Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Loree.
Ron Loree
Ron Loree at Zender Ford
Refer Me
4.6

Ron Loree

New Vehicle Manager

Zender Ford

99 Golden Spike Rd
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2Y3

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Ron Loree

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero follow through on promises sold me a car with stuff..."

- Jimmybassvibes

Zero follow through on promises sold me a car with stuff falling off it. The suggested I get stuff and fix it myself from canadiantire completely unprofessional will never buy a ford again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 10, 2020

Zender Ford responded

Jimmy, We apologize your experience did not match your expectations during this process. Our management has informed me that they have made multiple attempts to try and resolve this matter but received no positive feedback. Our goal at Zender Ford is to always provide top quality service throughout the buying experience as well as your service experience. We hope to resolve this matter and welcome you back to provide a positive experience in the near future.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many new trucks from other dealers but..."

- lmajeau

I have purchased many new trucks from other dealers but have not had the level of service that we received with Jamie. He took the time to explain everything about our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford F 150"

- marshg

I recently went into Zender Ford with my husband. My husband was inquiring on a new F 350, I already had a two year old Explorer. We have been to Zender in the past and the service was great before but I must say it is even better now. We were truly treated like family. I was not in the market to trade but I asked the question " what will you give me on a trade?" To my surprise it was a good number. So here I am with the question, "do I want a new truck?" Then Ron and Jamie calculated an offer. It was the same monthly payment. How could I argue? So I went home did some research, picked a truck, and boom! Two days later I am driving home in my new F 150. Awesome. I would especially thank Ron, Jamie and Lisa. You all worked very hard to get us the best deal possible with the most honesty. I would recommend you to everyone. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg, Jamie Brandt

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great vehicle and great service. I can’t wait to get out..."

- Jerry

Great vehicle and great service. I can’t wait to get out on the road! Thank you Jamie and Ron for going above and beyond and making this an easy buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Monahan, Jamie Brandt

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service!"

- Jamie

I am so excited to be the owner of a new Ford Ranger! Everyone at Zender Ford went over and above to make this deal happen for me! I am super happy with the truck and would highly recommend Zender if you’re looking to get a new Vehicle! Thank you Ron and Jamie for making this happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just an all around pleasant experience "

- Drew17

from start to finish jamie was nothing but helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was perfect. even after the sale he was always available to help with any questions or concerns i had with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- ceciljmadore

Jamie the salesman was very helpful in finding exactly what I was looking for in a truck. Everybody was polite and great to get along with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg, Jamie Brandt

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Experience: Buying a King Ranch"

- dora123

Thank you Ryan for making our purchase the best experience. Both Ben & I appreciated your honesty, your dedication & your willingness to spend time with us to help us along the way. We absolutely love our King Ranch. It is everything you said it would be and more. And yes. You are the best looking roadside assistant I know. Thanks for your 24/7 availability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Team "

- bcfisher

The New Truck salesmen and manager were always available to answer any questions I had and were very knowledgeable and helpful. They were also very helpful selling my old truck and getting me the new one in a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Christie123

Everyone was so helpfull and friendly. They went out of there way to help me and make my experience special. I would recommend Dee and Zender Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,779

2019 Ford F-150

$69,779

New 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,669

2020 Ford F-150

$57,669

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,199

2020 Ford Escape

$37,199

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $50,149

2020 Ford Edge

$50,149

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,199

2020 Ford Escape

$37,199

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,449

2020 Ford Edge

$47,449

New 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $41,059

2020 Ford Ranger

$41,059

New 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $71,994

2020 Ford F-250

$71,994