Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sandra Denington.
Sandra Denington
Sandra Denington at Zender Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Sandra Denington

Financial Services Manager

Zender Ford

99 Golden Spike Rd
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2Y3

Contact Me
Call
Email

92 Reviews of Sandra Denington

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have bought from them . This..."

- Bailey.stark204

This is the second vehicle I have bought from them . This time was great. My salesmen Jamie was great really made sure I understood everything and got me in to the truck I wanted. My truck has ready to go and looked great the day I picked it up. I’m so happy with the Whole experience . Thank you Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to Zender from out of town for a used vehicle..."

- Tkselte

We came to Zender from out of town for a used vehicle purchase. We were very pleased with the customer service. They had the vehicle ready for us to look at and also to test drive. Jamie was the salesman we dealt with and we were very pleased with him and his assistance in purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg, Jamie Brandt

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Downsizing Made Easy!"

- the_hallidays

Great job, Jamie, in helping us transition from our 2010 F350 to our 2020 Ranger! No compromise in style or comfort! THANKS AGAIN for all your patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg, Jamie Brandt , Mandy

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mac's Journey to an Escape"

- 2Macs

Jamie Brandt was highly recommended to us by a relative, and he certainly didn't disappoint. Absolutely no pressure with the sale! We were especially impressed with the amount of time he spent explaining all the new electronic gadgetry that we didn't have in our previous vehicle. We have never had this kind of service from any previous car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to deal with👍👍 Highly recommend this dealership..."

- scheerdawn

Awesome to deal with👍👍 Highly recommend this dealership and Jamie was as thorough as he could be with all the restrictions in place at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle buying experience with Zender was very smooth...."

- mcveyc

My vehicle buying experience with Zender was very smooth. Jamie was there to help with every step and made sure that all my needs were met. I left a satisfied customer. I would definatley recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great! Found the truck online, applied for..."

- gradyn

They were great! Found the truck online, applied for financing and the next day I drove away! Seem less and easy. Thanks Zender Ford and Jamie Brandt it was an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie was amazing, super easy to deal with! I couldn’t..."

- maddisonf001

Jamie was amazing, super easy to deal with! I couldn’t get the car that I originally wanted but get got me something newer and better, 100% recommend seeing him for any car inquiries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 EDGE"

- klash1

We traded in our 2015 Ford Edge for a 2020 Edge. Jamie was the Sales Person and He was awesome to deal with. Jamie never exhibited any aggressive comments as We worked thru the initial discussions regarding pricing. Vehicle was ready for pick up on the day promised. Lisa in the financing department was great to work with as well. Explained every thing regarding the purchase very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg, Jamie Brandt

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Codycc

Jaime and the staff at zender ford were awesome to deal with I never felt pushed or rushed into anything and they got me the exact truck I was looking for at a wicked deal can't thank everyone at zender for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg, Jamie Brandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,779

2019 Ford F-150

$69,779

New 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,669

2020 Ford F-150

$57,669

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,199

2020 Ford Escape

$37,199

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $50,149

2020 Ford Edge

$50,149

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,199

2020 Ford Escape

$37,199

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,449

2020 Ford Edge

$47,449

New 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $41,059

2020 Ford Ranger

$41,059

New 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $71,994

2020 Ford F-250

$71,994