Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sandra Denington.
Sandra Denington
Sandra Denington at Zender Ford
4.9

Sandra Denington

Financial Services Manager

Zender Ford

99 Golden Spike Rd
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2Y3

Contact Me
Call
Email

82 Reviews of Sandra Denington

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trina and Troys car buying experience "

- Troy

We found ourselves in a sort of bind and needed a reliable vehicle fast. From the moment we walked through the door Jamie was there ready to work for us. He walked us through different options until he was confident that we were happy with our choice. He then directed us to a very knowledgeable and helpful finance dept. Upon picking up our new vehicle we were given a tutorial by Jamie explaining all the features of the vehicle. The whole process took only hours and was the kind of experience you would want while purchasing a vehicle. We are very happy with the way we were treated by Jamie and the rest of the team. We will definitely recommend to our friends and return for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg, Jamie Brandt

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jordan

Buying a truck through Jamie at Zender Ford was a great experience, start to finish. Everything was easy, laid back and really convenient, and I was treated very well through it all. I definitely recommend Jamie and Zender Ford for anyone thinking of a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Monahan, Jamie Brandt , Codie Zender

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a Used Vehicle"

- Bud

Vern was extremely helpful in helping us find exactly what we were looking for. No pressure, and a very honest transaction! Highly recommended! Proud owners of a Ford Fusion. Pam and Bud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon McLaughlin

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Surbey made buying a truck fun!"

- Pauldfriesen

I really don’t enjoy buying a new vehicle and I generally don’t like sales people, but Ryan has changed my views after my recent experience at Zender Ford. From trade in value to helping find a vehicle that fit my needs (not so much what they want to sell), Ryan was a straight shooter and didn’t stop until I was happy with the vehicle I signed for. He is knowledgeable on anything Ford and is just fun to vehicle shop with. Thank you, Ryan for a great overall experience and I am loving my new F-150 with no buyers remorse or feeling like I was “taken for a ride”. I would recommend Zender and Ryan if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Surbey, Ryan Surbey

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with. "

- madcor

This was our first visit to Zender Ford. Very friendly staff, no pressure sales tactics, knowledgeable sales team. Ryan was very helpful, willing to accommodate. Ryan took the time to review all the features of our new Edge. When we arrived to pick up our Edge it was sitting in the show room, very classy. Finance Dept, no pressure up sales, price given was was the price!! No hidden cost or fees. Made buying a new vehicle a pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Surbey, Lisa Schellenberg

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Highly recommended"

- Marty

Jamie was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful, and quick to respond to any questions. This was our best experience ever for buying a vehicle. We will definitely return. We highly recommend Jamie and Zender Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Awesomeness!!!!"

- FordFolks

My wife and I had a great experience at Zender Ford! Our salesman, Ryan, was super helpful, very knowledgeable and and dealt with us in a no-pressure manner. Even the Sales Manager and Financing lady were very genuine and upfront about our deal and we felt we were treated very well. We definitely would recommend Zender Ford to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Surbey

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service!"

- Jamie

I am so excited to be the owner of a new Ford Ranger! Everyone at Zender Ford went over and above to make this deal happen for me! I am super happy with the truck and would highly recommend Zender if you’re looking to get a new Vehicle! Thank you Ron and Jamie for making this happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Expedition Platinum Max"

- Gemma & Don

We were thouroughly impressed with the service we received at Zender Ford Spruce Grove! Every member of staff that we dealt with were super friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Jamie is great, and was a sheer delight to do business with 👍 Thanks again Jamie, I love my new wheels!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg, Jamie Brandt

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out with the old, in with the new!"

- Christine Haugen

We traded our 2009 Ford Focus with 438,000 km on it for a new EcoSport. Working with Paula was so much fun! There was no pressure at all and we felt very much at ease. The fellow doing our “Ford Story” video was awesome, made us feel comfortable and at ease. (I can’t remember his name). Sandra in finance was easy to sit down with, and explained everything. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Monahan

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,085

2019 Ford F-150

$59,085

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,308

2019 Ford Escape

$38,308

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,712

2019 Ford Escape

$38,712

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,120

2019 Ford F-150

$62,120

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,211

2019 Ford F-150

$54,211

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,265

2019 Ford F-150

$38,265

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,987

2019 Ford Escape

$31,987

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $31,013

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$31,013