Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Abhijit Gavali.
Abhijit Gavali
Abhijit Gavali at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Abhijit Gavali

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Abhijit Gavali

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Abbi. He was professional..."

- trishreiss

It was a pleasure dealing with Abbi. He was professional and went the extra mile in having the vehicles ready for me to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Trish, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are so delighted to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We will pass your kind comments on to Abbi and the rest of our team. Looking forward to your next visit, Wendy

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a vehicle from Capital Ford..."

- capt.ron

This was my first time buying a vehicle from Capital Ford and definitely won't be the last time. The sales staff were excellent, the pricing for the vehicle I wanted was great, and the trade-in they gave me was perfect. There were a few items for the service department to check, and it came through without any problems. The replacement vehicle they gave me to use while mine was in the shop was just right for my needs, and was brought right to my door. I'll be sure to recommend Capital to all my friends, and family members...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pawluk, Brittany Poissant

Mar 20, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Capt.Ron, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are so delighted to hear that your purchase experience exceeded your expectations. We love what we do, and getting word that we are exactly what you were looking for makes us beyond excited. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. Drive safe, Wendy

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience with your Sales team is excellent. Mostly..."

- Bipin Thumar

My Experience with your Sales team is excellent. Mostly with Abhijit Gavali, very friendly and helped me to choose correct vehicle. Great communication with him Good Service provider. Very friendly experience with Pratik Patel help me to understand Finance from Bank. All staffs are friendly and supportive to choose Vehicle. Thank you Abhijit and Pratik Patel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel

Mar 04, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank-you Bipin, for sharing your experience with us. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. So happy that Abhijit and Pratik had great communication and provided good service. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you - Denise

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We did our initial inquiry over the phone. We were called..."

- HMac

We did our initial inquiry over the phone. We were called back right away. Abbi answered all our questions. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Good overall experience. Always great service with Bruce Axelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln!!! Hurry back!- Brad

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are a long term customer at Capital Ford and have..."

- Gwen

We are a long term customer at Capital Ford and have always been very appreciative of the excellence in customer relations, auto products and service. That is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Morning and Happy Monday - WOW - thank you so much for the review on DealerRater. I'm so delighted to read about all the team members you've mentioned that really made a difference in your car buying experience.- Brad

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with dealing with Abbi and Brittany at..."

- Stewart

My experience with dealing with Abbi and Brittany at Capital Ford Lincoln was very satisfactory and professional. I would recommend them highly. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Aug 17, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Afternoon Stewart . This is such an amazing review on DealerRater - THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for being the most important part of our business. I cannot wait to share this review with Abbi, Brittany, and the team, I know this is going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Make it a great day, please stay safe and hurry back!- Brad

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying my first car here. Abbi..."

- Jeff

Had a wonderful experience buying my first car here. Abbi was my product specialist and he was very polite and understanding. Overall loved my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Jun 25, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU so much for your 5 Star DealerRater Rating. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention Abbi provided during your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln. We know you have many choices when choosing a brand/dealer and we're all very honored you've chosen Capital Ford Lincoln for your car care needs.-Brad

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will like say this the best customer service I have..."

- Marian Bogdan

I will like say this the best customer service I have ever encountered in my time of dealing with dealerships. Abhijit is a very understanding and patient person. He takes the time so I can find the beat vehicle that I wanted. I felt that I wasn’t rush into making a decision. I will strongly recommend him to my friends and family. Beat Capital Ford Lincoln product specialist ever. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jun 12, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Morning Marian, Thank you for taking the time to post about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln on DealerRater. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Abbi and the team. Have a wonderful day and please stay safe!- Brad

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience getting my first vehicle. I was unsure..."

- Paige

Great experience getting my first vehicle. I was unsure about the process of buying a vehicle, but they made it extremely simple for me and explained everything. Highly recommend. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

May 25, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the posting on DealerRater. From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln we really do appreciate all your efforts in recognizing our team and more importantly entrusting us with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Brad

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Abbi and Tylor; they were both great...."

- Kierrabrook

I dealt with Abbi and Tylor; they were both great. Everything was smooth and quick and they made sure everything was done efficiently. when finance didn’t happen as quick as we hoped they delivered my car to me the next day. Awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

May 16, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the posting on DealerRater. From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln we really do appreciate all your efforts, in recognizing our team and more importantly entrusting us with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Brad

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,754
2020 Kia Forte
used
GREY exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,911
2019 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $18,910
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
AQUA MET exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $24,250
2020 Mazda CX-3
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,994
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,999
2020 Ford Escape
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
AWD