Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Loree.
Ron Loree
Ron Loree at Zender Ford
4.8

Ron Loree

New Vehicle Manager

Zender Ford

99 Golden Spike Rd
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2Y3

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Ron Loree

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service!"

- Jamie

I am so excited to be the owner of a new Ford Ranger! Everyone at Zender Ford went over and above to make this deal happen for me! I am super happy with the truck and would highly recommend Zender if you’re looking to get a new Vehicle! Thank you Ron and Jamie for making this happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just an all around pleasant experience "

- Drew17

from start to finish jamie was nothing but helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was perfect. even after the sale he was always available to help with any questions or concerns i had with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- ceciljmadore

Jamie the salesman was very helpful in finding exactly what I was looking for in a truck. Everybody was polite and great to get along with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Schellenberg, Jamie Brandt

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Experience: Buying a King Ranch"

- dora123

Thank you Ryan for making our purchase the best experience. Both Ben & I appreciated your honesty, your dedication & your willingness to spend time with us to help us along the way. We absolutely love our King Ranch. It is everything you said it would be and more. And yes. You are the best looking roadside assistant I know. Thanks for your 24/7 availability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Team "

- bcfisher

The New Truck salesmen and manager were always available to answer any questions I had and were very knowledgeable and helpful. They were also very helpful selling my old truck and getting me the new one in a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Christie123

Everyone was so helpfull and friendly. They went out of there way to help me and make my experience special. I would recommend Dee and Zender Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 purchase"

- Ferguson

We were looking for a fairly specific truck and price range. After leaving the dealership unsuccessful and faced with buying from out of town, Ryan did further research to find exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Surbey, Lisa Schellenberg

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime Brandt amazing "

- Marlonamoguis

I will say the best sales person Jaime he satisfies our need that what truck we looking for..I will highly recommend him easy to talk easy to deal.. everything was perfect and Orlena awesome person..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlena Mollins, Jamie Brandt

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase ever!"

- Kate's escape

We have dealt with Zender ford previously, so we knew that we would be in good hands. However, this time we were working with a new member of their sales team - Jamie Brandt. From the first hello - until the delivery of our new vehicle , he treated us as if we were his only customer! We found Jamie to be extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, polite and an absolute pleasure to work with. Every detail of the entire process was handled with complete professionalism and we would and will, highly recommend Zender, and Jamie to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New escape "

- Doreencoenen

Ron Loree has always gone above and beyond to make sure that our transactions have gone as smoothly as possible with the best achieveable outcome. Ryan Surbey is more than willing to take his time, make sure you have exactly what you need, then makes sure you understand how it all the features work, he will take as much time as you need. I would definitely recommend both these guys! Service beyond measure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Zender Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review Doreen! Glad you had such a positive experience with purchasing your new vehicle! Looking forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,619

2019 Ford F-150

$63,619

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $50,899

2019 Ford Edge

$50,899

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,085

2019 Ford F-150

$59,085

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,308

2019 Ford Escape

$38,308

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $80,014

2019 Ford F-350

$80,014

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,712

2019 Ford Escape

$38,712

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,120

2019 Ford F-150

$62,120

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,211

2019 Ford F-150

$54,211