Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Zender Ford

4.6

420 Lifetime Reviews

99 Golden Spike Rd, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 2Y3
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 420 reviews

September 28, 2014

"New Car Purchase"

- tx_at_heart

Diane is a great sales person. She pushy and more then willing to answer all your questions. Very easy to deal with and very accommodating with test drives and any information that you require. Prompt at returning calls or texting with you. It was enjoyable dealing with Diane through my purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're always trying hard to ensure that our customers are happy and that we take that extra step to make sure that your experience is as easy as possible! Happy to hear about your time here at Zender Ford with Diane! Stop by anytime for a visit!

September 27, 2014

"What a team!"

- Rnbmore

While servicing my F150, I cruised the lot looking for a second vehicle. Within a few hours an unbelievable deal was arranged and within a few days, my wife was driving a gorgeous ruby Mustang. She may be a three year old filly, but she was extremely well maintained and all the service records came with it since being sold from the same dealership. So thank you to the team at Zender Ford for all their courteous dealings. R. Blackmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diane Carlyon
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know how your experience with Zender Ford was for you! I’m really glad to hear that we were able to assist you in any way possible to assure that you had the best service!

September 27, 2014

"Truck Purchase"

- Bobbirosger

Purchased a new truck in July. It was a great experience. Diane was awesome to work with! They were able to get our financing together and have the truck ready to go in time for our trip only a day later. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and letting us know how your experience with Zender Ford was for you! We always want to have happy customers and we always appreciate your business!

September 19, 2014

"Fantastic"

- Darlene17

A big shout out to Diane C. and Orlena M for all their effort while buying my 2013 Escape. You made my purchase very enjoyable. I would highly recommend Zendor ford to all my friends and family. Thanks again for everything. Darlene Mosher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and your recommendation! We're glad to hear that your experience with Diane and Orlena was so enjoyable! Thank you for your business! Stop by anytime!

September 19, 2014

"Fantastic"

- dwayne.krause

My wife and I both purchased vehicles from Diane C. at Zender Ford. She was able to give us great deals on both Vehicles and in a great and timely manner. Her attention to Detail was amazing, and was able to answer all questions we had. I was impressed so much with the Sales and Dealership, I returned 2 months later and purchased my Company truck there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you so much for letting us know how your experience with Zender Ford was for you! I’m really glad to hear that Diane was able to assist you in the best possible way to assure that you had great service! We always appreciate your business and are glad to hear that you're happy customers!

September 14, 2014

"Excellent Service!!"

- Monnie69

Thank You Diane C. You made me feel comfortable and at ease about my decision in purchasing my 2014 Ford Edge. You did whatever you could to answer and question or concerns I had. Very knowledgeable,friendly and went the extra mile to make me happy. I would recommend Diane to any of my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you for your recommendation and for sharing your feedback with us! We're always trying hard to ensure that our customers are happy and that we take that extra step to make sure that your experience is as easy as possible! Happy to hear about your time here at Zender Ford!

September 12, 2014

"2014 Ford Escape Titanium"

- donelg

Thank you Ryan S. You made my experience of buying a new car comfortable. Ryan was very knowledgeable, friendly, very professional, through my purchase. If he didn't know something, he went and got answers and if he be, he would text them to me later. I would recommend Ryan to all my friends and family without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and letting us know how your experience with Zender Ford was for you! I’m really glad to hear that Ryan was able to assist you in any way possible to assure that you had the best service! We always want to have happy customers and we always appreciate your business!

September 10, 2014

"Excellent Service!"

- Celeste P

Diane is amazing!! It can be very nerve wrecking buying a new car and she made sure I was at ease and comfortable throughout the entire process. She was there to answer all of my questions (and believe me, there was a lot!) and even took the time to send me pictures of various options and cars that I had asked about. She is professional yet real and you don't feel like you're talking to a "car sales person"; you feel like you're talking to a friend. She truly has your best interest at heart. I highly recommend her for your vehicle purchase! Thanks Diane!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're always trying hard to ensure that our customers are happy and that we take that extra step to make sure that your experience is as easy as possible! Happy to hear about your time here at Zender Ford! Stop by anytime for a visit!

September 08, 2014

"Excellent customer service!"

- jamiedavediuk

Diane was extremely helpful in my decision process. She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and eased the stress involved in the whole process. She went above and beyond to answer all questions and provided excellent clarification on all areas of the purchasing process. I will definitely return to Zender for Diane's assistance in the future! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you so much for letting us know how your experience with Zender Ford was for you! I’m really glad to hear that Diane was able to assist you in any way possible to assure that you had the best service!

September 05, 2014

"Zender Ford is Excellent to deal with"

- Casey Vankosky

I found that the Sales, Management & Finance were excellent to deal with, they were very professional, helped with all the needs of picking out a new vehicle, any questions I had were answered, there was check up's to see how my vehicle was operating & if there was any concerns or questions. The staff at Zender Ford welcomes you in, there's no hassles or gimmick's, they are always willing to help out with your vehicle needs in any way possible, the sales, management & finance is top notch & I would recommend going to Zender Ford in Spruce Grove for your next vehicle purchase. Diane Carlyon in Sales, Brandon Horth & Melanie Shatford in Management & Sandra Dennington in Finance is outstanding & will go above & beyond to help you out with your next vehicles needs. Thanks Zender Ford Sales, Management & Finance for all your great work & hospitality while making my vehicle purchase with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sandra Dennington, Melanie Blank-Shatford, Brandon Horth
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and letting us know how your experience with Zender Ford was for you! I’m really glad to hear that we were able to assist you in any way possible to assure that you had the best service! We always want to have happy customers and we always appreciate your business!

...
42
411 - 420 of 420 results