to the end!"

- Debby

Aaron and Adel knew the type of car I needed and found me the perfect SUV to fit my lifestyle. Thank you for going above and beyond! Appreciate your honesty and willingness to help me. Robert and Juan were kind enough to show me how to program my car code and get me a car wash while I waited. Excellent team work and service from beginning to the end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Montoya, Aaron Paul , Robert Irvine

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car buying experience "

- Stan

customer service was great. The salesman I dealt with was Moe Elie. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and Adel got me a really good finance rate. Stan.D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Elie

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $32,990

2019 Ford Flex

$32,990

Used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,990

2015 Ford Escape

$16,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Escape

$23,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$31,990

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,990

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,990

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,990

2018 Ford Explorer

$38,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $43,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$43,990